Pricee.com
Advertisement
Amazon Great India Festival

Fortune Biryani Classic Basmati Rice User Reviews and Ratings

3.9 53 ratings &
53 reviews
  • 5 ★
    30
  • 4 ★
    6
  • 3 ★
    7
  • 2 ★
    3
  • 1 ★
    7
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (30)
  • 4★ (6)
  • 3★ (7)
  • 2★ (3)
  • 1★ (7)
Displaying 1-30 of 53 reviews
Sort By:
  • Perfect long grain rice.
    Sanjeev (Oct 21, 2018) on Amazon
    Beautiful Rice.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    CHIRANJIT BISWAS (Jul 10, 2019) on Amazon
    Very nice product for fortune rice.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Amit (Jul 1, 2019) on Amazon
    Aromatic, long grain.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Decent Product
    Tathagata Basu (Jun 25, 2019) on Amazon
    Value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Swathik (Mar 23, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best
    Rajendra Soni (Nov 16, 2018) on Amazon
    Very testy and old riceVery good quality.....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Shanmuga Sundaram (Dec 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Tasty yummy
    Samarpita (Nov 27, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice aroma and long rice grains...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Biryani? Then it's fortune basmati rice
    MD Ikbal Seikh (Nov 7, 2019) on Amazon
    When it's comes to Biryani. My family's personal choice is Fortune Premium Rice. It's the best rice with the flavoured scent.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fortunately best rice for biryani
    Sudhir D Khade (Jan 8, 2020) on Amazon
    The product was as per description.The flavour was also very good.Only on amazon.in a huge discount is offered.The assures you that of genuine basmati.For biryani lovers it's a must have.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Delicious Briyani!!
    ANAND CHEZHIAN (Jan 1, 2020) on Amazon
    What I don't like:The price is high!What I like:I'm no expert in cooking, however I tried to make briyani in an chettinad, hyderabadi, awadh, mugalai, even in pressure cooker it perfectly comes out and tastes delicious!!.Because, the rice is perfectly aged.No broken in cooking.Less starchy, nice & long grain.Aroma is better than dawat (or) fortune brand.Willing to use again & again, Worth it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    K RAVISANKAR (Nov 25, 2019) on Amazon
    Very good taste and a good quality product from amazon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great
    Neelam Mishra (Mar 7, 2020) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Its very nice app for groceries online shopping.
    Manish Kumar (Mar 5, 2020) on Amazon
    I like it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wow
    Tarun Monga (Mar 1, 2020) on Amazon
    Wow
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Avijit Halder (Feb 15, 2020) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Purchaseworthy
    Amazon Customer (Jan 26, 2020) on Amazon
    Value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 😊
    Ravi Ranjan (Jan 9, 2020) on Amazon
    😊
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good product
    Asif (Mar 3, 2020) on Amazon
    Very good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth
    Brahma Dasari (Feb 29, 2020) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    MAHESH CHAND (Jun 5, 2020) on Amazon
    Testy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Deepti (May 29, 2020) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best rice for biryani
    Dr Shrinivas Kale (May 23, 2020) on Amazon
    Best rice for biryani .better than any other
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fortune great in rice
    Rajendra Kumar Gupta (May 14, 2020) on Amazon
    Great test in rice faimaly only fortune
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Surprise by the discounted price
    Amazon Customer (Mar 8, 2020) on Amazon
    Value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Yummy Yummy rice.
    Rinu (Aug 14, 2020) on Amazon
    best rice ..go for it.I like it.Really flavoured100 percentage satisfied
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great long grain rice
    Saumya Tiwari (Jul 2, 2020) on Amazon
    Great basmati rice. I use thm from last 4 yrs they smells so good. They r a long grain rice.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • This is very good product. I always buy from amazon India they are best.
    Aakash From Ajmer (Jun 8, 2020) on Amazon
    This is very good product. I always buy from amazon India they are best.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Happy...
    Anrit Mandal (Aug 8, 2020) on Amazon
    Nice product. Thank you fortune..Best for Biryani, Fried rice, Polau, Phirni...I am 100% satisfied..( if you don't know the proper way to cook basmati rice...you won't get flovor , scent,.... then don't blem my review)😀😀😀😀
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth it.
    Shubham Jaiswal (Jul 19, 2020) on Amazon
    I picked this up at an offer price of 500Rs. and believe me, it was worth the bucks.Being a biryani freak, this basmati just nailed everything be it from size to quality.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.