Pricee.com

Kapiva Aloe + Moringa Juice User Reviews and Ratings

3.8 193 ratings &
193 reviews
  • 5 ★
    96
  • 4 ★
    36
  • 3 ★
    20
  • 2 ★
    9
  • 1 ★
    32
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (96)
  • 4★ (36)
  • 3★ (20)
  • 2★ (9)
  • 1★ (32)
Displaying 1-30 of 193 reviews
Sort By:
  • Aloe and Shilajit juice is perfect!
    Sylvia R. (Aug 25, 2020) on Amazon
    Product is good. Refreshing and increases stamina. Thank you.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jun 4, 2018) on Amazon
    Best product & price for organic item
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Akshada Anikhindi (May 19, 2018) on Amazon
    Perfect πŸ‘ŒπŸ»
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Love it
    Pragnesh Rai (May 10, 2018) on Amazon
    Healthy and extremely affordable.Don't leave the house without my daily shot
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Amazon Customer (Jun 26, 2018) on Amazon
    Amazing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Morning Level-Up
    Rohit Cyril (Jun 16, 2018) on Amazon
    Been using this for a couple of months now. I start my day with a shot of this in plain water, straight down with nothing added.Quality product, noticeable benefits. Last week I started having it straight from a shot glass. Doesn't have the punch of a Jager, but that's probably for the best when you have to go to work after. Do think I have better skin, stamina, and alertness though. Good packaging, useful 60ml measure included. Mixture does not streak (no need to lick the glass when done), but shake well before use.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worked Well
    Jazz Bhatia (Jun 14, 2018) on Amazon
    Ordered because of father's Uric Acid Problem, Solved problem within one month of regular use in morning .Helped alot in some joint pains.Good product 😊
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent product
    Akash (Apr 11, 2018) on Amazon
    Good product from Kapiva.would recommend to others.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Healthy product
    T S POORNANANDAN (Nov 13, 2018) on Amazon
    Good for health
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice drink for 30+
    Sachin (Nov 8, 2018) on Amazon
    Energy booster drink
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy, the quality is impressive.
    Arun Dhawan (Nov 8, 2018) on Amazon
    Like to quality of this product. Must buy.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Lingala Sai Shirdi Prasad (Nov 9, 2018) on Amazon
    Very nice and good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Arun Dhawan (Nov 8, 2018) on Amazon
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I recommend to buy
    Shaikh Shehzad (Oct 31, 2018) on Amazon
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Effective product
    Shipi Bhatia (Oct 23, 2018) on Amazon
    With mild exercise,clean eating n kapiva juice,I lost my weight very easily
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Weak up in morning go to gym
    Amazon Customer (Feb 2, 2019) on Amazon
    Great effort , weak up in morning ho to gym
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great!
    Amazon Customer (Jan 13, 2019) on Amazon
    Aloe+Moringa unique combination and something I havnt seen in many brands. It tastes good and seems very good quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Love it
    Hardip (Jan 30, 2019) on Amazon
    Useful product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good for clear skin and weight reduction
    Nirmy Reddy (Jan 19, 2019) on Amazon
    Have been using this for a week now along with that, I have started doing suryanamaskar as well. I don?t know which one is doing better in the case of my weight reduction. But my face has become clear now, also, it started glowing 😁 PS: I liked the taste of this juiceπŸ‘Ή I feel lite throughout the day.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great immune booster
    Sandeep Bhuyan (Mar 12, 2019) on Amazon
    Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Think before purchase !
    Amazon Customer (Mar 8, 2019) on Amazon
    Think before purchase. It's bitter in taste. Not easy to consume 30 ml even after adding water.It's fine that this is immunity booster but not easy to consume. If you can than definitely buy it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • it is quiet good
    Ss (Mar 2, 2019) on Amazon
    just shake well before using. it is good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good
    Bivas Das (Jun 18, 2019) on Amazon
    Very good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Javed khan
    Javed (Jun 12, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice product and delivered on time and intact.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Chandra (Jun 8, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Preeti
    Preeti Choudhary (Jun 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Nyc product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very satisfied
    Joshua Atluru (Jul 10, 2019) on Amazon
    Quality product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good
    Subhashis Sarkar (Jun 19, 2019) on Amazon
    Very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent product
    Sandeep (Jul 4, 2019) on Amazon
    Good for health and noticed face glow also
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Shilpi Ghai (Jun 19, 2019) on Amazon
    Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.