Pricee.com
Advertisement
Amazon Great India Festival

MuscleTech Amino Build Next Gen Dietary Supplements User Reviews and Ratings

2.9 36 ratings &
36 reviews
  • 5 ★
    12
  • 4 ★
    3
  • 3 ★
    3
  • 2 ★
    4
  • 1 ★
    14
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (12)
  • 4★ (3)
  • 3★ (3)
  • 2★ (4)
  • 1★ (14)
Displaying 1-30 of 36 reviews
Sort By:
  • Genuine Product by Cloudtail
    Aniruddha Sinha (Aug 24, 2020) on Amazon
    Good Product as described and with Imported Label MPN
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • worth for money
    Yash (Apr 10, 2019) on Amazon
    i used this in intra workout .lots of result i got ,like strength ,muscle weight and mass ,its a good bcaa. thanks cloudtail for giving genuine product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Ajay (Mar 27, 2018) on Amazon
    Excellent Recovery & good testy.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Recovery
    Vikas Kumar (Sep 15, 2017) on Amazon
    Good Recovery
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Body
    Yogender Singh (May 31, 2019) on Amazon
    Cool man
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome product
    Akhilesh (Jul 1, 2018) on Amazon
    This product is really awesome in taste and it does work as it is calming the results
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy
    Mr Anil Malhotra (Mar 3, 2020) on Amazon
    Very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Flipkart Customer (May 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    nice product if you take 2serving is most powerful bcaa i ever taste good result best seller supercom you also confirm to musclepronutrion for supercom seller he is sending genuine product i can tell you by taste and mixbility good result
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Souribrata Debnath (Jun 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Good bcaa product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Sanjay Gurjar (Jul 4, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good bcaa.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Ashish Kumar (Feb 1, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Sajan M.M (Apr 1, 2020) on Flipkart
    Original product.great taste
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Cool
    James Panmei (May 1, 2019) on Amazon
    It's good and improved a lot.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Good
    Souribrata Debnath (Jun 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    It works superb but flavor watermelon is not good in taste.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth the money
    Alex A (Mar 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    One cannot write review about this product. Different product works different for different body. This one works for me. I am only qualified to comment on the packing & delivery...which is "Good".
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Average product
    Amazon Customer (May 25, 2019) on Amazon
    NO SCOOP IN THE PACK. Tastes really BAD. Good increase in strength.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Neve buy this product
    Ricky (Oct 29, 2019) on Amazon
    Received defective product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Decent product
    Flipkart Customer (Feb 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    I don't know if the quote is true or not but one thing is sure that I've had much better tasting BCAA before this. The ending taste is pretty pathetic and that's what makes me feel like avoiding my dose the next day. So if you aren't too bothered about the taste go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Satisfactory
    Yugal (Jun 23, 2019) on Amazon
    Satisfactory product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not bad
    SUMIT SOLANKI (May 31, 2019) on Amazon
    Not bad
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Could be way better
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    doubt genuineness
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Moderate
    Ranganath Dasari (Jun 1, 2020) on Flipkart
    The taste is really bad? Icy rocket freeze? tastes very strong like almond essence
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • i lost my money
    R.Balaji (Sep 6, 2015) on Amazon
    very bad product..it was spoiled when i opened it..wasted my money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Received in opened condition
    Sumit Varshney (Jul 7, 2019) on Amazon
    The product was received in unpacked and already opened condition
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • NEVER BUY
    Venugopal Reddy (Dec 27, 2019) on Amazon
    product is manufactured in sep 2017 and there is no option to return back.. can't take risks with supplements..there is no return in amazon for this.. please don't buy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Expired product..Powder converted to hard solid stuff
    Pranav Wadhawan (Nov 23, 2019) on Amazon
    More than 2 years old product that too completely rotten..don't buy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • delivered fake product
    Kamlesh Desai (Aug 23, 2019) on Amazon
    helloReplace the item. it is a fake product. cannot verify the MPN code. it does not exist.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Duplicate
    M.k.acharya (Feb 26, 2020) on Amazon
    Duplicate
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Money loss
    Akash Joshi (Oct 22, 2019) on Amazon
    Very bad product, don't buy this. Instead of this please go for pure BCAA
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 1700/ for 2.5 years old stock ☹️
    Amazon Customer (Sep 27, 2019) on Amazon
    This is an old stock. I wonder if it still worth... Manufacturing date June 2017, Imported in Jan 2019 and sold in September 2019.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.