Pricee.com

Kayos 28 Day Teatox Herbal Tea User Reviews and Ratings

3.7 63 ratings &
63 reviews
  • 5 ★
    30
  • 4 ★
    9
  • 3 ★
    9
  • 2 ★
    4
  • 1 ★
    11
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (30)
  • 4★ (9)
  • 3★ (9)
  • 2★ (4)
  • 1★ (11)
Displaying 1-30 of 63 reviews
Sort By:
  • Really love it!
    Dr Vaibhav Chaturvedi (Aug 27, 2020) on Amazon
    I really enjoy this tea combo. It tastes great and does what it is supposed to. The taste is not overly strong like some detox teas and you don't need any sweetener. The morning tea has a stronger flavor and a good start to the day with breakfast. The evening tea has a very smooth taste and a nice finish to the day. I?m looking forward to my continued journey with this detox.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Unique Morning & Evening Combination!!
    Neelam (Aug 23, 2020) on Amazon
    What i like the most about this tea is the unique morning and evening routine.It helps me get energy in the morning and soothes my senses in the evening.There are other similar products available in the market but I like this one the most.The taste and fragrance of the tea leaves is too good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Lost 4 kgs in 1 month
    Sunil Kumar (Aug 22, 2020) on Amazon
    Wow this teatox blend is amazing, I was able to lose 4 kgs of weight by simply having this tea and following my diet recommendations. I also did brisk walk for 1 hour daily, but all these things I use to do before as well but I would not lose weight so easily. However this is definitely the boost one needs to accelerate the weight loss process.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Diet Tea
    Sreejith Raj (Apr 1, 2019) on Amazon
    Got two packets one is for morning and one is for evening.It's very useful while maintaining the diet.I liked it because it tastes good where other brand green tea is not up to the mark.It's makes me feel energetic and relaxed so I can carry out daily tasks properly.I consume alot of tea daily so I'm like addicted to it so it's impossible for me to skip it even for a single day. It's like a part of my everyday life. And I started worrying about the calories and bad things a normal tea would bring and by switching to this diet tea made me less stressed and relieved that I'm consuming less calories than beforeYes I skipped using sugar. Overall it's a good tea for price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect detox and cleanse combination, in a cup of tea.
    Mony (Mar 18, 2019) on Amazon
    After using the 28 day teatox tea for a healthy detox i came back to order these two for a stronger detox- cleansing routine. I use one serving for two cups each and take each one as per the instructions.The morning tea is a blend of energy boosting herbs like shilajit & ashwagandha along with green tea and is perfect to start a day. Its quite refreshing, slightly sour but full of flavours. I love it as my morning cup of tea.The evening one tastes more like green tea and has a rich aromatic tea taste to it. Its boosts metabolism and relaxes the body. Hence good for peaceful sleep and mind relaxation. I love the combination of both.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice tea pacakage for good health
    Vijaya Kumar Murari (Mar 5, 2019) on Amazon
    Wonderful product, it keeps body healthy and reduce weight.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Delicious detox!
    Harshiita (Apr 18, 2019) on Amazon
    I?ve been drinking this ?Teatox? in tandem with my exercise routine and it has honestly made such a huge difference in my body! I feel fresher, more active in the evenings at a time when I?m usually feeling tired or drowsy. The two herbal teas are a fantastic pick-me-up, and help flush out harmful toxins from your body and as a result, you feel more energetic.The tastes of both teas are somewhat herbal and fruity: nothing very ?tea? like.Do note, of course, that this isn?t a ?miracles product. Nobody loses weight by drinking a beverage alone. Similarly, with this, be sure to follow a healthy diet and exercise at least 2-3 times a week. The tea is a supplement, not a solution in itself.All in all, I feel better, more refreshed and I?ve lost about 1kg in the past 10 days alone. It?s a great drink, but you need to be patient, and wait for at least 10-15 days before you can see any tangible effects.Thank you for this wonderful product, team Kaayos and Amazon!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Yes its more helpful to weight loss
    Anil Sahoo (Apr 17, 2019) on Amazon
    It isn't really possible to say which is the "best" because this is truly personal and requires tasting a range of them to decide which you like the most. Moreover, it can even vary between different harvests of the same variety. You might like to try this which is tastes lovely! as well as working fine for me
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellence served in air tight package
    Sankar Gopinath (Jul 9, 2019) on Amazon
    I had ordered it as a part of my routine to get fit and the choice was good and just similar to last time. The tea fragments came in one air tight cover which still had the freshness of fragance when opened. I recommend using a filter to remove the tea fragments once prepared. The morning tea was something special as i have never seen shilajit in tea form before.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ
    Reena (Jul 3, 2019) on Amazon
    Very nice test
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wow!!!
