Pricee.com
loading

EverHealth High Protein Low Carb Multigrain Flour User Reviews and Ratings

4.8 16 ratings &
16 reviews
  • 5 ★
    14
  • 4 ★
    1
  • 3 ★
    0
  • 2 ★
    1
  • 1 ★
    0
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (14)
  • 4★ (1)
  • 3★
  • 2★ (1)
  • 1★
Displaying 16 of 16 reviews
Sort By:
  • Best atta for breakfast
    Mukesh (May 28, 2020) on Amazon
    Very nice. We are using this particular product for making healthy parathas in breakfast. Amazing. Very light and filling.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Love it!
    Seerat Waraich (May 27, 2020) on Amazon
    The packaging was great , also it tastes really good. Overall I love it!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Gluten Free delight
    Shveta Mahajan (May 31, 2020) on Amazon
    I absolutely loved this Flour! It has a very unique taste, the best part is it is Gluten free.It is a bend of all the essential proteins and Fiber.Would love to order it again as its price is much less than the Health benefits it provides.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    K D. (May 30, 2020) on Amazon
    It is a very good and tasty product.mices with other forms of media for chapati making or even I used it as sweet dish.easily digestible and rich in fibre gives you morale boost to fight covid .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wow! A super product 👌👌
    Barinder P. (May 27, 2020) on Amazon
    What an amazing product this ❤️ has been.Used other too however the satisfaction has come with Everhealth only.Super final product. The texture and taste the best. Immaculate high end presentation and wonderful delivery.Everything has been simply amazing.The product much above the other available similar products in the market.Wishing to continue with Amazon for availing this world class product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great for Healthy Eating
    Sandeep S Sandhu (May 24, 2020) on Amazon
    Rotis made from this came out very easy and light on the system.Excellent product for weight watchers and healthy eaters.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Tasty and healthy.
    Bhupesh Chahal (Jun 8, 2020) on Amazon
    An excellent product. The taste is much better than other products of the same kind. I feel more energetic and less lethargic after switching to this atta from the regular wheat flour. I'm sure over a period of time I will see more health benefits. Something that offers all these health benefits and tastes this good was long due in the market.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money and health
    Jas (Jun 2, 2020) on Amazon
    A. Great buy, especially good for diabetics and growing children, goodness of nuts, seeds and high fibre a complete packageI used to bake a chocolate cake and pancakes awesome 👍👌
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great atta
    Kartik C. (Jun 14, 2020) on Amazon
    Loved the atta. The chapati was soft and tasty to eat. The kind of ingredients it has, hopefully it will be good for our sugar levels as well as cholesterol levels.Excellent Product. It is a staple in my kitchen now. 😀😄
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Healthy and yummy
    Nidhi Narang (Jun 5, 2020) on Amazon
    It?s healthy as well as tasty which makes it a perfect combination.My family is loving it too
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great taste
    Kashish Verma (Jun 3, 2020) on Amazon
    The atta has a great taste .. have been using it for a little while now .. is really healthy and filling . Have been using it with mixing with normal wheat atta ..MUST BUY ND TRY !
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Taste
    Apprajeet Bhatia (Jun 2, 2020) on Amazon
    Fantastic taste
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Protein rich !!!
    GSB (May 27, 2020) on Amazon
    Right from the package to ingredients and taste......it is a good deal!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great buy
    A P S Bains (May 27, 2020) on Amazon
    A product with wholesome nutrition and loaded with fibre . Excellent for chapatis breads and cookies A must try
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good
    Papal (Jun 5, 2020) on Amazon
    Very healthy option for health conscious people. The best thing I liked is that it's multi grain which takes care of ur nutritional needs.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • high price for the value
    Ranav (Jul 19, 2020) on Amazon
    Highly priced. Also not suitable for people with digestive issues or who can't tolerate soya
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.