Pricee.com

Elle 18 Color Boost Lip Color User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 100
Currently unavailable
3.2 274 ratings &
274 reviews
  • 5 ★
    89
  • 4 ★
    48
  • 3 ★
    36
  • 2 ★
    30
  • 1 ★
    71
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (89)
  • 4★ (48)
  • 3★ (36)
  • 2★ (30)
  • 1★ (71)
Displaying 1-30 of 274 reviews
Sort By:
  • Five Stars
    Ghazala (Feb 6, 2016) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • i love the shade of the product
    Amazon Customer (Jan 25, 2016) on Amazon
    i love the shade of the product . Its just perfect for Indian kin tone. and its worth it. MUST BUY
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I just love to mix lipstick shade to create new shades
    Sanchi (Jan 24, 2016) on Amazon
    I just love to mix lipstick shade to create new shades.i use this lipstick wd my lakme fuschia lipstick and oh my what a color it gvs.i simply love it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Nandini Debsarma (Feb 13, 2016) on Amazon
    Currently my favourite shade..budget friendly product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 5stars......😘
    SONALI DUBEY (Feb 11, 2016) on Amazon
    Lovely shade for fairer skin tones,love the staying power,worth of money....😘😘😘
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Feb 9, 2016) on Amazon
    I loved it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • worth product
    Abhishek Naik (Feb 7, 2016) on Amazon
    Original Product.Delivered on promised date.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Sakthi.k.m (Feb 17, 2016) on Amazon
    Its really awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Diksha Pandey (Feb 26, 2016) on Amazon
    Loved the color :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Mar 3, 2016) on Amazon
    very good product colours is very nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Cliente Amazon (Feb 29, 2016) on Amazon
    VERY GOOD PRODUCT.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Sharana (Feb 29, 2016) on Amazon
    loved the color
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • one of the best shades and very cheap too because you can not ...
    Tanvi Khandelwal (Feb 23, 2016) on Amazon
    one of the best shades and very cheap too because you can not find nude color easily that would flatter indian skin
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Loved dis color
    Jyoti Kumari (Jun 3, 2016) on Amazon
    Just loved dis color...lovely.... It's awesome.... It matches for dark to fair skin tone.... Texture s soft... And stay for Atleast 4-6 hrs...worth for dis price..... N thnx Amazon for vry fast delivery
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jun 11, 2016) on Amazon
    Superb color.....Should order in winters coz elle18 lipsticks are very delicate
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very nice colour nd finish
    Amazon Customer (Aug 9, 2016) on Amazon
    Excellent finish and long lasting ,those who r searching natural colour baby pink lips ,u can go fa did.excellent product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A Subtle colour perfect for everyday
    Sood06 (Aug 11, 2016) on Amazon
    It really met my expectations. A Subtle colour perfect for everyday.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Shona (Aug 6, 2016) on Amazon
    Nice shade....😘
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Aug 22, 2016) on Amazon
    Nice colour but I didn't like it's smell..Packing was not good ..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Chinnu (Aug 17, 2016) on Amazon
    Awesome colour I loved it more nd it's a very good product looks good nd nicely packed
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best product
    Sayed Nazima (Sep 6, 2016) on Amazon
    Love the colour
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Suggest to all buy don't think this is not good
    Swadhina (Aug 29, 2016) on Amazon
    Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Creamy Orange color.. suits with fair color.
    Pallavi (Sep 6, 2016) on Amazon
    Creamy Orange color ..suits with fair color.not very shiny for wheatish complexion
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Tamoghna Sarkar (Oct 2, 2016) on Amazon
    Refreshing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Oct 5, 2016) on Amazon
    So happy with the product. Perfect for yellow undertone skin. Moisturizing and creamy. Smells nice. Worth the money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Thumbs Up!!
    Amazon Customer (Sep 26, 2016) on Amazon
    color is just as shown. i just love it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Nov 11, 2016) on Amazon
    Superb
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Sushmita (Oct 31, 2016) on Amazon
    Color and cocoa flavor is superb worth
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Shriom Tyagi (Oct 28, 2016) on Amazon
    Nice quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Bansi (Dec 8, 2016) on Amazon
    Perfect color
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.