Pricee.com

MuscleTech Nitro Tech Whey Isolate Plus Lean Musclebuilder Dietary Supplements User Reviews and Ratings

3.4 919 ratings &
919 reviews
  • 5 ★
    405
  • 4 ★
    135
  • 3 ★
    55
  • 2 ★
    42
  • 1 ★
    282
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (405)
  • 4★ (135)
  • 3★ (55)
  • 2★ (42)
  • 1★ (282)
Displaying 1-30 of 911 reviews
Sort By:
  • Five Stars
    Siddhanth Jaisinghani (Mar 18, 2015) on Amazon
    Very good!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Rohan Mathew (Jul 28, 2015) on Amazon
    Excellent product. Worth every rupee.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Go for it
    Shailee S. (Apr 18, 2015) on Amazon
    One of the best wheys in the market. Go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Kanwaljit Singh (Aug 3, 2015) on Amazon
    Delivered in time and has good results .πŸ‘
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Sujit Kumar Choudhary (Aug 1, 2015) on Amazon
    it very good protein for big muscle
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • ... products since 3 months and i am very much happy with the item and as well as effects also
    Brajesh Kumar (Jul 14, 2015) on Amazon
    I am using this products since 3 months and i am very much happy with the item and as well as effects also.Very useful.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Rajan (Apr 15, 2015) on Amazon
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Feb 12, 2016) on Amazon
    A very effective product and genuine
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly satisfied with the product and its genuine quality
    Harish Gidwani (Feb 26, 2016) on Amazon
    Highly satisfied with the product and its genuine quality. Good job done by Amazon. 5 star to their services. Amazon has added their one new satisfied customer.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Genuine product as I confirmed it's lot number from the ...
    Amazon Customer (Feb 24, 2016) on Amazon
    Genuine product as I confirmed it's lot number from the counterfeit link on the muscletech side... Got a reply from them confirming it's their product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good
    Amazon Customer (Feb 12, 2016) on Amazon
    Its 100% genuine product, checked with muscle tech website also.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good product but poor delivery facility
    Rajdeep Paul (Mar 28, 2016) on Amazon
    good product....its all original...matched its barcode lot no.expiry from the muscle pro nutrition and muscletech website.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fantastic experience.
    Gill Hasmukh (Mar 25, 2016) on Amazon
    Fast delivery. Product as advertisement. Fantastic experience.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing! The product reached in one day 😎 happy ...
    Adi (Mar 25, 2016) on Amazon
    Amazing! The product reached in one day 😎 happy with the quality and the service.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • BEST PRODUCT RECOVERS MUSCLE FASTER THAN I EXPECT
    Amazon Customer (Mar 21, 2016) on Amazon
    BEST PRODUCTRECOVERS MUSCLE FASTER THAN I EXPECT ,BEST PROTEIN POWDER
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb Protein
    Preet Singh (Mar 8, 2016) on Amazon
    This is my second nitrotech performance , great protein ratio per scoop , gains visible in 1.5 weeks , awesome packaging by amazon and quick delivery , thanks a ton for providing this product at such a low price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Original product :)
    Vivek (Apr 22, 2016) on Amazon
    Original product. I will recommend this to gym freaks. Results are very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Authentic product
    Akhil Chhillar (Apr 10, 2016) on Amazon
    The product I received was authentic, with importer sticker hologram, seal and packaging was tip top. Imported by Global Impex.Results are good, tastes really awesome with milk and is also good in water too. Solubility isn't an issue as well, mixes quite well.I've bought it for β‚Ή7200 from neulife Amazon offered it for a lot cheaper, you may find it a little cheaper from the shop next door but I guess you should buy from Amazon for peace of mind.Results are amazing, added Creatine helps you add more reps and increase muscle strength and gains.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good protein for lean muscle
    Sando (Apr 4, 2016) on Amazon
    Good taste pramot lean muscle
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Satusfied
    Juhi (Apr 1, 2016) on Amazon
    Loved the authenticity :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Nilay (Apr 12, 2016) on Amazon
    The product it genuine
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (May 25, 2016) on Amazon
    A very good product. Best results well satisfied.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    PAZ 8889 (May 25, 2016) on Amazon
    Ultimate Supplement to Replenish The Hungry Muscles Calls for ProteinπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Adithiya Arumugam (Aug 24, 2016) on Amazon
    Tastes too good! And the results are fantastic!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • excellent
    Manzad Muatafa (Aug 11, 2016) on Amazon
    Excellent product, good result, ideal for muscle building
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Genuine product
    Nady (Oct 1, 2016) on Amazon
    Good and authentic product at reasonable price. In order to verify, I also clicked pictures and and shared with the importer (MPN) and they confirmed that the product was genuine
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Sep 27, 2016) on Amazon
    Excellent Product and will buy regularly in future...Thanks....!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Anand Kumar (Sep 15, 2016) on Amazon
    nt gud.... its very gud..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice quality product
    Amazon Customer (Oct 31, 2016) on Amazon
    Helped me gaining 3 kg weight and muscle in one month. Finally a supplement that works.most importantly I bought it on Amazon at 3000 less than market price.so thank you Amazon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Nilendu Das (Oct 31, 2016) on Amazon
    Best I have ever used.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.