Pricee.com

HealthKart Apple Cider Vinegar User Reviews and Ratings

4.1 1,602 ratings &
1,602 reviews
  • 5 ★
    873
  • 4 ★
    378
  • 3 ★
    134
  • 2 ★
    71
  • 1 ★
    146
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (873)
  • 4★ (378)
  • 3★ (134)
  • 2★ (71)
  • 1★ (146)
Displaying 1-30 of 1,602 reviews
Sort By:
  • Nice
    Rupak Debnath (Sep 1, 2020) on Amazon
    Its good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Isha (Jul 8, 2020) on Amazon
    This is certainly the most amazing product... Taste is great.. plus helpful in losing weight... It's not a wornder product but surely very helpful.. worth the price.. packaging was amazing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Amazon Customer (Jul 1, 2020) on Amazon
    Good one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Satisfied
    Amazon Customer (Jun 29, 2020) on Amazon
    Value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must try
    Ashwini Thorve (Jun 26, 2020) on Amazon
    Oswm package wid good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It's working
    Abhishek (Jun 3, 2020) on Amazon
    Awesome And Thanks
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worthy..
    Vikash K. (Jul 17, 2020) on Amazon
    Good for urine flow...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent Packing!
    Afifa Ejaz (Jul 29, 2020) on Amazon
    As Expected!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended. Excellent product
    Sanjeev (Jul 24, 2020) on Amazon
    Excellent product. And the best possible packing I have ever seen on any amazon product. It?s obvious the seller loves his customers and wants to ensure the best quality reach his customers. Highly recommended.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good product
    Arun Gangi (Aug 6, 2020) on Amazon
    Very good packing & the rate for this product is reasonable
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Sawai Singh (Aug 10, 2020) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Kakkumil19 (Aug 10, 2020) on Amazon
    Benefits of the health. Value of money. Too good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Subhash (Aug 9, 2020) on Amazon
    Very very very very very good 😊
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    DEBMALYA Patrick Mukherjee (Aug 7, 2020) on Amazon
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Luscious Apple Cider Vinegar
    Arya (Aug 25, 2020) on Amazon
    My Review ...1. Product - Healthkart Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother (Unflavored & Ginger Honey Lemon)2. Quality - Very good quality vinegar and moderate apple flavour. Doesn't give foul smell after refrigeration or prolonged usage.3. Usage - Using it as salad dressing and drinking it before breakfast alternatively, both suit to my health.3. Color - It's in pale orange or amber in color.4. Quantity - Quantity is moderate as mentioned in product description. Quantity can be increased.5. Price - Brought from Seller Muscle Blaze for rs. 300 & rs. 500 which I believe is a very good deal.6. Packaging - Packaging was really awesome, it was packed inside a thermocol box to protect glass bottle from damage.My Rating ...I would rate this product 4.5 out of 5 ...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Nitin (Aug 29, 2020) on Amazon
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Srijna Sahu (Aug 27, 2020) on Amazon
    I have been using this for a year and trust me this is the best for those who have pcos
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply Excellent.
    Padmaja D. Chaluvadi (Aug 27, 2020) on Amazon
    Authen tic. Great packaging and tastes good (for Apple cider taste). Not like yummy! But AS IT SHOULD. Half a spoon of it in warm water has really helped settle my tummy and headaches (due to acidity). I recommend it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Moumitha (Aug 27, 2020) on Amazon
    Good one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Madhavan J Maddy (Aug 23, 2020) on Amazon
    The packaging was good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good one
    Deep (Aug 21, 2020) on Amazon
    great product effective can be bought. is of a brand nicely priced
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Shashikalavathi (Aug 25, 2020) on Amazon
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best product
    Amazon Customer (Aug 24, 2020) on Amazon
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Cleaning
    Sahdev Sabhaya (Aug 29, 2020) on Amazon
    Perfect for removing hard water stains and rust !!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Amazon Customer (Aug 25, 2020) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Quality Product
    Aditya (Aug 25, 2020) on Amazon
    This is a quality product, be it for consumption use or cleanliness use.Either way happy with it and keep coming back for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great
    Harshit (Dec 2, 2017) on Amazon
    Great product and smell is also good..i like it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Although it tastes very bad "Pun Intended" Read more
    Tausif Khan (Dec 2, 2017) on Amazon
    Bought one for myself for healthy immune system and weight management and here is what i feel about the product !When i thought to purchase this product , i was'nt completely aware of the uses of the product but when i read the information i thought this kind of product is an all rounder as it can be used by anyone . Took it almost 2 weeks and now i have started feelings some changes in myself.It even helps your hairs to grow shiny and long other than that it even helps to make your digestion system more healthy and clean.Although it tastes very bad "Pun Intended"Read more
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Danial (Dec 1, 2017) on Amazon
    its an amazing product which fits into my budget and I can see the change....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome product
    Hitesh Parekh (Nov 19, 2017) on Amazon
    Superb productFits into my budgetUsing it from very long time as cant rely on any other productThis is for them who loves to stay fit
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.