Pricee.com

Kapiva Karela Jamun Juice User Reviews and Ratings

3.9 972 ratings &
972 reviews
  • 5 ★
    513
  • 4 ★
    189
  • 3 ★
    71
  • 2 ★
    44
  • 1 ★
    155
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (513)
  • 4★ (189)
  • 3★ (71)
  • 2★ (44)
  • 1★ (155)
Displaying 1-30 of 972 reviews
Sort By:
  • Great product
    Yash Bohre (Dec 27, 2017) on Amazon
    Great product, I was able to see fast results, the juice is thick and natural. Above all my parents loved it. I will surely recommend it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing product
    Manav Mehta (Dec 23, 2017) on Amazon
    Amazing product and results
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product
    Amazon Customer (Dec 1, 2017) on Amazon
    Nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Ashish Kumar (Dec 27, 2017) on Amazon
    It is best trifala juice that anyone can get in the market.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Works well for stomach
    Jitender Aggarwal (Dec 18, 2017) on Amazon
    Neem juice worked extremely well for my stomach. Even the taste is NOT as bitter as I believed it would be
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Naresh (Dec 13, 2017) on Amazon
    I have been using wheat grass for the last six months. Excellent product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great Product
    Neha Aggarwal (Feb 14, 2018) on Amazon
    This is very good. The taste ofcourse is not good but is very healthy. I take this daily and have felt the positive impact on my body. Feels energetic
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fresh Juice
    Vishal (Jan 29, 2018) on Amazon
    Feel very fresh juice when i drink . Quality of product is best .I am very happy . Manufacturing date is new .value for money .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Solid product.
    SRK (Jan 21, 2018) on Amazon
    Good Product. Cost-effective. Tastes OK. Does the job.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing
    Informative Manmeet (Jan 12, 2018) on Amazon
    Very nice.Enjoying it with healthy health
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Somarju Harinadh (Jan 7, 2018) on Amazon
    Best quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Loved it.
    Amazon Customer (Jan 3, 2018) on Amazon
    The taste might not be liked by some, but otherwise great stuff with thick juice. Loved it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Sahil Guru (Mar 9, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice product really good for health
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Anand (Mar 5, 2018) on Amazon
    best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • After drinking this - I believe that all other brands ...
    Mayukh (Feb 20, 2018) on Amazon
    After drinking this - I believe that all other brands making wheat grass juice (Apollo, PATANJALI, Fabindia - to name a few) are far more expensive than they are actually worth. The KAPIVA juice is actually thicker than the rest - which goes to show that KAPIVA adds only as much water as absolutely necessary.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Souvik (Feb 18, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nice product
    Amazon Customer (Mar 9, 2018) on Amazon
    Taste is ok types not good but can digest, it's good for health so one should drink daily
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great Product
    Sougat Jena (Mar 6, 2018) on Amazon
    This is such an amazing product as it has helped immensely in fighting issues related to digestion and bowel movement. Great product and on before time delivery.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • totally great product by Kapiva
    Amazon Customer (Feb 16, 2018) on Amazon
    Quality product ,economical and as well as effective , totally great product by Kapiva
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product for a healthy lifestyle
    Anita Rani (Feb 14, 2018) on Amazon
    It's a great product for a healthy lifestyle. I have been using it for quite some time now. The taste is unexpectedly very good, which is not the case with similar products. I have become a routine user now and is amazed by its results.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Aishwary Sharma (Mar 30, 2018) on Amazon
    Very good product, super effective! Now this has been a life saver. I have GERD / Acid Reflux making me perennially dependant on OTC medicines. Never knew this could be such an effective alternative. An alternative which is 100% natural and ayurvedic with absolutely no side effects.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product good packaging
    8848 (Mar 29, 2018) on Amazon
    Taste bitter gourd juice hope blood sugar is control
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product worth every penny
    Tirupati (Mar 26, 2018) on Amazon
    This product needs a 5 star review and nothing less than that.It's not only good for sugar and blood pressure patients but also very useful for other general issues e.g.stomach related problemsSkin issuesMenstrual issuesGeneral health careImmune system boostEtc.In my opinion highly recommended product.Go for it without any doubt
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Ashish Kumar (Mar 24, 2018) on Amazon
    Very nice original taste
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    A. Gani (Mar 23, 2018) on Amazon
    Naic
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Satendra Kumar (Mar 19, 2018) on Amazon
    A very good anti oxident.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good.
    Sanjeev Kumar (Apr 17, 2018) on Amazon
    Real juice with real taste
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Better then patanjali
    Kamlesh (May 6, 2018) on Amazon
    Patanjali se to bahot aacha hai.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome product drink 1 dhankan before break fast and before ...
    Akshay Tawar (May 5, 2018) on Amazon
    Awesome product drink 1 dhankan before break fast and before dinner really works also in kissing weight and controlling hunger.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good
    Shubhangi Jain (May 4, 2018) on Amazon
    Seems organic. good packaging
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.