Pricee.com

Dove Men+ Care Body And Face Wash User Reviews and Ratings

3.9 118 ratings &
118 reviews
  • 5 ★
    54
  • 4 ★
    32
  • 3 ★
    14
  • 2 ★
    3
  • 1 ★
    15
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (54)
  • 4★ (32)
  • 3★ (14)
  • 2★ (3)
  • 1★ (15)
Displaying 1-30 of 118 reviews
Sort By:
  • Worth it
    Akash Foujdar (Jul 20, 2018) on Amazon
    Perfectly delivered. Value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • ... skin and give shine and rich aroma smell I recommended you to by this product
    Felix (Aug 18, 2018) on Amazon
    Remove dirt from your skin and give shine and rich aroma smell I recommended you to by this product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It's value for money
    Hariom (Oct 5, 2018) on Amazon
    Really good fragrance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Dove men
    Ravi.K.Anchan (Oct 3, 2018) on Amazon
    Awesome feeling after using it, great product from dove for men
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Body wash
    VIPIN MATHUR (Sep 3, 2018) on Amazon
    Very good smell of this Body wash and smooth skin after bath
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    KINTALI VENKATAJAGADEESWARARAO (Oct 19, 2018) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product from Dove
    Sunder R (Oct 20, 2018) on Amazon
    Good quality, great freshness
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good buy
    Prasad Kulkarni (Oct 7, 2018) on Amazon
    highly recommended to purchase
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Happy to buy.
    Shailendra Chandvaria (Oct 22, 2018) on Amazon
    Best product, I bought only for Rs. 137 in recent offer. Smell is also too good. It works effectively. Made in Germany original product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Meet my expectations and fragnance is awesome
    ABHISHEK SINGH (Oct 27, 2018) on Amazon
    The fragnance is awesome and after using it your skin feels after than it is. I think it is best shower gel in this price range.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Tonmoy Mukherjee (Oct 22, 2018) on Amazon
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Abhishek Sharma (Nov 7, 2018) on Amazon
    Smells great n fresh.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Body wash both
    Shrikant Garg (Nov 4, 2018) on Amazon
    Good Body wash both
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mild Shower gel best suited for dry skin
    Sweetmailer (Oct 29, 2018) on Amazon
    This Dove men body wash is an imported product. It has a soothing light fragrance and cooling effect. Most importantly it doesn't dry your skin and I love it as I have dry skin and it's suitable to use in winter. As common sense don't expect the skin to be moisturized after using it. For that use a body lotion.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Thank you dove
    Amitkumar N Kewalramani (Nov 27, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Quite good quality
    Sivakumar (Nov 13, 2018) on Amazon
    Good consistency and sufficient lathering even when used without loofah. Skin feels good and improved after a few days of use itself.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice Body wash
    Navin (Nov 13, 2018) on Amazon
    Good body wash for men, smells nice and refreshing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I will not bathe without this..
    Sanddeep (Dec 2, 2018) on Amazon
    Been using it for year's, for that fresh and clean bathing experience. Gives out great lather and foam, won't dry your skin.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Low ph liquid soap.
    Brahmaji Sha (Nov 28, 2018) on Amazon
    It is a low ph liquid soap. Fairer people can use this product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice 1
    Poonam (Nov 27, 2018) on Amazon
    I have ordered this for my husband it is good excellent but not getting now in same price great one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great body care product
    Ravi Kiran Moka (Nov 27, 2018) on Amazon
    Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product from dove
    Sumith S (Dec 14, 2018) on Amazon
    Product is good but the solution could have been little more thicker. I felt it was more watery. Overall a nice product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Lovely
    Akshay Gupta (Dec 9, 2018) on Amazon
    Lovely
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Pleasant Fragrance
    Dinesh (Dec 22, 2018) on Amazon
    Feels refreshing and cooler while using. Has a pleasant fragrance. Good product from dove, will stick to this for a while. It's a soft gel without any scrubbing particles.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Prasannakumar (Dec 20, 2018) on Amazon
    Very nice to bathing shampoo
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nivea leads
    Samundar (Dec 12, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice fragrance and fresh ness feeling
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth buying
    Manu (Dec 9, 2018) on Amazon
    As expected. A good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great!
    Sumeer Trikha (Jan 12, 2019) on Amazon
    Amazing body wash for men,The fragrance is very delightful without being too overpowering,Cleans the body well without drying & the quantity is great for the price.Though i?d suggest not using it on face & using a mild cleanser or wash.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good good
    Pukhraj (Jan 6, 2019) on Amazon
    Hundred percent original very good product I am selling house cashew tree in 20 years best product parachute I am happy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • My bf liked it
    Pragya R. (Jan 1, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.