Pricee.com

Dettol Fresh Linen Laundry Sanitizer User Reviews and Ratings

3.0 256 ratings &
256 reviews
  • 5 ★
    87
  • 4 ★
    30
  • 3 ★
    23
  • 2 ★
    19
  • 1 ★
    97
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (87)
  • 4★ (30)
  • 3★ (23)
  • 2★ (19)
  • 1★ (97)
Displaying 1-30 of 256 reviews
Sort By:
  • Good Sanitizer
    R K (Feb 11, 2020) on Amazon
    Clothes are getting harsh treatment to remove dirt however germs don't go away. This need extra care to sanitize and conditioning. In market there are multiple softner but no sanitizers. Dettol as trusted brand, have come up with this good product which helped in two ways i.e. sanitize clothes and also conditions it. After washing I can see, clothes smell nice and looked brighter.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Cool
    Piyush Dobariya (Feb 10, 2020) on Amazon
    Same like as comfort cool product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb product
    Anonymous (Feb 17, 2020) on Amazon
    I had used many such products earlier but this dettol wash liquid detergent sanitizer is quite impressive. Liked how my clothes smell also it is very effective for most of the fabric. Earlier my son?s shirts used to give sweat of odor which disappeared the day I started using this product. Totally worth money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Protect and preserve !!
    Shwetha Nag (Feb 13, 2020) on Amazon
    The main concern as a mother I face is a pile of baby laundry which needs utmost care. A good wash washes the impurities but only if it sanitized better, it would definitely be a game changer. And when a friend recommended to use this product, it was like a fresh feeling. The aroma is not strong and the satisfaction of a cloth getting sanitized was what made me feel good. And with a brand household name like that of dettol, one can never go wrong. Just a little amount makes a lot of difference and it?s not harsh on my baby?s skin. Give it a try to believe !!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Dettol protection for your clothes
    Ritika Aggarwal (Feb 12, 2020) on Amazon
    With kids at home, you need to be careful in keeping their clothes hygienic and clean. I tried the new Dettol After Detergent Wash Liquid Laundry Sanitizer, Fresh Linen and it effectively helps me in the above. It conditions the clothes along with removing any unwanted bacteria odors. Goes well with any hand wash or machine wash detergent and is superbly gentle on all kinds of fabrics. Dettol sanitizer eliminates breeding bacteria from clothes and even excessive oil in our skin. Cleans germs effectively and provides Dettol protection to the complete family.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good one
    Anurag (Feb 16, 2020) on Amazon
    Very good Fragrance and the clothes came out very soft . All this on top of Dettol protection
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Sanitizer
    Farhaan (Feb 25, 2020) on Amazon
    This is an after detergent wash sanitizer which is useful especially to wash and sanitize kids clothes. Toddlers are prone to infection very quickly and it is always better to sanitize their clothes.Dettol has always been the best brand for germ protection.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good one
    Santu Das (Feb 20, 2020) on Amazon
    Very helpful & useful
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very effective to kill bacteria and unwanted germs
    Chandan (Feb 20, 2020) on Amazon
    This is not just a laundry detergent but a cloth sanitizer too. It's a must-have for homes with pets, toddlers or bedridden elders ( because we need to wash and sanitize their clothes again and again. The best part of the product is you can use it with your regular detergent. For machine wash, it is recommended to add it at the moment we add detergent but I add it to the last rinse and I find hand washing the clothes with the sanitizer more effective.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Remove the illness causing germs
    Meenu (Feb 19, 2020) on Amazon
    This Dettol laundry sanitizer is a good product for my family. It's a need for daily hygiene. I use it with detergent in washing machine. It Hygienicely clean my laundry. My kids plays out door games so their clothes need to sanitize to kill illness causing bacteria and germs. It is easy to use and gives a nice smell in clothes. It makes my clothes fresh and doesn't damage the fabric. It also remove sweta order. I am happy to use it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super sanitizer
    Priyankachordia (Feb 20, 2020) on Amazon
    My clothes never felt so fresh and germ free ever before using Dettol Laundry Liquid Sanitizer . Sanitizing clothes after wash was just so easy just soaking the clothes for 10 minutes in the sanitizer and the clothes have a new look soft and gentle with a pleasent fragrance. I don't need to worry about any harsh chemicals as it is 100 % bleach free . I'm really happy using this dettol laundry sanitizer for my clothes.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product by dettol
    Sahil K (Mar 10, 2020) on Amazon
    I add this liquid during the rinsing cycle.The fragrance is superb when the clothes are dried and removed from the machine.The liquid is not thick like comfort.I use half cap for one bucket of clothes for two people.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A must buy
    PIYUSH DAS (Mar 10, 2020) on Amazon
    A must buy for washing specially for dryer washing machine
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best for you
    Avinash Kumar (Mar 8, 2020) on Amazon
    Osem
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fresh linen
    Kimi (Mar 7, 2020) on Amazon
    Smells better than the floral one but a bit pricey
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Like
    Amazon Customer (Mar 7, 2020) on Amazon
    Good proudest
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Liked it
    Milly Moitra (Mar 21, 2020) on Amazon
    Must for killing germs etc.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing product
    Harsha (Apr 12, 2020) on Amazon
    A very good deodorizer.. much better than fabric scents
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Anjan Choudhary (Mar 26, 2020) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    T. C. (May 9, 2020) on Amazon
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Rajkiran Soni (May 9, 2020) on Amazon
    Excellent Product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Amit Garai (May 4, 2020) on Amazon
    Awesome products
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Better go for usual Dettol mix
    Deepak B. (Apr 20, 2020) on Amazon
    Though it is good. However, I suggest to mix usual antiseptic dettol in water for better sanitization and Fragnance too. The amount of money spent on this bottle doesn't justify the level of quantity.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Ravi Kumar (May 9, 2020) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The seal of the bottle was broken
    Siwangi Gupta (May 17, 2020) on Amazon
    I liked the product but the seal on the bottle was broken when I opened the package. This is not acceptable. Due to lockdown I didn't return the product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Aashi (May 28, 2020) on Amazon
    Superb for clothes disinfectant and it?s a multipurpose 👍👍👍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Amazon Customer (May 25, 2020) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Dettol Laundry Detergent Wast
    Amazon Customer (May 28, 2020) on Amazon
    Good Product!!HygenicSafeBrandTrust Gauranteed!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It's a excellent product by dettol
    Kumar Gurung (May 27, 2020) on Amazon
    The scent is not longer.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Satisfied
    Adarsh Naik (May 27, 2020) on Amazon
    Good product.linen friendly
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.