    Bhaskar Sirohi (May 27, 2019) on Amazon
    One word suits best for this product and that is "Wow"...It has all the necessary ingredients for enhancing your energies without any noticeable calorie gain.My sister became a fan of this in just 15 days. We cannot comment on whether or how much it will help in weight management for obese people but definitely it a good and effective product for keeping you energetic and lively...Both the morning and evening tea are good in taste and aroma... We wish they could have provided a measuring spoon inside the product packaging... Please refer our attached pictures for visual confirmations...Overall a very good product...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Love it ❀️
    Akanksha (Jul 7, 2019) on Amazon
    I've started my journey towards weight loss and this is one of few products that I'm taking to assist me in that! . .I got the tea set of morning and evening tea by kayosnaturals and have started having it a week ago. This is a 28 day teatox program...How to prepare it?β˜• . .The desi way!πŸ”½Boil a cup of water. Let it cool down for 40-45 second and then add quarter teaspoon of this tea. (Or adjust the tea according to your taste). Cover the container with a plate and let it brew for 2-3 minutes. Now mix it well and and filter out the leaves and pour the tea in a cup. . .My Experience (Evening Tea)..I am not a big fan of green tea (primarily because of it's taste), however, i liked this one as it doesn't taste like green tea instead it has an very nice taste in which your taste buds will enjoy different flavours.  Since it have very interesting and beneficial ingredients, it taste is a mix of them. It taste like Amla, Darjeeling tea, green tea, lemon, pepper all at the same time. I can't explain it. All in all, it tastes good to me. (Though I'm not a green tea lover!). . .It is definitely a mood booster, I always feel relaxed after having it. After a long tiring day, it definitely made me feel better.Evening tea is more for relaxation and toxin release. . .I'm liking it till now, still 21 days are left to comment on whether it works for weight loss or not but it is definitely relaxing and worth trying if you want to drink something healthy ❀️ . ...Morning Tea.The ingredients, colour and taste is different from the evening tea. Morning tea has a prominent red colour because of African rooibus in it and taste a lot more like green tea.I liked the taste of evening tea better than this one, however, it is equally beneficial and assist more in weight loss and acts as an energy booster whereas evening tea helps more in relaxation.The combo is working really great for me. I'm just yet to develop the taste for the morning tea. (I hope I eventually develop that!).You can certainly give it a try of you're also moving towards a healthy Lifestyle. πŸ‘
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best tea combo available in the market
    Shubham Mishra (Jun 4, 2019) on Amazon
    It's a combo of Morning and Evening tea in which morning tea provides energy boost and evening tea helps in metabolism. If you're a physically active person, it's the best combo for you. I tend to start my day with the morning tea and it works like a charm. It has been almost 2 weeks and I'm feeling better already, just don't suppose it to do wonders as it BOOSTS your energy if you are already into some work.Start and end the day wih this teatox and you'll never be same.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome product
    Priya (Sep 16, 2019) on Amazon
    Its good but for about weight loss i can tell after 28 days.i have started it today.i will definitely share my experience of weight loss with teatox.thanks
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Metabolism and energy booster.
