Pricee.com

Kent Pearl 11002 Water Purifier User Reviews and Ratings

3.7 779 ratings &
779 reviews
  • 5 ★
    379
  • 4 ★
    164
  • 3 ★
    30
  • 2 ★
    33
  • 1 ★
    173
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (379)
  • 4★ (164)
  • 3★ (30)
  • 2★ (33)
  • 1★ (173)
Displaying 1-30 of 779 reviews
Sort By:
  • Awesome
    Deepak Srirama Bairy (Oct 23, 2020) on Flipkart
    Very nice water purifier. Installation also very good. There is one more filter can be added as an input this purifier, which doesn't come with this but you have to ask the installation guy separately. Over all it is good and value for money. This helped me a lot in the lock down time.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product but recived broken water inlet pipe
    Kuldeep Sharma (Sep 6, 2020) on Amazon
    Good product but recived broken water inlet pipe
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The product is good.
    Kathirvel (Jul 11, 2014) on Amazon
    The product is good.It's perfectly meeting our requirement.Taste of the water is also good.Recommending for others to buy this one.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent product from Kent.
    MAHESWARAN KK (Jul 28, 2014) on Amazon
    I bought this product online from Kent only through Amazon.in. Received the product within four days. Upon request the installation was done on the very next day. I received the item with a broken seat for the float. But the same was replaced with a new one in two days by the person who installed it. Inlet water TDS is around 1700 and the filtered water TDS is about 70 only. Water tastes like tender coconut. Please give some discount to the online purchasers. I bought this on MRP. But local dealers are selling the same with a lesser price. My review is incomplete if I forget to mention about the packing. Item was packed nicely.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Radhika (Sep 26, 2014) on Amazon
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Kent RO
    YOGINDER SETHI (Sep 23, 2014) on Amazon
    Kent RO is the best solution for a pure and distilled water experience.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Product is good, but don't expect good service from Kent
    Manish Kumar Tiwari (Jun 16, 2014) on Amazon
    I received the product on given time by amazon. Installation was also done on time. I asked Kent people to install a mud filter as well along with the water purifier for which on phone they told me the charges as 1500 Rs, but when the executive came for installation he charged me 1650 Rs. When I asked the executive that i will install the mud filter separately he told that in that case they will not be able to give me good service, as Kent as a brand is having tie up with particular people for particular area, and if some one from other location comes in your area, it will be a problem... .. ?????? WTHAlso when we called Kent customer care department about some problem, they told that problem will be rectified in 48 Hours. This doesn't seems right as water is a basic need and for such products 48 Hours resolution time is too much.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Adjustable TDS and Quality Purifier
    Raghuram Pandurangan (Feb 23, 2014) on Amazon
    The water TDS (total hardness) is adjustable is the biggest advantage. No need to collect water and wait for water to fill. Also, the container fitted to collect water is easily removable and washed regularly. Needless to say the overall quality is good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Ganesh (Nov 3, 2014) on Amazon
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Sridhar Bhyri (Oct 26, 2014) on Amazon
    Excellent price and prompt delivery. And also Amazon Custmer Care took care the installation process.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Harish (Oct 21, 2014) on Amazon
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Mahesh.Ratham (Oct 12, 2014) on Amazon
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Chandra Sekhar Ch (Oct 12, 2014) on Amazon
    I like it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Recommend to buy this product
    Balaraman (Oct 7, 2014) on Amazon
    Working well and on time product delivery
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Hari MR (Oct 28, 2014) on Amazon
    Very good item. I recommend all to buy this.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product, easy to setup and use.
    AmitM (Dec 29, 2014) on Amazon
    Have used it for 2 months now. And its a great hassell free product. The transparent storage box gives great comfort and confidence in what you are drinking. The only thing for which I might have deducted 0.4 points is the waste water outlet. There is no proper way to get it out and you have to hang the long outlet pipe to your sink and it looks bit ugly/untidy.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Karthic (Jan 5, 2015) on Amazon
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth the price!!
    Abdul Baasit Hafiz (Jan 1, 2015) on Amazon
    Good product. Filters last for more than a year and provides high quality filtered water with no odour. Easy to clean with removable tub.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Srikanta Samal (Nov 30, 2014) on Amazon
    it is a pleasant experience. very very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good
    Naresh (Jan 28, 2015) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Nikhil (Jan 8, 2015) on Amazon
    The water tastes good. Works fine. The installation was completed the very next daybthe product got delivered.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Venkata Gopikrishna (Feb 6, 2015) on Amazon
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • visited electronics showrooms but the KENT Pearl model is the best. Installed since last 2 months and working perfectly ...
    Rajib Ghosh (Feb 1, 2015) on Amazon
    Have analysed all the available filters in the market, visited electronics showrooms but the KENT Pearl model is the best. Installed since last 2 months and working perfectly with excellent mineral water quality. The price difference is almost 2000 bucks in buying from Amazon than direct from company. I would say u should consider this...Its worth it. CHEERS !!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Anil J (Oct 7, 2015) on Amazon
    Very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very nice product! Good job by both Kent and Amazon
    Ram (Oct 21, 2015) on Amazon
    Very nice product ! Good job by both Kent and Amazon ! Keep up the good work !!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    C R RAJKUMAR (Aug 31, 2015) on Amazon
    Nice product. Got installed after two days.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Ramesh Munagala (Aug 21, 2015) on Amazon
    received in-time and it is nice :-)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Padmini (Aug 13, 2015) on Amazon
    Very good Water Purifier
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Manoj (Dec 21, 2015) on Amazon
    very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Vinay (Nov 1, 2015) on Amazon
    One of the best available
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2022. All rights reserved.