Pricee.com

Kent Ultra Water Purifier User Reviews and Ratings

3.6 689 ratings &
689 reviews
  • 5 ★
    283
  • 4 ★
    174
  • 3 ★
    51
  • 2 ★
    33
  • 1 ★
    148
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (283)
  • 4★ (174)
  • 3★ (51)
  • 2★ (33)
  • 1★ (148)
Displaying 1-30 of 689 reviews
Sort By:
  • Nice Product
    Mahesh Patel (Nov 2, 2013) on Amazon
    Value for money. its only purifier for to clean water. it must be purchase by every one, very nice roudt
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb service provided by Amazon India.
    Vishal (Oct 28, 2013) on Amazon
    Excellent Service given by Amazon India, I got Kent Ultra UV within 8 days, its cost really cheaper than market and other e-commerce sites, Nice packing and service by Amazon India.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Product and Awesome Shopping Experience from Amazon
    Anuj Sharma (Jan 15, 2014) on Amazon
    Hi,I purchased it from Amazon and Amazon filed a installation request on behalf of me to Kent. This service is just awesome. I just made one or two call to Kent and then they installed the product at my flat. Amazon service is Awesome. People go for it. Good Price and the best packaging I have ever seen. Amazon is best.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great water purifier in this range.
    Sandeep Kulkarni (May 31, 2014) on Amazon
    It is simple yet elegant water purifier. It has three stage UV ultra water filtration mechanism. Installation was quite easy and Kent has good after sales support. I will surely recommend this product for all household with corporation/ municipality water supply.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Cheaper then other products of same range
    Jitendra (May 17, 2014) on Amazon
    Cheaper then other products of same range, good for conditions in navimumbai I m from navi Mumbai and this was cheaper than other portals
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best In Class
    Mayank Jain (Apr 10, 2014) on Amazon
    Best In class Water Purifier in Low Budget,Really Give Pure Water Compare Than Other Purifier in This Range.very veryGood
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fine
    Deepak Kumar Sahoo (Mar 30, 2014) on Amazon
    Working fine ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, ,,,,,,,,,,,, ,,,,,,,, ,,,,,,,, ,,,,,,,,,, ,,,,,,,,,,, ,,,,,,,,, ,.... .... ..... ... .. .. . .. . . . ..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent Product
    Ataullah Husami (Jun 8, 2014) on Amazon
    No qualms with the product yet .heads up : Be sure to contact Amazon the exact date when the installation will be done .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Satisfied with this..
    PavanKumar Chamarthi (Jul 17, 2014) on Amazon
    Now my mother is happy that she can sleep some more time in the morning because after buying this it is not necessary to wake up early in the morning for MUNICIPALITY water. This has solved all my doubts and this is fine for the cities whose ground water is not such polluted.. Go for this model...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • kent purifier is the no 1 water purifier in india
    Amit Vairagade (Jul 29, 2014) on Amazon
    my personal opanion about kent water purifier is very good and required all family kent purifier is the no 1 water purifier in india
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good discount on Amazon
    Shishir Jathar (Jul 18, 2014) on Amazon
    Got good discount on AMazon i.e. 22% on MRP.Product seems to be pretty decent with UV filter as well as normal sediment and carbon filters. The only disadvantage with this is that there is no storage. so you need to store it in some vessel. But that is why it is so much cheaper.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent water purifier with UV Filter
    Susheel Deshmukh (Aug 9, 2014) on Amazon
    Excellent water purifier with UV Filter. Best for BMC water supply.Not advisable for bore well water as it doesn't have RO.Low on maintainance as compared to other comparable products.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great deal!
    ItzZ My Life (Jul 25, 2014) on Amazon
    All good quick shipping quick installation great service.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Vikram (Aug 14, 2014) on Amazon
    Best packing, fast devilry and good after sale support. Thanx amazone :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It appears good. No problem as yet
    Mitali Kamat (Sep 26, 2014) on Amazon
    Just purchased the filter. It appears good. No problem as yet. Just 15 days of using it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Nongamba Ningthemcha (Sep 7, 2014) on Amazon
    Excellent product. Easy to install.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Decent product
    Sumesh Nair (Aug 22, 2014) on Amazon
    Good product at decent price. I got demo from Aquaguard before buying this product. As per them if the TDS level in water is less than 500 then its better to go for UV filter. Water taste remains the same in case of a UV filter. Product is good however kent service is slow.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • vfm
    Suyash Pandey (Aug 19, 2014) on Amazon
    nice product water flow is good and also taste though didnt go for ro as low tds is supply water n also vfm
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • AWESOME PRODUCT
    M.SENTHIL (Aug 20, 2014) on Amazon
    I bought this product from Amazon it is a awesome product from Kent for where the inlet TDS (Total Dissolved Solids) level of water is low. ie.200 or less than 200 parts per millennium (ppm) . you can check your inlet municipality water hardness by TDS meter (most of the local RO technician may have it) if the range is high then this purifier is not suitable, go for RO , I install this unit myself it is easy and simple. service of amazon is unbelievable compare than other on line suppliers, especially packaging of the ordered product, the cost of this unit is in open market Rs 7000 INR but I bought this unit through Amazon just Rs 5250/- thanks to amazon,. the only disadvantage is, it doesn't have storage tank so that you have to collect the purified water and to be stored in a separate tank, unless, during the power failure time water supply will be cutoff, over all I recommend this product. (keep in mind most of the bore well water in India are more hardness means more TDS) ,
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amin (Oct 15, 2014) on Amazon
    Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Satisfied
    Riju John (Oct 7, 2014) on Amazon
    Nice product from Kent and excellent service from Amazon. No issue or delay happened for installation. Good packing too...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Mahendra Patil (Oct 23, 2014) on Amazon
    Got what was Expected...!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Overall great thing.
    Jingizoo (Nov 9, 2014) on Amazon
    Fast installation, and I think water quality has been improved. Overall great thing.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    SATHEESH ALAPPATTU (Oct 26, 2014) on Amazon
    very good deal with amazone.kent team enquired about installation and confirmed by management.excellant
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Vanshul Bathla (Nov 15, 2014) on Amazon
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent Product by kent.....
    Koustubh Pote (Nov 11, 2014) on Amazon
    Excellent Product by kent.....Looks good as compare to kent's maxx storage purifier...Filtering capacity is good(1 litre per minute)Bad thing is that I get product in hand after 17 days of order and installation after 4 days again...and the technician demands to give him 100 rs for petroll charges to his bike, kent should have a look for this problem...overall the product is good so I given it 5 out off 5 stars....good product at price of 4800 rs...(Local shop in my city selling this in 6800 where MRP is 7000) Thanks to amazon.in and other online shopping sites for saving our money.....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    D Suresh (Nov 10, 2014) on Amazon
    Good One...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Gangadhar (Nov 10, 2014) on Amazon
    Great product. Compact in size
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Jatjag (Nov 25, 2014) on Amazon
    Excellent product at this price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Sumit (Nov 24, 2014) on Amazon
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.