Pricee.com

Himalaya Amalaki Tablets User Reviews and Ratings

4.2 169 ratings &
169 reviews
  • 5 ★
    97
  • 4 ★
    40
  • 3 ★
    18
  • 2 ★
    3
  • 1 ★
    11
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (97)
  • 4★ (40)
  • 3★ (18)
  • 2★ (3)
  • 1★ (11)
Displaying 1-30 of 169 reviews
Sort By:
  • He malaya Amla y vitamina
    Fatima Hadni (Aug 15, 2018) on Amazon
    He malaya Amla y vitamina C he esperado un poco antes de dar mi opinin al y ahora si puedo decir que que es muy buena los efectos ya se notan sobre la piel la siguere tomando por qu me ha gustado
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Siempre me resfriada cuando empezaba
    Toño (Jan 9, 2020) on Amazon
    Siempre me resfriada cuando empezaba el fro. Desde que lo tomo nada de nada. Es estupendo y sirve para un montn de cosas. Lo recomiendo totalmente.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • any 1 who needed or
    Can I Return The Package? (Sep 13, 2018) on Amazon
    any 1 who needed or does not needed should try this, im feeling so fresh, im not sleepy after lunch when im at work and have my amla and triphala. its fantastic health benefit is stunning me
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Muy buen producto. Repito la
    Alba (Sep 13, 2019) on Amazon
    Muy buen producto. Repito la compra. Es una de las mejores fuentes de vitamina c en capsula que he tomado.Lo recomiendo 100%
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Bidyut Sarkar (Aug 9, 2020) on Amazon
    Good medicine
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy
    Sachin Kharat (Aug 9, 2020) on Amazon
    Good tablet for immunity and for weakness
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Love it...
    Sheeba Saifi (Jan 18, 2020) on Amazon
    In today's life we don't have time to add everything in meal, so it is better pure supplement for skin and hair need, specially for girls. I would recommend to all women. Vitamin C makes your skin younger and keeps your hair and stomach healthy too.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Madhukar (Aug 19, 2017) on Amazon
    Not really fresh stock - but expiry date still ahead
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • SURELY GO FOR IT
    Kris (Sep 10, 2019) on Amazon
    Excellent for overall Health.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Too good
    Prajesh Upadhyay (Jul 9, 2019) on Amazon
    No problem
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not Sure
    Joel Rodriguez (May 12, 2017) on Amazon
    I've been using this for over a month now & I'm not 100% sure if there is any difference in my system. Though I continue to use it, with a hope that it brings better health
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • amla is the best source for vitamin c
    Dr.N.Hussain (Mar 20, 2017) on Amazon
    amla is the best source for vitamin c...... allopathic doctor will give u vitamin c tablets but only one amla tablet is equal to 10modern vitamin c tablet....... use Ayurveda live healthy......
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It's working on hair fall..
    Swati Sinha (Feb 22, 2018) on Amazon
    It's working on hair fall..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good.
    KirThi (Feb 10, 2018) on Amazon
    Regular buy. Good product. Just like all other himalaya products.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Aayush (Jan 20, 2018) on Amazon
    Gud for health
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • worth of buying
    Bibek (Dec 17, 2017) on Amazon
    awesome product from himalaya
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product, using for past many years
    Sudhakar Joshi (Jan 26, 2018) on Amazon
    Great product , using for past many years, Just one per day, builds immunity against cold
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Ritu Londhe (Jan 13, 2018) on Amazon
    Very Good.😅
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good
    Amazon Customer (May 25, 2018) on Amazon
    Very yoummy..good results
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Useful
    Sayan (May 19, 2018) on Amazon
    I consume it daily (one table). It is now more than 7 days. Very effective product. It will protect you from frequent cold and fever. 100% recommend 👌☺️
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Ram Prosad Saha (Apr 10, 2018) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I got product very late
    Rajeev Sharma (Apr 18, 2018) on Amazon
    Product is good but shipped very late
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Product ✔ Value for Money ✔
    Sumam Goswami (Apr 6, 2018) on Amazon
    Good Product ✔Value for Money ✔
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best
    Vijay Kumar (Aug 31, 2018) on Amazon
    Best source of vitamin c.good for heAlth
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Aug 24, 2018) on Amazon
    The best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Reliable products
    Sweta (Jul 24, 2018) on Amazon
    Good packaging. Good quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It's useful to digest food easily..it's my personal experience
    Chirag (Jul 19, 2018) on Amazon
    Original product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent product, I have been using other multivitamins
    Simpy Sinha (Aug 5, 2018) on Amazon
    Excellent product, I have been using other multivitamins, but this one is very effective, specially for oxidative stress and free radical damage.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must have.
    Miit (Jul 21, 2018) on Amazon
    It's a good natural supplement especially for people who can't eat Amla/Triphala churna because of it's taste.It has definitely helped my immunity as I don't get those frequent cold n flu which I used to get when the weather changes.I take 2 tabs each day..and don't plan on stopping anytime soon.For even stronger immunity,one can add on guduchi tabs.But this is surely a must have supplement
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good
    Muneer (Jun 6, 2018) on Amazon
    nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.