Pricee.com
Advertisement
Amazon Great India Festival

FEM Fem Soft Handz Lemon & Glycerine with Coconut Milk Hand Wash User Reviews and Ratings

4.3 85 ratings &
85 reviews
  • 5 ★
    53
  • 4 ★
    15
  • 3 ★
    8
  • 2 ★
    5
  • 1 ★
    4
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (53)
  • 4★ (15)
  • 3★ (8)
  • 2★ (5)
  • 1★ (4)
Displaying 1-30 of 85 reviews
Sort By:
  • Nice Smell and Clean hands
    EktaV (Oct 3, 2014) on Amazon
    Nice Smell and very good value for money. I have always loved the lemony coconut smell of this soap. Keeps hands clean and soft and so worth the price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Jai Rajwade (Jan 7, 2015) on Amazon
    Good product, prompt shipping
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Praty Agrawal (Sep 14, 2017) on Amazon
    Good product. Doesn?t dry skin and small drop is enough for a hand wash.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Apr 24, 2016) on Amazon
    Excellent product. Soft fie hands. Very expensive at Amazon, but locally for Rs. 550/-
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great flr dry hands!
    Amazon Customer (Mar 11, 2016) on Amazon
    very nice handwash. Not at all harsh for the hands. my mom has dry hands and we had tried all types of handwashes for her - Dettol , Lifebuoy, Lux , Pears, Godrej, etc. But only this has worked for her .Just the packaging is slightly inconvenient to use!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Feb 22, 2016) on Amazon
    Very great soap .I like it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Vishal Sawhney (May 19, 2016) on Amazon
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Pooja (Mar 23, 2018) on Amazon
    Good and economic.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Puneet B. (Oct 21, 2018) on Amazon
    Good one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Love FEM!
    Dippy (Jun 13, 2018) on Amazon
    Superb! Lovely fragrance, economical & good price!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product must for every household
    Muzaffar H. (Nov 25, 2018) on Amazon
    Best hand wash I used till date and I am regular purchaser since then.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best for sensitive skin
    Shweta D. (Nov 15, 2018) on Amazon
    Its very soft for kidz.Recommend by my doctor.Best for sensitive skin
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice fragrance
    Amarjit Singh (Oct 19, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice fragrance, soft in hands
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • About product
    Raminder Preet Kaur (Mar 5, 2019) on Amazon
    V good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • best price and best product
    Narhari Tambe (Feb 25, 2019) on Amazon
    like
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Better than rest. No slimy feel left after rinsing.
    Arz (Feb 3, 2019) on Amazon
    I have used savlon, dettol , lifebuoy , santoor ,godrej etc but this one is best. No slimy feel left after rinsing.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect handz wash liquid
    Sunil M. Ghedia (Jan 19, 2019) on Amazon
    Cool very smooth
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Schwetz (Jan 17, 2019) on Amazon
    Value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Bestest Handwash
    Amazon Customer (Jan 17, 2019) on Amazon
    Soooon soft on one's hand's
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super
    Vinod Sarda (Dec 31, 2018) on Amazon
    Very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Aradhana (Nov 29, 2018) on Amazon
    Good product smell is good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • ok
    Panna Sen (Jul 6, 2019) on Amazon
    ok
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good
    Somjyoti Chakraborty (Jun 23, 2019) on Amazon
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five stars
    Anyl Sharma (May 23, 2019) on Amazon
    Liked it very much
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice Hand wash
    Mohit Marwal (May 13, 2019) on Amazon
    Good hand wash is thick and foamy. Good at this price rate.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Decent one
    Madhummurthy Gangarapu (Jun 15, 2019) on Amazon
    It's been much nicer than my previous Products because its Dabar. Its thick and softer on my hands. I use it in my kitchen, washroom and dining area. So good to feel the cleanliness every time, because have 3 pet dogs I wash my hands more than 20 times a day.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice handwash
    ANONY-MOUSE (May 7, 2019) on Amazon
    Lately when most popular handwash liquids have changed to become super soapy and hard to wash off completely, this one seems so awesome! This foams well and washes off quickly. The lemon has decent mild smell. Don't like the other variations that much. Doesn't dry the skin. Be wary of handwash liquids which foam a lot and take a long time to wash off, they are probably loaded with SLS which is bad for the skin. It's there in this also but probably lesser quantities. (It's there in most liquid soaps etc)Please vote if helpful and have a wonderful day! 😁
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good
    Amazon Customer (Apr 12, 2019) on Amazon
    It smells very good and moisturises the skin.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice fragrance
    Tushar Rajput (Apr 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice fragrance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Suresh (Jun 8, 2020) on Amazon
    Best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.