    Kapil Sharma (Jul 16, 2019) on Amazon
    I really liked the sweet smell of both of these teas. Morning tea gives good boost of energy and helps you to completely wake up. Evening once helps in relaxing muscles and mind. It improved my sleep.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It really works
    Vikram Singh Rana (Aug 14, 2019) on Amazon
    Value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Everyone should try it and it is working well with me.
    Amazon Customer (Jul 20, 2019) on Amazon
    Everything is good about the product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great - highly recommended
    Kindle Customer (Oct 16, 2019) on Amazon
    One of the best teas I've had (and I've had many - try almost all new tea types). Have already ordered twice over and will continue using this. Most definitely recommended.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Teatox drink
    MJF Ln Sarath Babu(@aryansarath) (Sep 27, 2019) on Amazon
    This is a perfect teatox which acts as a perfect energy booster - both in the morning and in the evening.Each pack is 50 grams each. It is as easy as preparing the cup of tea. Boil water. Pour the hot water slowly and let it brew for 2-4 minutes. Stir them well & after filtering it out, you can drink it.It can be reused twice.While the morning tea has the energy booster with Shilajit Rooibos, Ashwagandha, White Museli which detoxes & helps you in losing weight, the evening drink has the combination of Darjeeling black tea, Tulsi, Kudzu root, Lemon which helps your body to relax and flushed out the toxin from your body and helps in boosting the metabolism.Use it regularly to see the visible results.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Effective
    Abc (Sep 25, 2019) on Amazon
    U feel the difference
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • For skin
    Divya Swetha (Jan 30, 2020) on Amazon
    Best for glowing skin
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Improved morning routine
    Jivesh_bansal (Dec 11, 2019) on Amazon
    My morning routine has drastically improved after using this tea and I really appreciate the quality of product the quality of packaging and the content inside the packets that is provided inside the packets after very good quality and I really liked the flavour of the tea and it has literally improved my morning routine like I feel so active so energized entire day after taking this tea I am definitely going to order this more after completing the 28 days kit
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Effective product it's really work! 😍
    Kalpataru Mahanta (Dec 5, 2019) on Amazon
    Wonderful product. I am in love with this one. This consists of a course. 28 days. One morning and one evening. It effectively helps reduce the weight. It triggers your metabolism to boost. The taste is really good, a little tangy. It does not need any additions like honey or sugar or lemon. It also provides energy for you for entire day. You need to follow this religiously. Not skip the doses in between. It helps you detox. You need to take one precaution that you shud eat sugar as less as possible.# Very nice product# Value for money.# Fssai approved and how to prepare this tea is mentioned on the packet.# It is vegetarian product.I'm very much Happy with this product and it tastes good.Thanks Amazon.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Review
    Elsy John, (Nov 4, 2019) on Amazon
    Somewhat good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Be in a shape
    Renu Gupta (Jan 21, 2020) on Amazon
    This is suggested by my friend and it suits me and have slightly good taste and visible result too......
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Morning one Evening one
    Ramgopal (Nov 13, 2019) on Amazon
    Kayos has helped me to defeat belly bloat and has helped to ease any stomach discomfort and issues I've had in the past. I drink the morning one on the way to work each morning and the evening one before bed. It is gentle, causes no discomfort, and tastes decent. The morning tea gives me energy and helps to keep me focused. The night tea helps me calm down to sleep. I will continue to use this product in the future.It has helped to get rid of excess water/bloating in my stomach which has resulted in a flatter stomach! Definitely a satisfied customer.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Tasty
    Shweta Sharma (Nov 2, 2019) on Amazon
    Tasty
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • very relaxing taste
    Animesh (Jun 30, 2020) on Amazon
    My mom just loves them, she drinks it regularly in morning and evening along with her yoga practice. She feels great after having them and now is addicted to it. She feels relaxed and active after having them. Really great product and taste wise also it is great. Worth trying it once
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Amazon Customer (Mar 8, 2020) on Amazon
    very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Rohit1994 (Mar 8, 2020) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.