Pricee.com

Endura Kidkilos Weight Gainer User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 100
Currently unavailable
3.5 44 ratings &
44 reviews
  • 5 ★
    14
  • 4 ★
    9
  • 3 ★
    10
  • 2 ★
    6
  • 1 ★
    5
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (14)
  • 4★ (9)
  • 3★ (10)
  • 2★ (6)
  • 1★ (5)
Displaying 1-30 of 44 reviews
Sort By:
  • happy!!!!
    Gadget King (Mar 16, 2016) on Amazon
    my kid is happy to drink
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Surendra A. Wasule (Oct 10, 2015) on Amazon
    Very good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Mak (Sep 11, 2015) on Amazon
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Good for Kids Weight Gain
    Chaya Bangalore (May 13, 2016) on Amazon
    I wanted to give extra proteins to my 7 year old son to increase weight. Kidkilos has served its purpose as I could see weight gain. The only drawback of this product is its unavailability in local pharmacies or online shops.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Mak (Sep 11, 2015) on Amazon
    Nice Product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I have seen improvement in my son health he has ...
    Amazon Customer (Sep 3, 2016) on Amazon
    I have seen improvement in my son health he has gain his weight with the use on only one pack of Endura
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The product is very good and helpful as it helps a child to develop ...
    Amazon Customer (Jun 24, 2016) on Amazon
    The product is very good and helpful as it helps a child to develop the immunity. I have given two packs of kidskilos to my five years old son it increased the hunger for food
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Shailendra S. (Jul 19, 2017) on Amazon
    Nice product solves the purpose
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jul 17, 2017) on Amazon
    Happy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Product was good. I think vanilla flavour would be good
    Smita (Jun 16, 2017) on Amazon
    Product was good. I think vanilla flavour would be good. But there chocolate and strawberry was only available. If the product comes in vanilla flavour means then i vl be happy to give to my child. Plz take in to ur consideration. Thank u.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    VIKAS MEHENDALE (Sep 20, 2017) on Amazon
    Nice product with great taste. thank you endura.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jul 31, 2017) on Amazon
    It's really working helps to increase weight really very useful for growing kids
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Packing puar
    Yogesh Agarwal (May 6, 2020) on Amazon
    Normal article
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Average rating of products
    Sk Fazle Barri (Oct 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Taste so good but effect not visible
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Four Stars
    Sanjsin (Jan 5, 2016) on Amazon
    Ok
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good one
    Shankar Lakkaraju (Aug 16, 2016) on Amazon
    Not much difference, but better than other drinks for kids
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Four Stars
    KUMAR JYOTI DEY (Nov 22, 2016) on Amazon
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Four Stars
    Sonia Sharma (Apr 26, 2017) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Product
    Amazon Customer (Mar 10, 2017) on Amazon
    Good Product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Four Stars
    Subodh Patro@ Amazon, India (Jul 19, 2017) on Amazon
    results not impressive
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Delightful
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Very useful for kids
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Pretty good
    Dharamvir Singh (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    nic product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good choice
    Priyanshu Sharma (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    The product is very nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Three Stars
    Jatin (Jan 3, 2016) on Amazon
    Poor mixbility
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Three Stars
    Syed Ashfaq Rahil (Jun 27, 2016) on Amazon
    Very good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Three Stars
    Amazon Customer (Nov 23, 2016) on Amazon
    This is a good food supliment.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Three Stars
    Anup Singh (Oct 15, 2016) on Amazon
    Good...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Recieved on 20 March 2017, got 500g in just ...
    Reetika (Mar 20, 2017) on Amazon
    Recieved on 20 March 2017, got 500g in just ₹ 174, expiry date is September 2017, but that hardly matters to me because I intend to use it in April itself. People who wish to store should be conscious. Will edit my review after finishing this pack.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Three Stars
    Gopala Krishna Cherupally (Mar 9, 2017) on Amazon
    Ok not bad
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Three Stars
    Amazon Customer (Dec 9, 2016) on Amazon
    gatiya test. Davaaaaaaa
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.