Pricee.com

MuscleTech Nitro Tech Casein Gold Dietary Supplements User Reviews and Ratings

4.0 77 ratings &
77 reviews
  • 5 ★
    42
  • 4 ★
    17
  • 3 ★
    5
  • 2 ★
    4
  • 1 ★
    9
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (42)
  • 4★ (17)
  • 3★ (5)
  • 2★ (4)
  • 1★ (9)
Displaying 1-30 of 77 reviews
Sort By:
  • Best in the market!
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 21, 2020) on Flipkart
    This is my favourite go to Casein supplement since I started working out. Pros. 1. Light on stomach. 2. Digests superbly overnight. 3. No bloating. 4. Good taste even though Casein supplements can and do taste horrible. 5. Affordable compared to other international brands. 6. Helps hitting your protein goal. 7. Gives you complete Calcium required for your body. Which is the biggest plus for me coz I don't consume milk (calorie conscious).
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazon product
    Navin Dhuppad (Sep 14, 2018) on Amazon
    Very nice quality awesome productOfficials importer send me this productLove u Amazon......
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Tasty, Genuine and Healthy
    Vishal Daddikar (Dec 6, 2017) on Amazon
    Excellent Product and Genuine ProductTaste is Awsome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great taste
    Nezal Hussain (Jun 25, 2018) on Amazon
    Great product and original product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I loved it.
    Chaitanya M (Jul 30, 2019) on Amazon
    Slow Digesting and Nice Results.Genuine Product Loved it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good and genuine product
    Unni Krishnan (Jul 5, 2020) on Amazon
    Original product received from Cloudtail seller. Sealed pack. Mixes well. Taste is very good (milk chocolate)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Don't believe the negative reviews, they are paid negative reviews by Indian Protein Powders.
    Vamsee Mohan Kanneganti (Sep 14, 2019) on Amazon
    This is Fantastic. Don't believe the negative reviews, they seem to be paid negative reviews by Locally Made (India) Protein Powders.Make sure you buy from Amazon aka Cloud Tail only and you are guaranteed Original. Muscletech is a World Leading Protein Powder. Such poor reviews don't seem genuine. Look at the Amazon USA reviews for the same products, it is different.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Original and On Time
    Sanjay (Aug 16, 2019) on Amazon
    As expected from Cloudtail, received original product and that too on time.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Mohinder S Shergill (Jul 26, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best casein protein
    Anand Kumar (Mar 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Genuine product with mrp, hologram of muscletech importer, manufacturing date n expiry date , value 4 money ,good packing n handing Will buy again if with dis price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Nihal Borhade (Mar 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Nice, good test. Effective
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Temdeo Halgule (Feb 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    I don't like chocolate test
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Vikas Agarwal (Feb 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Definitely original. Great service by Flipkart. And the absolute best price I've ever got on a protein supplement ever. I got it for around 40% off during some special sale. Packaging was perfect and got the delivery next day of order. Thank you Flipkart!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Shameem Ansari (Jan 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    very good product with this price go for it bindaas and also Ekrt service is very good on time thanks flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Prem Bhargav Vaddepalli (Apr 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Fantastic purchase at 4500, wrapped up neatly in bubble cover and it's original as it has got a hologram from MPN, Purchased from supercomnet retailer. One scoop is very much filling for you, It's thick like milk shake taste's gud.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Virat (Mar 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Very good casein protein on a budget!! Genuine product .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Decent product
    Sanjeet Singh (Feb 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Product seems to be orignal but very bad Way of delivery. Protein's cap was open and seal was teared off, this is not the way to deliver a 5000 rs worth dietery supplement.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Nara Singh Khundrakpam (Jan 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Great... original
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Pranav (Jun 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Excellent product. Good taste. It's thick so add at least 350ml water. No side effects. Go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    My Account (May 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    genuine product with importer sticker of MPN and got good deal of 4580rs
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Sanders Kumar Kumar (Jun 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Very good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Suraj Dev Oraon (Jun 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Awesome product... 10 day me result dikhne lgega
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Lokesh Joshi (May 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    genuine product, delivered in time... good results
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Ajay M (May 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Genuine Product. I was sceptical while buying this product, since it was only 4500 on offer. Got a genuine product from Flipkart. The delivery guy showed a lot of attitude while delivering the product asking me to come and collect it wherever he is. well that's doesn't matter anyway. 5 stars for the product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Balaji Gatpalli (Aug 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Nice slow release protein.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Somnath Bose (Aug 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    I confirmed the authenticity of the product in muscle tech site. They replied it was 100% authentic
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Nagesh Singh (Aug 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    I brought it for 4500rs and it's working for me.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    DEEPESH CHANDRA (Jan 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Vipin Kumar (Dec 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    genuine product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Abhishek Roy (Mar 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    very good and nice taste 👌
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.