Pricee.com

Haier HIL2801RBSJ 28 L Convection Microwave Oven User Reviews and Ratings

3.1 22 ratings &
22 reviews
  • 5 ★
    6
  • 4 ★
    6
  • 3 ★
    1
  • 2 ★
    3
  • 1 ★
    6
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (6)
  • 4★ (6)
  • 3★ (1)
  • 2★ (3)
  • 1★ (6)
Displaying 22 of 22 reviews
Sort By:
  • Best in the market!
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 9, 2020) on Flipkart
    Excellent product,only if you know anything about how to and what to about oven so in our case this product is an upgrade to our previous 20ltr LG oven .....the foods like pizzas, cakes and veg pulao is also perfectly done
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Harmanpreet Singh (Nov 23, 2019) on Flipkart
    nice good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 28, 2020) on Flipkart
    Easy to use
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    SURESHBABU SURESH BABU (Sep 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    product is good one but the delivery and installation are too delay
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent product
    Amazon Customer (Oct 25, 2018) on Amazon
    Very good product at affordable price. Reached on time, and service man was also very prompt. The oven has lots of features including rotisserie option. In total it's a excellent product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Sturdy. Simple to use.
    Kindle Customer (Jul 31, 2019) on Amazon
    Simple design, intuitive. Seems strong as well.Easy to clean. Happy with it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value-for-money
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    It is a very good product but it was delivered very late...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Pretty good
    Arabinda Panda (Jul 23, 2020) on Flipkart
    Demo will be on 04/07/20.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good choice
    Jyoti Prakash (Apr 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    good product with high performance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth the money
    Faheemuzzma (Aug 20, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super
    Raghu (Dec 16, 2018) on Amazon
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Hhh
    Samiroberoi (Oct 23, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice product... It's good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Glass plate is broken
    Husein Amreliwala (Aug 23, 2020) on Amazon
    Glass is broken in 3rd use only, please replace the glass on priority as not able to use
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Could be way better
    Aditya Sarojini Dhamodharan (Nov 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Great disappointment from HAIER. Honestly not at all satisfied both with the product and service. In just a span of 3 months from the date of purchase, lodged complaint almost thrice and every time, I need to wait for at least a week's time to get it resolved. Haier service is to be improved a lot. Good luck.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Defective Product
    Aman Verma (Aug 12, 2020) on Amazon
    Door not fiitted. Low Rack stand not provided in the box. Pathetic Service.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Two Stars
    Ayush Sood (Nov 27, 2016) on Amazon
    When the order I received the order is squeezed
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Ordered and paid for it...but yet to receive it.
    Anand Khandelwal (Aug 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    I am unable to rate it 0 or anything in minus, so had to settle with 1 rating. I have ordered and paid for Haier 28 L Convection Microwave Oven from flipkart on 23rd July 2016 and it was supposed to be delivered by 3rd Aug'16. The product didn't reach on 3rd and post checking with flipkart support they confirmed that the product will reach by 9th Aug'16. And again as expected on 9th Aug'16 the product didn't deliver. While checking again with support team they confirmed that the product will reach by 15th Aug'16. Not sure whether it will reach again. Hoping that it will reach. The order ID is OD306615129345970000. Every time when Flipkart is unable to deliver it on time, I receive an sms from flipkart saying that they tried to deliver but I was not reachable to take that product. Regards, Anand Khandelwal
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Waste of money!
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 23, 2020) on Flipkart
    This product is not working properly also i am not satisfied with this product as it is not working as per the specifications, I really want to return this product & want my valuable money back as it is worthless.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Utterly Disappointed
    Sanjoy Modak (Aug 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    yet to use.........then it will be properly rated
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Accessories Missing as shown in picture.
    Shashi Bhushan (Jan 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    I have all Haier product in my home. The product is good but little bit difficult to operate in beginning. The accessories are missing which is not good. Applied for replacement. Will comment again.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Bought from amazon 20 days before spoilt
    Darshan Ved (Jul 9, 2020) on Amazon
    Got spoilt in 20 days and service no response. Think before buying
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth product
    Shaheena Shaikh (Dec 20, 2019) on Amazon
    Worth product baking it's not perfect. Don't buy oven. I complain my major problem company but not working properly.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.