Pricee.com

IFB 25BC4 25 L Convection Microwave Oven User Reviews and Ratings

3.9 333 ratings &
333 reviews
  • 5 ★
    184
  • 4 ★
    66
  • 3 ★
    20
  • 2 ★
    8
  • 1 ★
    55
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (184)
  • 4★ (66)
  • 3★ (20)
  • 2★ (8)
  • 1★ (55)
Displaying 1-30 of 333 reviews
Sort By:
  • Worth every penny
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 5, 2020) on Flipkart
    Very nice product very happy to buy it. Worth for evry penny spent. Installation was also good. Delivery was super fast. Overall awesome product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Siddheshwar Sarkar (Nov 23, 2020) on Flipkart
    Great
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 6, 2020) on Flipkart
    IFB convection is the best. I've exchanged IFB 20 Ltr with IFB 25 ltr. Delivery person was very good and help ful. Thanks Flipkart for this nice product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Gurman Ji (Nov 1, 2020) on Flipkart
    Awesome..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Manish Sunar (Oct 30, 2020) on Flipkart
    Best Product and Safely delivered
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Tarakeswar Rao (Oct 29, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Ishita (Oct 28, 2020) on Flipkart
    Just great!!!demo agent was also good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Minakshi Walia (Oct 22, 2020) on Flipkart
    Very good product. Delivery and demo was done before time. Very good service by flipcart. Thank you flipcart.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    HIMANSHU PATHAK (Oct 17, 2020) on Flipkart
    Gud
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Tanmoy Saha (Oct 2, 2020) on Flipkart
    More Than Expectation
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Sraha (Sep 8, 2020) on Flipkart
    IFB rocks...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Anshuman Deshmukh (Jun 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    One of the best product. Works well and user friendly too...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Good
    Mahesh Kumar J D (Dec 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Flipkart Delivers me the product with very good packing, Flipkart Delivers me the product with very good packing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Love it
    Shashank Kotnala (Nov 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    I love to bake and the products perfect for me. I can now bake tasty cakes and cookies and what not for my wife & son.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Fast Delivery and a good service
    Flipkart Customer (Jun 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    I would highly recommend people to go with it if they are planning to buy one. I have been using this product since two weeks and have no complaints.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Priyanka Jain (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Nice Product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Really Nice
    Manjunatha Subbannachari (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Irfan Mohammed (May 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Awesome product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    RAMDAS PATIL (May 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Right choice of product.delivered in time and it's working good.Installation and demo done as per schedule. Thank you Flipkart.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Atharva Thete (Apr 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Bishwajeet (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    fantastic oven from IFB!! Well i had to write the review for this one as i got this on big shopping days for just ₹ 10,085, i would like to tell you all that people are complaining against IFB that they are not visiting to do the installation / demo of your microwave oven, well that wasn't in my case. i live in Kanpur and i ordered this oven on 18th of December 2016 and got it delivered by 22nd of October 2016, just 2 days after as promised by flipkart, came IFB technician and he gave a wonderful demo about the product. I'm writing this review after using the oven for about two days and the pros and cons i found are-: pros-: * 25 litres capacity * autocook menu (101) * child lock * got a number of crockery with it, which includes the starter kit, baking / cooking tray, grill stand (one short and one long). * floral painting on it increases it's beauty * cooking is very easy with this oven, # won't get at such cheap price in the market as this model price is around 12-14k. cons-: well i didn't find any thing that's bad .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Subir Kumar Paul (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Excellent....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Gourav Gutgutia (Oct 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Cake mold should be included after it the product will be the best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Packing was well... and product is too good.. for a 4 member family..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Debabrata Gupta (Aug 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Nice ptoduct working very well
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Satyajeet Sharma (Oct 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Himanshu Garg (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Lovely beautiful items
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Shahid Anwar (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Samir Panja (Oct 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Quality product, any one can purchase within Rs 2400.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Asdip Srivastava (Oct 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Amazing product. Much quick dilevery. Thanks again for Flipcart.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.