Pricee.com

Kinsco Aqua Blaze Water Purifier User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 4,099
Currently unavailable
3.2 18 ratings &
18 reviews
  • 5 ★
    7
  • 4 ★
    1
  • 3 ★
    4
  • 2 ★
    0
  • 1 ★
    6
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (7)
  • 4★ (1)
  • 3★ (4)
  • 2★
  • 1★ (6)
Displaying 18 of 18 reviews
Sort By:
  • Extreme product..๐Ÿ‘Œ
    Sagar Patil (Nov 14, 2017) on Amazon
    Best product,good quality,nice design and shap, by price it is affordable, 5 stage, and it comes with complete accessories which requires for installation..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The purifier is really good.. using it in Bangalore where the water ...
    Amazon Customer (Sep 7, 2017) on Amazon
    The purifier is really good.. using it in Bangalore where the water is very hard and this purifier is just perfect..great product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Ok
    Amazon Customer (Sep 14, 2019) on Amazon
    Ok
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good ๐Ÿ‘
    Mahesh Vankar (Dec 23, 2018) on Amazon
    Good product lower price ๐Ÿ‘amazon delivery service very good...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Amazon Customer (Apr 15, 2019) on Amazon
    Great product and fast delivery
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Mahesh (Dec 19, 2018) on Amazon
    Worth for price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    MOHAMMED ASLAM Y KHAN (Feb 22, 2018) on Amazon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Fayaz (Jul 2, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Four Stars
    Neeraj (Dec 12, 2017) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It's okay.
    Amazon Customer (Oct 14, 2017) on Amazon
    It's okay.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Three Stars
    Santosh J. (Nov 8, 2017) on Amazon
    Good product @reasionable price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Three Stars
    Rajendra Singh (Dec 10, 2017) on Amazon
    Normal damged parts found intetnallyNot big issues overall good ro
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Return
    Mohankumar. K (Nov 1, 2017) on Amazon
    Its not well.. Not working properly
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worst RO with no warranty service
    NIRMAL JHA (Nov 13, 2017) on Amazon
    Worst RO, Got out of order with in 40 days of use.Unprofessional after sale service.I call after sales service center, the executive used unprofessional language (abusive words) with me the moment I followed-up over my after sales service request. Not providing warranty service at promised while buying it.Do not buy at all. It's a complete loss for my money.Amazon needs to take disciplinary action against kinsco.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Waste of money worst product
    Amazon Customer (Dec 26, 2017) on Amazon
    Waste of money no filter the water i ill inform on customercare no properly response dont buy this product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worst Product
    Raghavendra (Aug 6, 2019) on Amazon
    Worst experience. Even after the power is off, water in storage is leaking. Even though there was replacement period Amazon didn't give replacement rather asked me to get in touch with vendore for repair.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I want to return this product.
    Vikash Sharma (Nov 7, 2018) on Amazon
    This product is not proper working. I want to return this product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Cheap and duplicate product from kinsco
    Mahendra (Jul 5, 2018) on Amazon
    I bought kinsco 1year ago. Don't buy their products , if you want to know the quality please cut the uf membrane, you will find two sponge's instead of hallow fiber.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.