Pricee.com

Maybelline Dream Mousse Liquid Foundation User Reviews and Ratings

3.2 23 ratings &
23 reviews
  • 5 ★
    9
  • 4 ★
    4
  • 3 ★
    1
  • 2 ★
    1
  • 1 ★
    8
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (9)
  • 4★ (4)
  • 3★ (1)
  • 2★ (1)
  • 1★ (8)
Displaying 23 of 23 reviews
Sort By:
  • Five Stars
    Supriya (Oct 13, 2014) on Amazon
    GOOD
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Foundation
    Dr Sadiya Khwaja (Jul 12, 2020) on Amazon
    Smooth beyond perfect
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jun 17, 2017) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Thilakar Sreeramulu (Dec 19, 2016) on Amazon
    Excellent and real one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Liquid mousse or satin liquid??
    Amazon Customer (Oct 24, 2019) on Amazon
    Last year I purchased and got dream liquid foundation. This year I repeated this purchase and got dream satin liquid foundation.Now I am totally confused between these two.In the description it is written liquid mousse and in the picture it is dream satin😡😡Plz someone clarify
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Paramita Roy (May 13, 2018) on Amazon
    A little dark for my skin, so I mixed it up with a foundation three shades lighter
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Dr Sayalee Kamble (Jun 4, 2015) on Amazon
    very good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Manisha (Nov 3, 2014) on Amazon
    amazing product...leaves your skin flawless..smooth and enriches your skin...gives perfect finishh...must use..and reasonable,,:)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • very good
    Harshini Goparaju (Mar 12, 2015) on Amazon
    Its very light on the skin leaving it a flawless finish i hav previously used many othr foundatns,bt dis one is d product which i loved d most Which is really effective specially in d nyt parties .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good
    Simranjeet Kaur (Jul 11, 2014) on Amazon
    i like this product .. easy to use .match with my skin color nn moisture your skin too .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Four Stars
    Rucha (May 8, 2015) on Amazon
    Excellent product. Does not look cakey at all.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Four Stars
    Sheetal P (Feb 7, 2015) on Amazon
    I like this product. It moisturize the skin and gives dewy look..... perfect.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Keep up the good work!!! πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
    Sunila (Oct 30, 2014) on Amazon
    I likesd this product...it was good .πŸ‘
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • not for oily skin...
    Reena (Dec 3, 2015) on Amazon
    Not 4 oily skin.my sis from USA sent this foundation... After applying my skin looks dull n many of told me skin looks v black. My skin is light whetish type.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not worth the price
    Snehal (Jul 1, 2019) on Amazon
    Very dry
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Didn't like it much
    Karishma (Apr 3, 2014) on Amazon
    Got some different shade. Not at all like a mousse.Please change it and yield me some good shade which is absolutely like mousse
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • this product is damage I dnt like
    Samjhana Tamang (Dec 4, 2019) on Amazon
    This product is damage
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not so good
    Amazon Customer (Jan 10, 2019) on Amazon
    Light coverage
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • it causes rashes to the skin and has a foul smell which leads to dizziness
    Manish Singh Chauhan (Nov 29, 2017) on Amazon
    A product unworthy to buy, it causes rashes to the skin and has a foul smell which leads to dizziness, you can buy better products at much lower price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • One Star
    Shankey (Apr 14, 2016) on Amazon
    Face will look more dark after application
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fail!
    JinX (Dec 15, 2015) on Amazon
    My forehead is ebony, my cheeks are wheat, my chin is chocolate.. Da'f any foundation works for peepz like me. We need three shades, this shade ain't working for us, Not on any part of the body.. Need plain skin for this goo, doesn't sit well on ppl with skin trubles.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • i bought the wrong shade, and it has zero ...
    Misshopaholic (Apr 7, 2015) on Amazon
    i bought the wrong shade, and it has zero coverage, and face gets very sticky after application,ps-never buy a foundation online without knowing your proper shade,now i regret buying it..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I wud jus give one star to d mousse, ...
    Shyamal Shyam Mhaskar (Feb 24, 2015) on Amazon
    I wud jus give one star to d mousse,coz it is giving black tone to d face. I wanted it to use in airbrush BT it fail to deal vid airbrush
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.