Pricee.com
Advertisement
Amazon Great India Festival

Microtek EB1200 Square Wave Inverter User Reviews and Ratings

3.7 22 ratings &
22 reviews
  • 5 ★
    14
  • 4 ★
    1
  • 3 ★
    0
  • 2 ★
    0
  • 1 ★
    7
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (14)
  • 4★ (1)
  • 3★
  • 2★
  • 1★ (7)
Displaying 22 of 22 reviews
Sort By:
  • Good
    Yesubabu (Aug 9, 2020) on Amazon
    Excellent....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    D.Kumaresan (Jul 28, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice one
    Alli Mahesh (Jul 19, 2019) on Amazon
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Ok
    Sarita Soni (Jul 8, 2019) on Amazon
    Ok
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Ok, excellent product
    Sumit Kumar Mukherjee (Jul 6, 2019) on Amazon
    Like
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Ok for home
    MASILAMANI (Jul 5, 2019) on Amazon
    It is OK for home.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product at cheapest peice
    Satyanarayan Nayak (Aug 23, 2019) on Amazon
    Product is good good and working fine.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Long lasting product
    Amazon Customer (Mar 8, 2020) on Amazon
    Reputed product from Microsoft.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super
    Ravi (Nov 21, 2019) on Amazon
    Very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Veri best
    NEELAM KAMBAGIRI (Nov 10, 2019) on Amazon
    Best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Ritika Jayaswal (Jul 9, 2020) on Amazon
    Very Nice ProductExcellent 💯💯💯💯💯💯💯
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very satisfied with its performance
    Rajan Shastri (Jun 5, 2020) on Amazon
    Has been working great in my house by the seashore so far.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good
    Bobey Yadav (Mar 4, 2020) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • connected&it is working okay
    Josyula Dattatreyulu (Jun 8, 2019) on Amazon
    like
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    DYNASCAN (Dec 25, 2019) on Amazon
    Good working well
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Poor product
    MSR (Oct 15, 2019) on Amazon
    Very poor quality. Was found defective. But thanks to Amazon it was returned and i ordered luminous inverter.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • VERY BAD PRODUCT
    VINAY (Aug 17, 2019) on Amazon
    I, BROUGHT THIS PRODUCT BUT ITS NOT MORE THEN 30 DAYS OF PURCHASE ITS STOPPED WORKING, I HAD PURCHASED PRODUCT FROM AMAZON AS ITS TRUSTED COMPANY.BUT I COULD NOT IMAGE SUCH BAD QUALITY PRODUCT FROM YOUR SIDE.PLES CALL ME ON MY NO 9679554861,
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • pooor management
    N AKBAR ALI (Jun 13, 2019) on Amazon
    i have ordered the product same received but damaged does not function properly so i return the materials after that there is no response till otherwise refund status update the mismanagement has been over smart, so please refund through amazon pay balance.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Defective
    Mohammad Balal (Nov 6, 2019) on Amazon
    Product Defective
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Poor after sales service.
    Premkumar (Jan 7, 2020) on Amazon
    Nog a good product.After 2 years stopped working.After several attempts a Technician came and charged Rs.1050 to repair. Warranty expired on 15th December 2019.It seems this Product is good only for 2 years.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Charging problem unstopable for old battery need improvement
    Sunny (Dec 2, 2019) on Amazon
    Damage product many times charging problem
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Extremely worst.
    Jose Mathew (Nov 29, 2019) on Amazon
    Really unsatisfied.We did not use or even installed it.Because we received an old, used and damaged product; which was was reconditioned.Dear friends Please don't buy this product. Don't make the same mistake done by us because the product we received was such worst.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.