Pricee.com

Masa Tea 28 Herbs Herbal Tea User Reviews and Ratings

3.9 38 ratings &
38 reviews
  • 5 ★
    21
  • 4 ★
    5
  • 3 ★
    4
  • 2 ★
    3
  • 1 ★
    5
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (21)
  • 4★ (5)
  • 3★ (4)
  • 2★ (3)
  • 1★ (5)
Displaying 1-30 of 38 reviews
Sort By:
  • Weight loss and Pleasant refreshing taste.
    Monika (Sep 2, 2020) on Amazon
    Wonderful product.taste is so good. Great smell n taste.. feels so light after having it.has really helped loose weight.highly recommend it. Have to mention that the seller is a great person. Amazing flavour, taste , aroma... Everything in one tea...Nevertheless, the flavors are good, so definitely one can enjoy it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great one to use!!
    Preethi Shivaram (Sep 2, 2020) on Amazon
    This product is really good..flavor is very soothing. very good for health.. it helped me a lot in loosing my weight really good product i highly recommend to people who wanna try can definitely can go to MASA .its for both men n women.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I highly recommend this product for weight loss
    Sunil Kumar (Sep 2, 2020) on Amazon
    The best tea! The quality of the product I liked the most, I got best results in weight loss and boosting immune system in this covid time is very helpful.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good herbal tea
    AJAY (Sep 1, 2020) on Amazon
    The tea is very good and I liked the taste of it and it has many good ingredients, it has a good aroma
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I would love to recommend this tea to keep your body fit
    Mahesh Kumar (Sep 1, 2020) on Amazon
    I love the flavor of Masa tea 🍵 it give a refreshment to body and mind and enhance the energy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny to buy natural tea
    Rakshitha (Aug 31, 2020) on Amazon
    I am really happy with the product.Feels like cleanses my internal systemI feel like my throat is clear.Helping ma also in digestion n taste is light n pleasant n I prefer to use jaggery r honey to adjust d taste.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Harish (Aug 31, 2020) on Amazon
    Excellent refreshing healthy drinkFelt mild and light taste. Smell is unique and you must love it if u really want a healthy drink. I started noticing the effect 2 day onwards as it keeps me active whole day and energetic.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Yogesh N (Aug 31, 2020) on Amazon
    Beautiful product I love the flavour and it?s pure ayurvedic highly I recommend I use this daily 3 times a day good product ..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • worthable product
    Sri Ram (Aug 30, 2020) on Amazon
    Excellent product, green tea is help full for health, everyday take a cup of tea and keep ur self less unwell, packing also very good, very fast delivery.. thanks team..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Kushal (Aug 24, 2020) on Amazon
    It is a good product worth moneyVery helpful for the health issues
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing product
    Ganesh Avadhani (Aug 23, 2020) on Amazon
    Extremely Refreshing I really love the taste of this Masa tea, very pleasant am impressed with the quality of the tea
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Healthy drink
    Aryan (Aug 22, 2020) on Amazon
    I really love the taste of this Masa tea, very pleasant, I have already observed much smoother digestion in their morning than before. Will definitely update more eventually - am impressed with the quality of the tea and super fast delivery.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Amazon Customer (Nov 3, 2019) on Amazon
    Great product nice for your health, thanks
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I Highly recommend this product for weight loss and other health benefits.
    KISHORE (Nov 1, 2019) on Amazon
    The Aroma of the Masa tea itself assured the quality of the product which I liked the most. I tried the product as per the instructions near to a months time in return I got health benefits in term of weight loss( not much as I tried only for a month and I believe continuing further will shed some more weight ) along with weight loss I found energetic all day long as I like to continue further I may find all the benefits which is mentioned on the Masa tea box. Not only the product the box of the product is smartly designed wher I found a spoon which will be helpfully to take the required amount of the Masa tea powder to make a Mass tea which is a Smart thinking.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I'M TOTALLY IN LOVE WITH THIS MASA TEA
    B.vijaya Bharathi (Oct 27, 2019) on Amazon
    Great taste
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Extremely Refreshing and Unique Taste
    Deepak (Sep 29, 2019) on Amazon
    I really love the taste of this Masa tea, very pleasant, I have already observed much smoother digestion in thr morning than before. Will definitely update more eventually - am impressed with the quality of the tea and super fast delivery.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Masa tea
    Dimple (Nov 8, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best healthy n slim drink
    Amazon Customer (Nov 6, 2019) on Amazon
    As i have seen many slim and healthy drink, i felt this is the best which is available in market.The fragrance of the powder itself gives us energy and the taste is awesome.I highly recommend this herbal drink for everyone who are looking to become slim and for energetic drink.superb.......
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth nd effective one
    Amazon Customer (May 6, 2020) on Amazon
    Very good in taste
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice Product!
    Divya Amruth (Mar 6, 2020) on Amazon
    Effective & helps lose weight with regular usage.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect
    Polamuri Vandana (Feb 11, 2020) on Amazon
    It's amazing and is most refreshing for a morning sip
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Freshness
    Aishu (Sep 1, 2020) on Amazon
    The packaging is pretty good. The flavour of it is smooth and it keeps refreshing throughout the day. I highly recommend trying this product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good for weight loss
    Netrasree (Nov 22, 2019) on Amazon
    Tea is so good.i felt improvement in metabolism. My tummy feels light after using this tea. It is good for weight loss.flavour is mild and acceptable
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice flavour
    Sunil Kumar (Nov 16, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice flavour and waiting health result
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • How to consume
    Celine (Feb 7, 2020) on Amazon
    Should we take in hot water
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Seema Choudhary (Jun 7, 2020) on Amazon
    I can't say results yet but good for health
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • One time try
    Sameera (Dec 19, 2019) on Amazon
    ITS A OKEY PRODUCT.WOULD BE BETTER IF LITTLE CINNAMON WOULD BE ADDED TO IT ..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Diet pack
    Prem (Dec 25, 2019) on Amazon
    Best result not found
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Ok product
    Farry (Feb 13, 2020) on Amazon
    Didn't do any wonders in weight reduction as saw claims. But yeah it does eases gas in us tummy. Felt light after consumption for like one month. Taste is tasteless lol. Packaging could have been better by using a bottle and spatula instead of folded paper lining spatula and plastic bag package.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Satisfied
    Arshiya (Feb 11, 2020) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.