Pricee.com

Garnier Men Acno Fight Pimple Clearing Whitening Cream User Reviews and Ratings

3.8 289 ratings &
289 reviews
  • 5 ★
    147
  • 4 ★
    51
  • 3 ★
    25
  • 2 ★
    18
  • 1 ★
    48
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (147)
  • 4★ (51)
  • 3★ (25)
  • 2★ (18)
  • 1★ (48)
Displaying 1-30 of 289 reviews
Sort By:
  • Good one
    Sona (Aug 29, 2020) on Amazon
    All over nice cream ..I bought it for my partner .. its work nicely ...so recommend it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent product
    Abhyuday Gupta (Aug 27, 2020) on Amazon
    Very good product for oily skin... All over best for acne.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very very nice products
    Biresh Panda (Aug 25, 2020) on Amazon
    Very very nice products
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Pavan (Aug 14, 2020) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Sachin Kumar (Aug 12, 2020) on Amazon
    Nice clearness
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Kushal Pal (Nov 8, 2017) on Amazon
    glow is very good but not usable in winter season
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good
    Tanu Tomar (May 7, 2017) on Amazon
    Nice cream must use this as it start showing effective results in few weeks only. Wotth of money. Go fo it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Apurva Narayan (Dec 6, 2017) on Amazon
    One of the best facewash for men. Been using for quite a time and have no complaints.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Yousuf Chokwala (Oct 13, 2017) on Amazon
    Best cream for men
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    AmazonCustomer (Jul 11, 2017) on Amazon
    Good, addresses pimples effectively
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good product
    Raj (Sep 11, 2018) on Amazon
    Been using it for a long time.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Brijeshsharma (Jun 21, 2019) on Amazon
    Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Results oriented
    PArdeep Kumar (Jan 24, 2019) on Amazon
    I have been using this face wash for last 2 months and it's giving nice result everyday
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice cream
    Vikas Kiran (Jan 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Remove my pimples
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Effective on pimples
    Varun Jha (Dec 14, 2018) on Amazon
    Works well with me
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Product is excellent. But it is available for 79 /- in ...
    Achugatla Nikhil Kumar (Jan 2, 2018) on Amazon
    Product is excellent .But it is available for 79 /- in best price mall
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Ram (Oct 19, 2015) on Amazon
    Guys use it before bed for good results
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • go for it......
    Rajnish (Oct 19, 2015) on Amazon
    It's nice .......m.nn.....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Garnier as always
    Harsh Sharma (Oct 14, 2015) on Amazon
    Gives fabulous result on regular use..Full of refreshment ... Good for acne problem.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • This product is good enough, but I must say amazon is joking
    Rahul Kumar (Jun 30, 2015) on Amazon
    This product is good enough, but I must say amazon is joking, because if we buy this product, we have to pay more enough than its actual MRP
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Kiku Namita Paul (Jun 17, 2015) on Amazon
    Very effective! Seems to be working for my acne prone son!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A Nice Product
    Bhaskar Sirohi (May 1, 2015) on Amazon
    Very nice and effective product. A must have for pimple prone people.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Aman Singhal (Jan 22, 2016) on Amazon
    Really a good prodect
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Shubham Sharma (Jan 25, 2016) on Amazon
    Very good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very effective
    Amazon Customer (Jan 1, 2016) on Amazon
    Good results
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 2 reasons why you must buy this.....
    Hardik (Dec 16, 2015) on Amazon
    Guys u kno bout pimples right... If a pimple is bleeding n the blood or acne touches nearby parts, new pimples grow there too.... Thats the best thing bout this product... Apply it on ur face n pimples wont spread all over cuz of one pimple.Second best thing is i have nevr ever seen such spot reduction cream below 1000 rupees... So i think its pretty economic too... Just use daily, even once is enough.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Feel the effect
    DRACE (Nov 23, 2015) on Amazon
    Really excellent and effective product.you can buy this product for your perfect face.look more better without acnes ,pores.LOVE you garnier
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • ... it has conatin mint specially it's keep the skin cool and fresh
    Sumit (Nov 15, 2015) on Amazon
    This facewAsh gives you freshness because it has conatin mint specially it's keep the skin cool and fresh
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Mar 30, 2016) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • working well till now no acne after i started using ...
    Sushil (Mar 24, 2016) on Amazon
    working well till now no acne after i started using it but no fairness effect of may be it seen on long time use
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.