Pricee.com

HealthKart Protein User Reviews and Ratings

3.7 114 ratings &
114 reviews
  • 5 ★
    49
  • 4 ★
    24
  • 3 ★
    15
  • 2 ★
    10
  • 1 ★
    16
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (49)
  • 4★ (24)
  • 3★ (15)
  • 2★ (10)
  • 1★ (16)
Displaying 1-30 of 114 reviews
Sort By:
  • Wow
    Abdul (Nov 30, 2017) on Amazon
    100% original product wow that's great worth of money just go for it,very nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Shubham Sharma (Nov 24, 2017) on Amazon
    Good product. fully satisfied
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Alexandre (Jan 13, 2018) on Amazon
    Just as expected and for a good price!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Unflavoured is an excellent product and it is as described by the seller
    Yugender (Jan 6, 2018) on Amazon
    HealthKart 80% Protein, 1kg, Unflavoured is an excellent product and it is as described by the seller. This product is very much effective in bodybuilding and gives us immediate energy to the users. Thanks to Amazon to know about this wonderful product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Genuine Product...
    Gaurav Gupta (Dec 28, 2017) on Amazon
    Arrived as expected!Worth using, good digestion...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Meetu Mulchandani (Aug 4, 2017) on Amazon
    Great Product - 100% Natural Protein - can be mixed in any beverage & fruit.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • This stuff is great! Helped make the "go" easier and kept me ...
    Satyendra Sharma (Feb 18, 2018) on Amazon
    This stuff is great! Helped make the "go" easier and kept me moving for sure. One of the best product. Amazing.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Srinivas Ray (Feb 18, 2018) on Amazon
    Very good product.Very helpful.Excellent product. Amazing product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • healt cart protien
    Shikhar Rana (Jan 16, 2018) on Amazon
    its a original products and its give resut of every scoop it is very very nice protien and it contain 80% protien
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Gives very good start to your day
    Divyanka (Feb 18, 2018) on Amazon
    It can be had along with breakfast. Gives very good start to your day. Amazing product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Now I get to know the correct prosses to using ...
    Surya Singh (Feb 18, 2018) on Amazon
    Now I get to know the correct prosses to using this product so hopefully I will get my weight goal soon.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Siwani Singh (Feb 27, 2018) on Amazon
    This is a very good product and nice this is a natural
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • but this drink gave it a better taste. I expected to tolerate it
    Kunal (Feb 22, 2018) on Amazon
    Delicious.I had hard time getting apple cider vinegar down, but this drink gave it a better taste. I expected to tolerate it, but I think I might actually enjoy it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Lovly
    Hela (Feb 26, 2018) on Amazon
    Give u proper energy for daily works digests slowly, and hence provides a steady source of energy throughout the day.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Rohit Kumar (Feb 25, 2018) on Amazon
    This protein good for fitness. I like this protein. I recommended to buy this protein.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • They are not a miracle pill, however, if ...
    Akram (Feb 22, 2018) on Amazon
    They are not a miracle pill, however, if you take two in the morning and 2 in the afternoon and just watch what you eat, you'll see a difference
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It's good product from Health kart
    Amazon Customer (May 30, 2018) on Amazon
    It's good product from Health kart.It is unflavored so taste is not so good.In this price you are getting good amount of Sources that's Awesome.Great Product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I brought it @1849 ruppess pack of 2.. ...
    Saurabh Mishra (May 24, 2018) on Amazon
    I brought it @1849 ruppess pack of 2 ...i have been using this for a month it is really very usefull ! For weight loss and beginners !
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Go for combo packs, far better than Herbalife Products
    Dheeraj Kumar Singh (May 18, 2018) on Amazon
    if you can check the price of the product you will get to know that its only cheapest protien ₹999/Kg available in market. If you are a working men or women or if you want to buy it for your parents then this is the best product you can add to their daily nutrition. Not so good for gym goers as you can notice it contains only 24 gram of protien in a scoop of 33gram.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Deswal (May 12, 2018) on Amazon
    Must buy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Suneetkumargupta (Jul 10, 2018) on Amazon
    It is good and soluble in cold milk also.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Saur (Jun 23, 2018) on Amazon
    This is is like water, you can use this with any food.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super product go for it
    LITESH DAVE (Jun 17, 2018) on Amazon
    Very good product, mix it with daily eat food it will mix very well.I loss whight with increasing my protein in take and decreased Carb.Super product go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 👍👍👍👌👌👌
    Hari Krishan Ganwar (Jun 11, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth it
    Sharukh Nadaf (Oct 30, 2018) on Amazon
    No complain... Best for moderate fitness
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Junaid Ahamed Khan (Oct 19, 2018) on Amazon
    Amazing.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Sujit Kumar Chatterjeeb (Nov 10, 2018) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product
    Anurag Kumar Gupta (Nov 3, 2018) on Amazon
    Taste is good flavour is good nice taste milk taste vanila flavour h a a a a a a a
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Laxmi Prasad (Nov 3, 2018) on Amazon
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good for fit
    VK Rathore (Nov 13, 2018) on Amazon
    Essential item
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.