Pricee.com

Endura Lean Mass Advanced User Reviews and Ratings

3.5 66 ratings &
66 reviews
  • 5 ★
    22
  • 4 ★
    17
  • 3 ★
    9
  • 2 ★
    5
  • 1 ★
    13
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (22)
  • 4★ (17)
  • 3★ (9)
  • 2★ (5)
  • 1★ (13)
Displaying 1-30 of 66 reviews
Sort By:
  • Worth every penny
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Hrishikesh Naik (May 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    it is best quality , and result
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Amil Sheikh (Mar 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    it's awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Amil Sheikh (Mar 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in class Product. Buy from Cloudtail(seller name) in Amazon for Genuine products without any doubt.
    Praneeth Ravi (Aug 21, 2016) on Amazon
    I'm really sorry for writing review this late. Well, let me begin with the seller.Cloudtail (Seller) : Service Quality at its best. A dependable source for Genuine products. Also very prompt delivery with good packing. Really impressed. would recommend to all those trying to get genuine & quality products. Also, I came to know from the brands of which I took supplements, that Cloudtail is their authorised dealers. In fact, I just ordered two more health supplements from them now.(That's when I remembered of writing this review)Now about the product.Endura Lean Mass Advanced - 1 Kg (Banana) : Truly above my expectation. With all my heart & even peeking on to experiences of mine and my friends who took other mass gainers, I would say I made the right choice. No doubt it is the most effective, affordable & quality mass gainer manufactured in India. Some may find the Banana taste a little odd. But it was ok for me. I don't like chocolate flavour, so opted this Banana flavour. I went for Endura since I have been hearing their brand name since my childhood, so expected quality. And I was not wrong. It definitely proved beyond my expectations. If you have a shear will to workout in Gym with proper concentration, to take regular & efficient diet with proper amounts of water intake, you surely are looking at the right magical portion to transform you. I was 65 kgs when I started consuming Endura Lean Mass Advanced. With a regular gym routine & diet along with this supplement as I mentioned above, my weight was around 73 kgs in just a span of 1.5 months. That is a whopping 8 kg increase, which even some famous international brands take time to provide. Secondly, after 2-3 days of use it was like the Creatine really did kick in. Felt really energetic to workout. Felt like I could go for more. I didn't feel anything allergic or find any side effects. As per my experience, I would with no doubt say it is 100% safe. Even if it is Endura Lean Mass Advanced or any other mass gainer, one thing you have to remember is for a 100% desirable transformation, its 50% workout routine, 30% diet & 20% Supplements. You reduce anyone of them, you don't achieve what you need. Also, while taking supplements, make sure that you take at least 3.5 - 4 litres of water a day, that too in intervals.-So above was my little lengthy, yet an all-in-all review with few tips to those who are planning to get mass gainers & hit Gym to transform. Hope you like it & it turns useful for you. And if you feel I praised any of them too much, it is not because I'm paid or something. It is just because they deserve it for their work. Thank you.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I guess this is best in branded protein powders at this price
    Udi (Dec 25, 2016) on Amazon
    This does have 35 gm protein per 100gm. I guess this is best in branded protein powders at this price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Dhiraj (Dec 21, 2016) on Amazon
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Udal Dadhich (Apr 15, 2017) on Amazon
    good result but bed teste
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Kishan Sharma (Jan 26, 2017) on Amazon
    Some thing good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent product
    Aditya (Jan 15, 2020) on Amazon
    Good product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Mohabbat Bhanwer (Dec 19, 2019) on Amazon
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It's osm
    Gosai Kapil (Sep 20, 2019) on Amazon
    This is a original product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice one...
    Ahram (Aug 19, 2019) on Amazon
    Fast results..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Supar
    Sangeet Thapliyal (Aug 6, 2019) on Amazon
    Mast
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Mohamed Akram (Oct 26, 2015) on Amazon
    I want to know It can gain weight
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Kaupil (Apr 9, 2015) on Amazon
    Good product..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Flipkart Customer (May 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Effective products
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Flipkart Customer (Apr 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Very nice supliment
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Vivek Karapurkar (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    I took 1 scoop everyday which gave me Visible difference in 30 days. Don't forget to go to the gym. Without exercise it is useless to have it. Drink lot of water.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Very Advanve product..it is really usefull
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Raghu G (Apr 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Awesome product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Really Nice
    Aman Choudhary (Nov 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Decent product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Really Nice
    Asif Khan (May 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    its good for bulking thanks flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good choice
    Gaurav Ikhankar (Jul 18, 2020) on Flipkart
    It having good Protein-carb ratio for skinny guy. I am using this from last 1year and I can see the visible differences. I am working our regularly. If you want results you have to workout 💪. Without workout you can't see the difference.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Four Stars
    Arif Ahemad (Jan 16, 2016) on Amazon
    Product is good but packaging is very cheap
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Four Stars
    Akash Yadav (Aug 17, 2016) on Amazon
    Good product but taste not good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nice product
    Amazon Customer (Jun 29, 2016) on Amazon
    good risult..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Four Stars
    Arpit J (Feb 14, 2016) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Four Stars
    Vikram Trivedi (Jan 6, 2016) on Amazon
    Best product in this range
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.