Pricee.com

Me UTI Cranberry Cleanse Soothe Resist Juice User Reviews and Ratings

4.0 64 ratings &
64 reviews
  • 5 ★
    39
  • 4 ★
    11
  • 3 ★
    0
  • 2 ★
    5
  • 1 ★
    9
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (39)
  • 4★ (11)
  • 3★
  • 2★ (5)
  • 1★ (9)
Displaying 1-30 of 64 reviews
Sort By:
  • Best drink for UTI symptoms
    Yash Jain (Dec 5, 2019) on Amazon
    I have recently tried this drink. This is the best drink for PCOD and UTI symptoms.This drink is very helpful and relax your body. Cleanse urinary tract and soothes pain. They have many products like chocolates and other drink.The main thing is dairy free, gluten free and sugar free
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing product
    Priyanka (Nov 19, 2019) on Amazon
    I loved the product,its amazing. It have so many benefits especially for girls .will always recommend it to others too.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very satisfied
    Amazon Customer (Mar 30, 2020) on Amazon
    I liked the flavour, not to sour. And less sweet. I also liked the size of the bottle. Perfect for UTI. In fact I will order more of them. Thanks
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • This helps a lot for ladies!!
    Kez (Mar 5, 2020) on Amazon
    I tried this drink for treating UTI! When I ordered this, initially had a huge questions in my mind. There were no much reviews about UTI drink while lots of reviews for PCOD drinks. But, out of my usage, this helps. I took loads of fluids. I included this drink as well. It works well. I have used 21 bottles till now. One bottle a day. It is better to take daily instead of skipping. I guess this helps even to treat yeast and fungal infections, however not sure.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Health
    Nihu (Jul 23, 2020) on Amazon
    Healthy drink an go for it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent product
    MRINALINI DAS (Jul 23, 2020) on Amazon
    Excellent product, good flavour and easy to use
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Ayurvedic drink for UTI
    Sanjiv Bhatnagar (Jul 10, 2020) on Amazon
    Does help greatly for UTI prevention. Bottle is over filled so while opening it spill. Also to have it everyday it's a bit overpriced.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • a blend of essential vitamins n minerals to help allevate UTI.
    Kiran Pachgade (Jul 22, 2020) on Amazon
    Hi ordered this for my wife.. & she is happy with results.. it's a thin consistency drink with light berries n ginger taste ..& is a blend of essential vitamins n minerals to help allevate UTI. N it's gluten free, vegan with no added flavors, colors, sugar or preservatives.. so guranteed safe..n I guess value for money considering its benefits...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good for health
    Adarsh Shekhar (Jul 21, 2020) on Amazon
    Liked everything and was really helpful
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Anonymous@ (Jul 12, 2020) on Amazon
    Thoughtfull
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing Product
    Rahul (Aug 4, 2020) on Amazon
    This is really a useful drink to be honest. It is good in taste too. The product is women oriented and is an UTI drink which is needed for almost every one.Appreciate the idea of the brand.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good for UTI
    Aks (Aug 3, 2020) on Amazon
    Ordered this for my mom as advised by one of family Dr. Mom liked the taste and felt better after drinking it. She had one bottle on alternative days. Good one for uti related problems. A healthy juice.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing product
    Diksha (Aug 1, 2020) on Amazon
    Amazing!It?s an amazing product for women. &me shares a lot of products which is amazing for women?s health and this is one of the best productions to be honest. Have been using it for a while now. Tastes good too.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Expensive but very good
    Anjora (Jul 30, 2020) on Amazon
    The best natural drink which everyone must try.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Ayurvedic and herbal healthy drink.
    Manusha (Jul 25, 2020) on Amazon
    As its herbal ayurvedic drink tried it.tastes good. It's not a thick drink so good for adults as well as kids. This cranberry extract is Rich is vitamin C n other multi vitamins which is very much required for us during this pandemic. Feels good to drink one bottle a day.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Sugar free and good for uti
    Anees (Aug 5, 2020) on Amazon
    I bought this for my mom she is having urinary tract infection for a long time. Doctor prescribed tablet with cranberry as main ingredient. I thought to give cranberry juice so I bought this gives good result. Instead of taking tablets cranberry juice is preferable with nice taste and sugar free
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Go for it
    Sanjay Patawari (Jul 31, 2020) on Amazon
    This is a Ayurvedic and Full of Nutrition so I ordered it and believe me it is very good in taste as well as it gives relief from UTI.This is a woman friendly drink and it has no preservatives.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not happy with service
    Upeksha Adlak (Jul 28, 2020) on Amazon
    Everything is good but i received 29 bottolI ordered 30Before also it heppend i got less bottolOr we can't return it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Works wonders for UTI issues
    C V Raghu (Jul 23, 2020) on Amazon
    This has worked good for UTI issues. Instant relief noticed.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good for every uti problems
    Monica Mani (Aug 17, 2020) on Amazon
    It's a good drink for every uti problems, after regular drinking, i dont feel any itching, my constipation problem is also getting normal..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very amazing product must try
    Souarv Thawait (Aug 31, 2020) on Amazon
    Very amazing juice. Flavour is very good. Ayurvedic and nutrition. Value for money. Amazing product must try
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good and solves UTI issues
    Blue123 (Sep 3, 2020) on Amazon
    This drink had an amazing effect on my mom?s recurring infection issues. She had been taking so many medicines but no effect. This formula has really helped. Thanks team .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good for UTI for both Male n female
    Harneet Kaur (Aug 24, 2020) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Cranberry juice
    Suresh K Srivastava (Aug 12, 2020) on Amazon
    The price is a little too high.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing taste
    Payal Kumari (Sep 4, 2020) on Amazon
    This product is really good taste is also nice and packaging is also really awesome it works when you use it consistently use it great product specially for women.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Recommended
    Amazon Customer (May 15, 2020) on Amazon
    Good product, arrived timely even during pandemic.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Buy
    Dhaval Shah (May 14, 2020) on Amazon
    Purchased pack of 7 for my wife. Didn't expect the taste to be good. She loved it and placed a order for 30 more.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Relief
    Arpita Sharma (Apr 1, 2020) on Amazon
    This product is really amazing. It has good taste. Goodness of mixed berries helps to get rid of pain incurred during the UTI period. Overall a very helpful product!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best ever
    Diya Seal (Feb 26, 2020) on Amazon
    Best health drink for pcods patient like me. It reduce bloating, pain and helps me with mood swings. Thank you!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Dinesh S. (Jun 21, 2020) on Amazon
    Amazing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.