Pricee.com

Maybelline New York Fit Me Matte + Poreless Foundation User Reviews and Ratings

4.2 173 ratings &
173 reviews
  • 5 ★
    99
  • 4 ★
    38
  • 3 ★
    14
  • 2 ★
    7
  • 1 ★
    15
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (99)
  • 4★ (38)
  • 3★ (14)
  • 2★ (7)
  • 1★ (15)
Displaying 1-30 of 173 reviews
Sort By:
  • Perfect product!
    Bhojraj Sonkusare (Dec 17, 2020) on Flipkart
    Nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 7, 2020) on Flipkart
    Very nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 16, 2020) on Flipkart
    Very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nyc product
    Jiya (Aug 21, 2020) on Amazon
     Loveit
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • best foundation ever try atleast once before judge by other comments
    Adeeba (Jun 24, 2019) on Amazon
    the cap is much better than this very nice coverage it is a nice product in this range no extra ordinary greasiness it has longevity unlike other foundation which not easily blend it easily blend over face and give a fabulous look which shows its presentation after apply must use everyone this is such a best foundation and mayebelline products are osum its light weight no weight in this foundation after applying such a smooth texturemy shade is ivory115 its such a smooth texture no need to put lot of dots only dot dot all over your face and dap it ...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product
    Sahitya Rachapudi (Aug 22, 2019) on Amazon
    Blends well
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The best foundation
    Diksha (Aug 22, 2019) on Amazon
    I cant Express how great this foundation works on my skin I've pigmentation problem around my mouth and my skin is oily acne prone and uneven and the tone is wheatish but this foundation fades out everything and leaves my skin flawless and it feels like I dont even have anything on it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent product
    Jenifar (Aug 22, 2019) on Amazon
    Completely satisfied
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Thanks
    Pantu (Aug 22, 2019) on Amazon
    Like it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • ๐Ÿ˜
    Mamta Rana (Aug 22, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect one
    Arpita (Aug 21, 2019) on Amazon
    Light weight
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Himanshi Shrivastava (Aug 25, 2019) on Amazon
    Ok
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fake app
    Fazilat K. (Aug 25, 2019) on Amazon
    It's not originalFake product fake app do not buy this๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ 
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Beautiful
    Sandhya (Aug 24, 2019) on Amazon
    It's really nice and good I feel happy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    VallinaA (Aug 24, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great for full day stay!
    S Rai (Aug 23, 2019) on Amazon
    Love the fit me range! It totally fits well with our complexion and enhances the face look. Have been using for more than 8 months, and totally love it! The only thing would recommend is the packaging of the foundation. Having a drop spray kind of foundation packaging would have helped more than pouring it all over.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It really to good
    Mohammed Arif (Sep 1, 2019) on Amazon
    I like it love ly
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good for Indian skin tone
    Amazon Customer (Sep 1, 2019) on Amazon
    Very good foundation for medium skin tone ..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Love the product
    Charulatha (Sep 1, 2019) on Amazon
    Seriously I love the product.. Moreover I love those packaging and everything . Much love to Amazon๐Ÿฅฐ
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Victoria Konsam Devi (Aug 31, 2019) on Amazon
    U use it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • value for money
    Priya (Sep 26, 2019) on Amazon
    nice product go for it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome product. Do buy girls๐Ÿ˜€
    Saumya Gupta (Sep 24, 2019) on Amazon
    The BEST product I have ever purchased. Be it Maybelline lipsticks or kajal , it never disappoints me. Wearing it feels so light. So good. Happy me ๐Ÿ˜€
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best
    Amazon Customer (Sep 24, 2019) on Amazon
    Best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Love it
    Amazon Customer (Sep 24, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Affordable
    Riya (Oct 5, 2019) on Amazon
    Available at quiet affordable price nd the coverage is also very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Giid
    Bhavika (Oct 6, 2019) on Amazon
    Overall nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Product is too good
    Simanto Mondal (Oct 5, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice packaging nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Love it
    Sandhya (Oct 5, 2019) on Amazon
    Super..brought golden caramel 332
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Water proof super
    Asha R. (Oct 26, 2019) on Amazon
    Wonderful product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Jasvinder Singh (Oct 26, 2019) on Amazon
    V Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.