Pricee.com

Maybelline Dream Liquid Mousse Airbrush Foundation User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 674
Currently unavailable
4.4 18 ratings &
18 reviews
  • 5 ★
    12
  • 4 ★
    4
  • 3 ★
    1
  • 2 ★
    0
  • 1 ★
    1
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (12)
  • 4★ (4)
  • 3★ (1)
  • 2★
  • 1★ (1)
Displaying 18 of 18 reviews
Sort By:
  • Excellent
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Thanks flipkart team
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Foundation Ever
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    This product is jus awesommmeeee!!!! I had used this product for my wedding and reception and u wudnt believe, the photos came out soo well.. You jus have to take a drop of this and it stays whole day. I strongly recommend this product for gaining a silky, smooth and shiny finish.. 10 on 10 for this product..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • perfect for summer
    Sanaya Pandit (Apr 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    love it. perfect for skin for summers. the shade is perfect and the product also blends nicely. i can wear it daily its light and not oily
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • one of the best!!
    Aurora Chloris (Dec 1, 2013) on Flipkart
    this is so far the best foundation i have used... it conceals my acne marks quite well, and also if i have any rashes.... or small pimples... wonderful product , its better than lakme 9 to 5 liquid foundation.. im going to stick to it now!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    I always sware by this. could b used in multiple ways, as base, as concealer or simply as covering face the way we do in make up.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    fabulous
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Maya Basumatary (Jul 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    I love I love I love this product is awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Anup Kapiswe (Dec 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    original product at best price...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Nibesmita Padhi (Jul 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    gud
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Shifa Sameer Merchant (Jul 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Awesome as always. I hv ordered it second tym nd very much satisfied. Love it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Irshad Ansari (Jul 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    supper
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Flipkart Customer (May 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good texture and coverage but poor shades
    Susmita De (Sep 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    This one has very good texture and thus blending is super easy. I can even do this without a mirror!! Very good coverage and can be layered without build up. You can skip concealer for a daily office makeup. But shades may not be very good match for indian skin tones like lakme. So you might have to mix products.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good quality product
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    The product is nice.but some oily.but ok
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    great foundation
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Alisha Naik (Sep 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    very nice product....blends very well on the skin....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nude beige is goOd :-)
    Lakshmi Sathyan (Oct 1, 2013) on Flipkart
    Its a good one for fair skin. I choose nude beige color . It seems bit oily and thick , still ok. The pumping has locking after each use is also good. Altogether not bad.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worthless
    Yasmin Sulthana (Apr 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    It's a duplicate product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.