Pricee.com

Haier Storage Water Geysers (ES 25V-ED(H)) User Reviews and Ratings

4.1 42 ratings &
42 reviews
  • 5 ★
    27
  • 4 ★
    5
  • 3 ★
    3
  • 2 ★
    2
  • 1 ★
    5
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (27)
  • 4★ (5)
  • 3★ (3)
  • 2★ (2)
  • 1★ (5)
Displaying 1-30 of 42 reviews
Sort By:
  • Terrific purchase
    MD IFTEKHAR ALAM (Dec 1, 2020) on Flipkart
    Nice products
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Bhupendra Singh (Nov 29, 2020) on Flipkart
    Very useful product. I bought it in diwali sale. I got it very reasonable price. It warms the water with in 15 to 25 mins. Water capacity is very big for more than 4 members family. I got it in very good condition not damage issue. I have requested brand authorized technician for installation. They have charged only water pipe only approx 300/-. Thanks for giving good experience flipkart. I have all products ordered on flipkart like tv, refrigerator, geyser, wooden wardrobe, tower speaker, many smartphones. I didn't face any issue. Fast delivery and fast installation. I'll give a big thumbs up for flipkart.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 28, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Mohit Kennedy (Nov 27, 2020) on Flipkart
    That's Great 👍❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ Now I Am Not Use But Geyser It's Very Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 27, 2020) on Flipkart
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 27, 2020) on Flipkart
    Very good performance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Aditi Raj (Nov 22, 2020) on Flipkart
    I am using from 2 weeks it is awesome. Hitting faster
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Vikash Sharma (Nov 17, 2020) on Flipkart
    Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 15, 2020) on Flipkart
    Highly recommended, beautiful design
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 11, 2020) on Flipkart
    It's great just go for it fabulous........
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 8, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Vikas Sharma (Nov 4, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good products ....👍👍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Neeraj Kumar (Oct 29, 2020) on Flipkart
    Best geyser must buy it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Sonu Goyal (Oct 18, 2020) on Flipkart
    Thanks
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Daya Shankar (Oct 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Vishnu Reddy (Nov 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    RAVI Kumara (Nov 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Nripendra Shukla (Jun 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    one of the best product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Ashwani Kumar (Jan 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    I have been using it from last 2 days and so far i have no problem with it... But installation has been provided by the flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Ajay Sandhu (Jan 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    I purchased this product and its cool I really recommend this product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 25, 2020) on Flipkart
    epic product👍👍👍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Basavaraj Sanikop (Jan 25, 2020) on Flipkart
    very nice and fabulous product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Chetna Bajpai (Jan 25, 2020) on Flipkart
    Gr8 product ..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Harsh Pathak (Jan 25, 2020) on Flipkart
    Value for Money, nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Dhirendra Kumar (Dec 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    best geyser with high quality products.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    excellent product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Chaitanya Koranne (Jun 25, 2020) on Flipkart
    excellent product.the temperature can go upto 75 degree C.once the water is heated it can remain hot for upto 4 hrs in the tank.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good quality product
    Afzal Memon (Nov 4, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth the money
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 2, 2020) on Flipkart
    There were minor demages on body due to transportation. But it's working good. Value for money product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth the money
    Bhanu Pratap (Oct 31, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good product working perfectly. But heating is slow Its take 50-55 min to heat water from 25c to max 75c
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.