Pricee.com

Lakme Peach Milk Moisturizer Body Lotion User Reviews and Ratings

4.0 273 ratings &
273 reviews
  • 5 ★
    151
  • 4 ★
    56
  • 3 ★
    22
  • 2 ★
    14
  • 1 ★
    30
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (151)
  • 4★ (56)
  • 3★ (22)
  • 2★ (14)
  • 1★ (30)
Displaying 1-30 of 272 reviews
Sort By:
  • Highly recommended
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 14, 2020) on Flipkart
    Suit for me ,best moisturizer.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 9, 2020) on Flipkart
    This item is very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Prathyusha Bhyri (May 18, 2015) on Amazon
    Love the odour. A very good product that helps you maintain your skin moisture.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • best product for the daily use.. .
    Subham Saraiwala (May 12, 2015) on Amazon
    Thank u amazon to deliver me this ...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Lakme
    Dhinakar Reddy (May 9, 2015) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nice pro
    Anupam Baruah (Jun 26, 2015) on Amazon
    Good one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great
    Neha (Jun 25, 2015) on Amazon
    Lovely moisturizer
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • awesme
    Pavithra (Sep 4, 2015) on Amazon
    Supr product... I love it..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Dr. Hariprasad M.V (Jul 31, 2015) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • ... received lakme peach milk but doesn't received the lakmae perfect radiance insta glow Though i paid for complete pack ...
    Amazon Customer (Oct 23, 2015) on Amazon
    I received lakme peach milk but doesn't received the lakmae perfect radiance insta glowThough i paid for complete pack n it was also mentioned on the boxBut inside box its missing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nic...
    M.w (Oct 15, 2015) on Amazon
    Good product..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Believe of 8 years
    Gaurav (Oct 10, 2015) on Amazon
    From my college day before 8 year I am using it till now
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Manoj Das (Sep 30, 2015) on Amazon
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Oct 28, 2015) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Gorvi (Oct 21, 2015) on Amazon
    according to price it was very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Jyoti Jain (Dec 19, 2015) on Amazon
    Perfect
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Go for it!
    R Sha (Dec 15, 2015) on Amazon
    Nice Product, best moisturizer for winter at a reasonable price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Ali (Dec 5, 2015) on Amazon
    Deliered within 2 days
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Nov 21, 2015) on Amazon
    excellent product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best moisturizer
    Amazon Customer (Oct 29, 2015) on Amazon
    Really good. Love this product. It smells so good and gives soft & shiny skin. Love this product very much. Thanks Amazon for such a good delivery.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • yahooooooooo it's great
    Fazal Khan (Dec 11, 2015) on Amazon
    Very very very much good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    PALLAVI (Nov 18, 2015) on Amazon
    i love it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Pradnya (Jan 13, 2016) on Amazon
    5star for product and delivery speed
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    PRAMOD (Jan 13, 2016) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Lovely moisturiser
    Lily (Dec 22, 2015) on Amazon
    I should recommend this for who have dry skin bcoz it's really works in dry skin love this fragrance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Suji (Dec 30, 2015) on Amazon
    Nice....one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    F Khan (Dec 25, 2015) on Amazon
    the moisturizer is just perfect for my skin. it feels light and gets absorbed in the skin easily.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best product from Lakme
    Mainak Das (Feb 6, 2016) on Amazon
    Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice Product
    Rajas (Feb 2, 2016) on Amazon
    Really nice cream, ... worth a purchase
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Feb 5, 2016) on Amazon
    Best option of skin
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.