Pricee.com

Lotus Herbals Safe Sun Daily Multi Fuction Sunblock Cream User Reviews and Ratings

4.3 369 ratings &
369 reviews
  • 5 ★
    238
  • 4 ★
    75
  • 3 ★
    28
  • 2 ★
    1
  • 1 ★
    27
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (238)
  • 4★ (75)
  • 3★ (28)
  • 2★ (1)
  • 1★ (27)
Displaying 1-30 of 369 reviews
Sort By:
  • Terrific
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 2, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Wilson Sutnga (Nov 30, 2020) on Flipkart
    Nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 12, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Sheela Murthy (Nov 9, 2020) on Flipkart
    Nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Prachi Jain (Oct 30, 2020) on Flipkart
    nice product many time i ordered it flipkart and serive by flipkart is awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Yash Padhye (Oct 14, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 13, 2020) on Flipkart
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 21, 2020) on Flipkart
    Nice product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Vrunda Rawal (Sep 25, 2020) on Flipkart
    Its a wonderful product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 12, 2020) on Flipkart
    It's real as it is in the photo ..packaging is just superb...and product is awesome..my recommend is go for it ..its benefited for all..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 10, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 26, 2020) on Flipkart
    Very nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Punam Kumari (Aug 20, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    SATWIK HAZRA (Aug 6, 2020) on Flipkart
    Outstanding
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Lotus Sunblock SPF 70
    Nirmal Almeida (Apr 1, 2013) on Flipkart
    This product is the best! Everything PRO nothing CON. Applies smoothly, the color is great after using only white products, it doesn't dry the skin, it is so light, it cannot be felt. Thank you, Lotus!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in it's class.....
    Bhajan Lal Noatia (Jun 1, 2013) on Flipkart
    Truly speaking about this product.....I have never purchased or used it before,but have place an FREE SAMPLE order on facebook and have received it within 10 days from the date of order..... About it's products-really after using for 2-3days,skin get fairer and fairer...but could not purchase of it's cost to expensive for me,have purchase 30++,would request to use if anyone have medium dark skin,you will get result within a week
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A good product by Lotus!
    LEEZA BARUAH (Mar 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    My skin is oily and pimple prone..but after using this product i feel it suits my skin.it acts as a good sunscreen and makes your skin look bright and lovely.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • very effective Lotus Herbals Daily Multi-function Sunblock - SPF 70
    Atul Vishwas (Jan 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    I work in a very sun-hostile area on the airport and geographically located in south india below the tropic of cancer where the climate is mostly humid and sun-tan causing. I had some permanent sun tans which lightened after using Lotus and also it prevented further damage to my skin. My colleagues noticed and told me that whenever I am in sun my face gives a metallic glow! I do not know the scientific reason behind this but i guess that Lotus help to reflect back UV and other harmful radiations by forming a protective layer. A good product altogether.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Lotus Herbals Daily Multi-function Sunblock - SPF 70
    Flipkart Customer (Apr 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Its awesome....I am using this cream last couple of months the result of this cream is amazing. no side effect... Yes the cost of the product is high compare to other cream but when you start using this cream you will see the result of the product is much bater compare to others.... Thank You.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Bad quality
    Flipkart Customer (Feb 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    It's really awesome.... it's very effective than other
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Swathi Sareddy (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Trivikram Pareek (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Clinton Noronha (Apr 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    It protects you from the sun. Moreover, the colour is good. Its more like a compact n gives a bright and smooth texture to my face.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Rahul Rai (Apr 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Very good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Abhijit Das Gupta (May 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    gd
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Flipkart Customer (May 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Awesome .... product best.at 367 rupee on discount
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth it
    Karthika Balaji (Jul 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    A good sunscreen for this hot weather.. matte look.. awesome.. worth it..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Flipkart Customer (May 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Happy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Dighi Biswas (Jun 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Very good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Dhanushree Bose (Jun 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Wooooooooo. Am happy that i found this wonderful brand. Am super happy to use this now. Applying this u can go out even when the sun is on ur head. Ur face will never get tanned even in super hot summer. Nowadays i never mind about going out in sun, just bcz this awesome lotus. Skin is not at all getting tanned. I stays awesome all day. I apply my regular face powder and then this sunscreen, so that I get a matte finish. U could jus see your face turning amazing. Am never gonna leave this product. This lotus am gonna have regular to my face. Thumbs upp.... It's my update on this product after three months.. on regular use of me n my sister this product lasts for three months. Now am gonna make my second order of the same.. loving it.... My skin forgot what is tan...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.