Pricee.com
Advertisement
Amazon Great India Festival

Lifebuoy Total 10 Germ Protection Activ Silver Formula Hand Wash User Reviews and Ratings

4.5 1,980 ratings &
1,980 reviews
  • 5 ★
    1,369
  • 4 ★
    390
  • 3 ★
    77
  • 2 ★
    34
  • 1 ★
    110
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (1,369)
  • 4★ (390)
  • 3★ (77)
  • 2★ (34)
  • 1★ (110)
Displaying 1-30 of 1,980 reviews
Sort By:
  • Just wow!
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 29, 2020) on Flipkart
    Very good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    PRADIP SINGH (Oct 28, 2020) on Flipkart
    As expected.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Abani Kumar (Oct 10, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 10, 2020) on Flipkart
    Worth it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 8, 2020) on Flipkart
    Original
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Malay Kumar Pramanik (Sep 30, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Kutbuddin Ghadiyali (Sep 25, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Navendu Bikash Mondal (Sep 23, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Konuri Phani Kumar (Sep 23, 2020) on Flipkart
    Super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Ashish Gartia (Sep 15, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    NIKHIL Gupta (Sep 11, 2020) on Flipkart
    Affordable price...Best product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Shaik. Ezas (Sep 11, 2020) on Flipkart
    Nice😍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Handwash for Wonder Kids & Wonder Moms
    Pallavi (Jun 1, 2020) on Amazon
    Lifebuoy needs no introduction, whether it's hand wash or there soap,they manufacture excellent products have used many hand washes.. but each one of them has different problems like too soapy.. Unpleasant smell.. Harsh on skin etc.. but this Lifebuoy liquid hand wash total 10 proved me wrong.. Its fragrance is very nice & pleasant. It is not too soapy.. & the most important for me is.. it is very gently on skin.. does not give a dry or rough look of hands.. Which is a big factor.. becoz I use to wash my hands thrice or four times in a day.. It works faster as compared to other hand washes and specifically for kids who are always in hurry.Would recommend lifebuoy to all wonder moms and wonder kids .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Well done very nice product
    GK (May 31, 2020) on Amazon
    Kudos to lifebuoy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Sandeep (Jun 8, 2020) on Amazon
    Lifebuoy is a trusted brand. It comes in pressing mechanism bottle. I like the fragrance. I am using lifebuoy since years. I recommend this to everyone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good buy
    Preeti (Jun 8, 2020) on Amazon
    I will start with the packaging which is quite good , next i used it thrice by now & my hands aren't dry after use. The liquid content is good and also the smell. It's value for money and a good buy !
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Suneela D. (Jun 8, 2020) on Amazon
    It?s really value for money. Nowadays it is a very essential item in our daily needs. Lifebuoy handwash scent is also nice. It is really mild to the skin. It is very soft on hands. Recently we bought a dog so I was searching for good handwash. Earlier I used many soaps and handwashes, but Lifebuoy hand wash gave good results.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fantastic lifeboy
    Aslam Khan (Jun 7, 2020) on Amazon
    Super product very nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Karan Arora (Jun 7, 2020) on Amazon
    We Used this Lifebuoy hand wash and believe me this is an wonderful product. It is skin friendly and includes mild texture . Only few drops of liquid hand wash produce sufficient leather that cleans hands gently . It is very soft on hands and has a mild fragrance that lasts long . The hand wash is reasonably priced and packaging is also good . I strongly recommend this product to everyone .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best product in this price point
    Soumen Mandal (Jun 7, 2020) on Amazon
    The best hand wash I am ever using , this hand wash have a lot of good sides. It's kills all of the germs & protect u From the virus. Everyone should use this in their house.perfect product at this price point. Fully recommendable.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good for hands
    Stylish2 (Jun 6, 2020) on Amazon
    This brand is always trustworthy and reliable. A superfast handwash that kills upto 99.9% of germs and is absolutely gentle on skin. Love the product. Activ silver formula makes it even more better. The lather formation is quite well and fragrance is soothing too.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The best & trusted brand
    Preeti (Jun 8, 2020) on Amazon
    This is my favourite n most trusted handwash ordered it the second time it kills germs n smells great . I use it for my little one too as its safe n works well for sensitive skin as well. Its a must buy n worth the money. Specially in the current situation lifebuoy is the most relabel n trusted brand. I totally recommend it for all
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Priyanka (Jun 7, 2020) on Amazon
    Good product, works perfectly, love the fragrance too, best quality hand wash in the market, you can trust the brand.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Mohor De (Jun 6, 2020) on Amazon
    A very good product....now a days ...it is very important
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The fragrance is USP of Lifebuoy Total 10 Hand wash
    Swati Shrivastava (Jun 9, 2020) on Amazon
    The brand Lifebuoy itself is an assurance that the product is best in market. The price is good, packaging is perfect. It gives good amount of lather in a small quantity. Corona made our hand washing ritual more frequent and the good thing is it doesn?t make my skin dry after washing hands more often. The packaging says, germ protection in 10 seconds and of course it does...but we need to follow the correct procedure to wash hands, so 15-20 seconds is good time investment. The best thing of this germ protection hand wash is its fragrance, while some other hand wash smells like antiseptic lotions this one is so refreshing. Overall a perfect hand wash to fight against germs.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb germ protection handwash by lifebuoy 😊
    Gulshan Kumar (Jun 10, 2020) on Amazon
    This handwash gives germs protection and all save us from most of the diseases.Most trusted brand for me and my family.Bottle of this is also looks nice.Fragrance is good and makes hands soft and very clear.It not only cleanse our hand but also moistures wellWorth for buying 😊
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A complete protection from germs
    Abhijeet Muley (Jun 10, 2020) on Amazon
    A very effective hand wash,not only cleaning our hands but also gives a fragrance to hands.keeping us away from deadly corona virus
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 5 stars!
    Tushar Agarwal (Jun 10, 2020) on Amazon
    Lifebuoy has been a go-to brand for our family since a long time, and since the start of COVID pandemic, I wanted to switch to using liquid handwash instead of a soap.Lifebuoy is definitely the best one out there, the scent is good, the packaging is good. The handwash is has a good consistency, not too watery, not too solidly.This is one brand of liquid handwash I would recommend everyone to buy. 5 stars overall!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Shruthi Rajan (Jun 9, 2020) on Amazon
    The Lifebuoy Total 10 Activ natural germ protection Handwash has been in house since ages, it really keeps the hand clean.It?s enriched with silver extracts providing a natural shield from germs within 10 seconds from washing handsIt?s consistent is pretty thick where pea size amount is required for washing handPros :Floral fragrance scentVery mildSuitable for sensitive skinDoesn?t dry out skinPump packaging makes it convenient to useEasily availableEconomical & value for moneyProtecting the family is really important during this pandemic timeHappy with the product and will recommend it to others.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent product ,provides exactly what's promised.
    Priyanka Presswala (Jun 9, 2020) on Amazon
    This is a really very good handwash,just a tiny drop of the product and you get very good lather very quickly!I could feel the smooth texture of the handwash,its has a nice fragrance,not very strong but pleasant.i could also feel the hands very clean after the use.it comes in a very nice sturdy bottle with strong nice pump.So overall it's a very good product at a very good price .I am surely buying it again.Go for it!Value for money!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.