Pricee.com
Advertisement
Amazon Great India Festival

Indian Splendor Kashmir Chai Masala User Reviews and Ratings

4.8 16 ratings &
16 reviews
  • 5 ★
    14
  • 4 ★
    1
  • 3 ★
    1
  • 2 ★
    0
  • 1 ★
    0
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (14)
  • 4★ (1)
  • 3★ (1)
  • 2★
  • 1★
Displaying 16 of 16 reviews
Sort By:
  • Superb Quality Kashmiri Tea
    Paresh Nayani (Aug 9, 2020) on Amazon
    I bought this kashmiri masala chai few months back from Amazon ...and I can't express in words how satisfied I am with this product ...the taste is amazing ....it renders what it offers .....it has a very authentic kashmiri masal chai taste ....it has several health benefits too ....it keeps me active and helps in digestion. Everyone should try this product.. BIG THUMBS UP TO INDIAN CHAI for bringing such flavors of tea for us :) 💯/💯
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing green tea
    Mehar (Aug 8, 2020) on Amazon
    This green tea is very refreshing and energetic. It is by far one ne of my most favourite green tea. The aroma is also mind blowing.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • you can one time tyr it' mey by subscribing order...
    ISHA SUTARIYA (Aug 9, 2020) on Amazon
    super green tea 🍵 no addition fevar and colour it's truly premium quality earlier morning running and dey one cup of inddia green tea super.b morning...ao got it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Refreshing tea bags
    Girish Salian (Aug 8, 2020) on Amazon
    Taj tea is always good it's proven but these triangular tea bags is superb good in taste and beautiful design I love this tea it makes me always fresh and energetic
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A big fan
    Mayank (Aug 8, 2020) on Amazon
    Really very nicely flavoured tea. Tea is authentic Darjeeling tea with amaZing fragrance and aroma.. best served in hot water .. the packaging is premium and so is the taste .. a must have for all tea connoisseurs..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Buyed to try but worth to have
    Vikas Kumar (Aug 8, 2020) on Amazon
    Nice product . The flavour is really awesome.i just love the colour while brewing my tea .It has a authentic flavour of darjeeling leaves which is really fantastic. I will surely buy this again .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mood freshner
    Mona Shaw (Aug 6, 2020) on Amazon
    The leaves are of such premium quality that words cannot express the aroma and rich taste.The mood instantly freshen up after drinking tea enrich with such leaves😍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • For tea lovers
    Sima (Aug 5, 2020) on Amazon
    Good for health... loving it in monsoon rain especially..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Refreshing and Amazing Flavour
    Neeraj Kumar (Aug 6, 2020) on Amazon
    Bought the Assam and Darjeeling Black Open Leaf flavour. Very excellent flavour, tastes amazingly good. Completely refreshes your mood . Gives you a sense of freshness. The packaging of pouches is also so presentable. Amazing flavour and product worth the money .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Indian Splendour Kashmir Masala and Royal Jaipur
    Nina Khare (Nov 18, 2018) on Amazon
    Both excellent flavours and are a must try. Is a better blend than another brand I tried. Beautiful packing as well. Makes an excellent gift. Highly recommended
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommend
    Amazon Customer (Sep 14, 2018) on Amazon
    Excellent and perfect flavor. Must try for sure. Fantastic packaging also, never seen such a great packaging for a tea. Highly recommend.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Indian splendor review
    Amit (Sep 5, 2018) on Amazon
    i was randomly searching for the tea online and found this and read the description,tried it found same authentic and I find it better than other used.should try it once to know the difference.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Enjoyable
    RAMPUSHAP (Oct 21, 2019) on Amazon
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Tea
    Seth (Sep 8, 2018) on Amazon
    absolutely great tea with tremendous flavour!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice taste
    SANJEEV K. (Feb 7, 2019) on Amazon
    Tea is having very good taste
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Average tea with great packaging
    Ankur (Feb 14, 2019) on Amazon
    No chemical aftertaste which is a great thing. Freshness is there somewhat. But the taste is really average. I tried Vahdam tea few days ago. I think I'll stick to that. Vahdam teas are far better.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.