Pricee.com

Lakme Face Sheer Highlighter User Reviews and Ratings

3.5 581 ratings &
581 reviews
  • 5 ★
    241
  • 4 ★
    104
  • 3 ★
    56
  • 2 ★
    60
  • 1 ★
    120
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (241)
  • 4★ (104)
  • 3★ (56)
  • 2★ (60)
  • 1★ (120)
Displaying 1-30 of 581 reviews
Sort By:
  • Nice
    Om (Aug 15, 2020) on Amazon
    I like this product....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good!
    Manthan W (Feb 25, 2015) on Amazon
    Got for my mom and she loved it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Sucharita (Nov 11, 2014) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Farheen Bilgrami (Jul 11, 2015) on Amazon
    I already have this, and I wnat it again....I want this :'( when will it be available
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good product..
    Shobi Khan (May 21, 2015) on Amazon
    Good product for party..as it gives slight pink blush...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • must buy..
    Shobi Khan (May 21, 2015) on Amazon
    Very very nice product.. But I would say price is little raised... According to the product its so small...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Farheen Bilgrami (Apr 18, 2015) on Amazon
    world's sexiest and classy blusher..... supalike <3 !! :D
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Sameena (Apr 7, 2016) on Amazon
    This is amazing product. ..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • very good product, i like it and wish to buy ...
    Sanjeev Kumar (Feb 15, 2016) on Amazon
    very good product, i like it and wish to buy more, but quantity is too short as compared to cost
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Rehana Chowhan (Oct 15, 2015) on Amazon
    Be a natural glamours you
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nice cream
    Awasthi Mitesh (Sep 30, 2015) on Amazon
    Best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jul 19, 2016) on Amazon
    Good one..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • it's truly a happy news.
    Amazon Customer (Jun 18, 2016) on Amazon
    Hey natural beauties out there....it's truly a happy news....I am happy that I am sharing this with all of my heart....I found finally the perfect that suits my skin tone....it's truly a sun kiss gives you that natural elegant look....suits for all skin tones can wear with out a tought....pick and add it in to your kit with out a thought.....thanks lakme
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 👌
    Sahana R. (Jun 13, 2016) on Amazon
    Awesome sheen..!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice, recommended
    Ashwani Kumar JAIPUR (Sep 26, 2016) on Amazon
    Nice, recommended
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nice shimmer
    Iftekher Ali Khan (Sep 28, 2016) on Amazon
    Very nice highlight
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Oct 15, 2016) on Amazon
    Very good fully satisfied....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Dec 20, 2016) on Amazon
    Its very good. Shimmer highlighter. Good for fair skin. Look awesome when you apply. But not long lasting.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Saba (Jan 26, 2017) on Amazon
    Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best seller and best product
    Amazon Customer (Dec 21, 2016) on Amazon
    Excellent product. Same product as mentioned.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Apoorva (Dec 31, 2016) on Amazon
    Great!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Feb 16, 2017) on Amazon
    Great product thanks Amazon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Savita (Feb 10, 2017) on Amazon
    Which colour is auit for dusky skin colour
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Highlighter!!! Worth it.
    Ellis Grey (Feb 8, 2017) on Amazon
    Love this product. Even though it's not a high end highlighter, it gives a nice glow to the face. A perfect sun kissed bronze highlight. I don't like the applicator sponge. Bad design.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Feb 5, 2017) on Amazon
    Nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Feb 28, 2017) on Amazon
    Awsm result
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Mar 4, 2017) on Amazon
    Gud
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Mar 4, 2017) on Amazon
    awesome product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Amazon Customer (Mar 2, 2017) on Amazon
    Loved it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Supriya Sharma (Apr 14, 2017) on Amazon
    Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.