Pricee.com

MuscleBlaze Whey Gold Protein Isolate User Reviews and Ratings

3.7 1,322 ratings &
1,322 reviews
  • 5 ★
    623
  • 4 ★
    250
  • 3 ★
    140
  • 2 ★
    68
  • 1 ★
    241
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (623)
  • 4★ (250)
  • 3★ (140)
  • 2★ (68)
  • 1★ (241)
Displaying 1-30 of 1,322 reviews
Sort By:
  • Very good
    Jatinderpal Singh (Sep 4, 2020) on Amazon
    i odered this product but was hesitant that what i will receive because main issue ordering W.P online is what u will receive?Then let me tell you i ordered 2 boxes of this and received 100% genuine product.The productIt stood well in front of many top brands. Earlier i was using ON but due to lockdown gyms were closed so i thought to give it a try.And amazingly this is good and cheap. A solid competitor to another brands. Product got every vital nutrients it should have full of protein that you need. Solvency is another issue but what i got it dissolves nicely in chilled milk or water easily no issues no lumps nothing.The TasteTaste of rich milk chocolate is absolute delight flavourful. The texture with one scoop and 300ml of milk i got smooth creamy tasty shake. After home workout it's really a pleasure to enjoy it.Product i received is genuine with all original marking certificate and online checking.So people saying that we received duplicate product God knows from where do they got.Mine both boxex of 4lb is perfectWhat i suggest is go for it order it enjoy it as it is important for all working people whether gyming or normal office going people. Protein is needed for men and women equally but in India we r more on Carbs diet rather than on protein diet.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • MUSCLE BLAZE GOLD IS EVEN GOOD FOR TEENS AND AOLESCENTS
    Naganna (Aug 29, 2020) on Amazon
    This product has the best effect on muscle growth and never affect the body negatively,
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super product
    Raju Kumar (Aug 28, 2020) on Amazon
    WATCH REALITYSHINE FOR MORE DETAIL
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Product Authenticity
    Raghunath Akasam (Aug 25, 2020) on Amazon
    Good supplement in taste and performance.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good brand and product
    Maneesh (Aug 20, 2017) on Amazon
    Very good. Have been having muscle blaze products for a while now. This one is greater.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Shreyas Chodankar (Aug 16, 2017) on Amazon
    Awesome product....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Completely satisfied.
    SKS (Aug 28, 2017) on Amazon
    Completely satisfied with this product. Earlier using ISOPURE and ON Gold, but the quality of this product is better than those.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Nidhi Verma (Aug 25, 2017) on Amazon
    It's really good..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy Guyz
    Abhi Borah (Aug 16, 2017) on Amazon
    6th time Buyer. Indian Best isolate protein.Got result very fine. But your workout should be hardcore. Take 1scoop with breakfast and a Post workout Shake
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just a wooo
    SRSSTYLE (Oct 6, 2017) on Amazon
    Good deal
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Uday (Oct 2, 2017) on Amazon
    Geniune product!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb Quality Protein
    Hemraj L. (Sep 26, 2017) on Amazon
    Superb Quality Protein
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • just awesome !!
    SM (Oct 17, 2017) on Amazon
    just awesome !!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Comes with verification code for verify rether it is fake or real
    Jainam Prajapati (Oct 31, 2017) on Amazon
    This is not fake supplement it comes with verification code so we can verify that it is fake or notMine was real original and I loved it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Nalin Sharma (Nov 23, 2017) on Amazon
    This product is really good and it tastes good also I seen the results it's excellent .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Genuine product
    SAJANA PRIYA (Nov 19, 2017) on Amazon
    Was worried about the taste before purchasing . But it tastes really good . Worth the money. Comes along with scoop. Also can check on muscleblaze.com if the product is genuine .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 100% Original, Effective
    Amazon Customer (Dec 4, 2017) on Amazon
    Delivered before time as expected. Good product. Tastes amazing.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super
    Himamshu (Nov 29, 2017) on Amazon
    Good Nutrition sourceLow price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Finally the best protein from an Indian manufacturer at a good price
    Chinmaya (Nov 28, 2017) on Amazon
    The product suited me. Finally the best protein from an Indian manufacturer at a good price. Just check the authenticity of the product before opening by sending a message. Otherwise, the product is quite genuine and help in increasing performance and strength
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nic
    Parmar (Nov 27, 2017) on Amazon
    Nice productGood qualityReasonable price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Abdul (Nov 30, 2017) on Amazon
    Wow,100% original product wow that's great worth of money just go for it,very nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Good
    Deipak (Nov 30, 2017) on Amazon
    Very Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Nitish (Nov 28, 2017) on Amazon
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nic
    Hasmukhsinh (Nov 27, 2017) on Amazon
    Good productGood effect musbleaze
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good mix ability Good taste Good result Authentic product by
    Atif Aslam (Dec 24, 2017) on Amazon
    Good mix abilityGood tasteGood resultAuthentic product by muscleblaze
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Eshan (Dec 24, 2017) on Amazon
    Very good. Have been having muscle blaze products for a while now. This one is greater.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great supplement. nothimg more to say
    Nehru (Dec 24, 2017) on Amazon
    Great supplement. nothimg more to say. the brand MUSCLEBLAZE is enough for its description. Simply Great. go for it without any hesitation..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • very nice product
    Vijay Makwana (Dec 7, 2017) on Amazon
    Nice materialFast delivery
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome taste and awesome effects
    Aisha (Dec 24, 2017) on Amazon
    Awesome taste and awesome effects... I've been using MB for about a couple of months now and I must say, I'm happy with it's efficacy... Thanks, MB!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Vitthal Kadam (Dec 10, 2017) on Amazon
    Awesome TasteVery few Isolate products in the market have as good a taste as this one. Worthy purchase.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.