Pricee.com

Dove Men+ Care Shampoo And Conditioner User Reviews and Ratings

3.9 50 ratings &
50 reviews
  • 5 ★
    25
  • 4 ★
    11
  • 3 ★
    4
  • 2 ★
    3
  • 1 ★
    7
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (25)
  • 4★ (11)
  • 3★ (4)
  • 2★ (3)
  • 1★ (7)
Displaying 1-30 of 50 reviews
Sort By:
  • Best shampoo
    Hrushikesh Tamboli (Oct 20, 2018) on Amazon
    Very good product...It gives softness to your hair.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Got in lighting deal
    ABHISHEK KUMAR (Oct 19, 2018) on Amazon
    Great price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Does the job
    Rocky (Oct 17, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Truly amazing
    Biswajit (Oct 17, 2018) on Amazon
    Just close ur eyes and go for it.. Nice fragrance and makes hair shine and smooth but not enough good for 350 rupees so wait for the lightning deal. I got it for 150.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best for soft and silky hair
    It's Mikhil (Nov 12, 2018) on Amazon
    Great product. Loved the feel and shine of my hair. Now i do not have to use a conditioner seperately.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy essential under personal care for men!
    KUNAL DAS (Nov 7, 2018) on Amazon
    As the name goes so is the product quality! Excellent feel after shower! Soft on scalp! Nice care dual product from DOVE especially for men!! Amazon is the best in packaging and quick delivering!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 2 in 1 Buy
    Fahad Alvi (Nov 7, 2018) on Amazon
    Very good shampoo for me. this 2 in 1 shampoo is best and it's smell is very good. i use daily. and my hair is shiny.and silky. good quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Arnab Adhikari (Nov 20, 2018) on Amazon
    Good for hair, I use it every day..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • No need to buy extra conditioner
    Rahul (Nov 9, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice product. A good product by dove no need to buy extra conditioner. Shampoo with conditioner is a big advantage
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing go for it guys!
    Vinith Kumar (Jan 2, 2019) on Amazon
    I was not sure what it does to my hair...my hair was dry and fizz, but trust me this thing is best product I've ever used so far. My hair feels like smooth & Shiny.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Deepak Mishra (Dec 24, 2018) on Amazon
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Top quality product.
    Ritu (Dec 24, 2018) on Amazon
    I am writing product review after using it for around 1 month.Product gives best results if you use it on daily basis. If used daily, removes dandruff, hairs are silky, oil free and smooth. So a very good buy for me from Amazon.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent product
    Vishnu Manohar (Dec 18, 2018) on Amazon
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good shampoo
    Manjunath (Dec 9, 2018) on Amazon
    Got the shampoo with discount. It is very good and value for the money. Will definitely buy again when same or better offer is available.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • superb
    Ajay (Dec 6, 2018) on Amazon
    original and gud product, great price at festiv disvount. happy with amazon.. . . . . . . . .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best shampoo for men's from us.
    Chirag Dekavadiya (Feb 12, 2019) on Amazon
    Best producti use daily and my hair deal with huge pollution and dust but shampoo clean works best you can see some hair fall but its not major issue..Product is imported from us and you cant find in local stores..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Varun (Feb 3, 2019) on Amazon
    It is good quality product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very helpfull
    Aminu Chishty (Jan 23, 2019) on Amazon
    Good shampoo My husband like this ....hair is very smooth n shine...valuable price...plz buy it try it..smell is good rich shampoo
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Murtuza Ali Syed (Jan 28, 2019) on Amazon
    According to usage it works
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing choice
    Arjun (Mar 9, 2020) on Amazon
    The fraganance is amazing . 2 in 1 combination makes it easy . Would love if i could get a smaller volume
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Go for it
    Govi (Nov 16, 2019) on Amazon
    Best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect for men
    Shanthi Kiran Reddy (Aug 11, 2019) on Amazon
    Superb shampoo for men.just loved it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • One should simply go for it.loved it
    Ankit (Feb 28, 2020) on Amazon
    Excellent product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome product for men
    Hritish Kumar (Sep 23, 2019) on Amazon
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Dove shampoo
    Lohit (Jul 30, 2019) on Amazon
    Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    San (Oct 23, 2018) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good one
    Amazon Customer (Oct 15, 2018) on Amazon
    Very good product...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good to go
    Suraj Bhan (Oct 21, 2018) on Amazon
    Goos to buy on rates during sale
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Really nice
    Vishal Birajdar (Oct 15, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice product from dove......really nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Purnendu Bikash Jana (Nov 6, 2018) on Amazon
    Not best.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.