Pricee.com
Advertisement
Amazon Great India Festival

Farganic Pure Green Tea User Reviews and Ratings

3.9 58 ratings &
58 reviews
  • 5 ★
    30
  • 4 ★
    13
  • 3 ★
    6
  • 2 ★
    0
  • 1 ★
    9
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (30)
  • 4★ (13)
  • 3★ (6)
  • 2★
  • 1★ (9)
Displaying 1-30 of 58 reviews
Sort By:
  • Nice
    Ishwar Singh (May 12, 2019) on Amazon
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Healthy drink
    Nirav Desai (Dec 26, 2018) on Amazon
    a good rare combination of ginger, honey and lemon in a green tea.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very useful Tea
    Raghavan (Nov 12, 2018) on Amazon
    OK super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great buy
    Dullu (Aug 2, 2018) on Amazon
    Great taste.. I love it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Tulsi green tea
    Vishal Yadav (Aug 7, 2018) on Amazon
    Since I'm not having a habit of taking tea every morning, but Tulsi green tea is just way good for me !!A cup every morning, makes feel refreshed !
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Amazon Customer (Aug 22, 2019) on Amazon
    Good to taste
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Better than organic India
    Jaya (Aug 5, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice fresh flavor and aroma
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Love this product
    Saswata (Jul 3, 2019) on Amazon
    Love this product. Value for money. Love it's flavour. Very easy to prepare. Veryyyy nice scent . Very good product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Ashim (Jun 10, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    PARIMAL KUMAR (Oct 30, 2019) on Amazon
    Good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Encourages weight loss
    Somnath Karmakar (Jun 30, 2019) on Amazon
    Tulsi Green Tea is the perfect alternative to regular tea and is a rich source of antioxidants that help build immunity . It is a healthy concoction of green tea and tulsi, which has been shown to improve one?s health since time immemorial. It not just strengthens the immune system but also aids in proper digestion by improving the metabolism and detoxifying the body.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Rich in taste
    Ajay Kumar (Jan 18, 2020) on Amazon
    Rich taste and value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good one
    RUPESH KUMAR (Mar 6, 2019) on Amazon
    Good taste .... Timely delivery
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Healthy and very tasty Green Tea
    Shivam (Jun 5, 2019) on Amazon
    It is very good green tea as its flavour is also very good so anyone will like it's flavour.It's color is also very good and as it has natural herbs which help us to maintain our fitness and keep us fit.It also have antioxidant property which make our health good.It price is also very reasonable as compared to the ingredients it contains.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • value for money
    Mahesh Kumar Singh (Jun 4, 2019) on Amazon
    Value for moneyThis Green tea comes with 110Tea bags and value for money pack.Taste is good and worth buy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money and tasty
    Bateendra (Jun 4, 2019) on Amazon
    Farmanic green tea is very much natural.Its flavour is tasty and gives lot of energy when taken in the morning even in the afternoon also.The box packing and presentation of tea is very much liked by me.it is actually a value for our money.its cost is very much less compared too other companies green tea but it's flavour is. More than other.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Quality good
    Sai123 (May 26, 2019) on Amazon
    Super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best product
    Vivek Sharma (Jul 3, 2019) on Amazon
    Farganic Green tea is best tea .it is loaded with antioxidants and proteins that has powerful effects on the body which improves brain functioning , fat loss and a lower risk of cancer and many other incredible benefits.The flavour of tea is very good. It is good and low prices which makes it different from other brands.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • bestest green tea
    Gaur (Jun 7, 2019) on Amazon
    i feel very light after drink this tea aroma flavour very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome Product .... 👌
    Binod Kumar Barma (Jun 6, 2019) on Amazon
    Farganic Green tea is best tea for start a day. Having green tea has a lot of benefits.it is loaded with antioxidants and proteins that has powerful effects on the body which improves brain functioning , fat loss and a lower risk of cancer and many other incredible benefits.The flavour of tea is very good. we require tea. Green tea has many product line and farganic green tea is my favourite tea.It has many flavour in the market. It is good and low prices which makes it different from other brands. Green tea gives us freshness. Packaging of this product is good and helps to choose this brand over other brands . Farganic green tea is not so costly. It gives the best product in good price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Monika (Jun 4, 2019) on Amazon
    Its 110 tea bags in rs 329 is a value for money deal. Product is good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy
    Shafique (Aug 22, 2019) on Amazon
    Good and healthy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Product
    SADHAN S. (Aug 22, 2019) on Amazon
    Flavour needed to improve
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super
    R.Baliah (Aug 21, 2019) on Amazon
    Unlike Lipton Turkey etc. this is very strong and with good aroma.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product.
    Verified Customer (Aug 6, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice aroma n flavor.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Raghavendra (Aug 20, 2019) on Amazon
    Value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best product.
    DUGGEMPUDI SRINIVASA REDDY (Oct 31, 2019) on Amazon
    Good quality.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value pack
    Rojmira Khatun (Oct 13, 2019) on Amazon
    One value family pack for months, standard quality and great flavor. I take it with my family before breakfast.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Anwesha (Aug 19, 2020) on Amazon
    The product is very good and specially worth the money. I drink it everyday!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 🌿 Fantastic 🌿
    Navi D. (Jul 19, 2020) on Amazon
    °°One of The Best Green Tea I Have Tried..The Taste Is Fantastic! Silky.. Smooth And Delicious ?️°°
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.