Pricee.com

MyCure Arabica Green Beans Powder Coffee User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 139
Currently unavailable
3.9 41 ratings &
41 reviews
  • 5 ★
    23
  • 4 ★
    3
  • 3 ★
    6
  • 2 ★
    6
  • 1 ★
    3
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (23)
  • 4★ (3)
  • 3★ (6)
  • 2★ (6)
  • 1★ (3)
Displaying 1-30 of 41 reviews
Sort By:
  • Super!
    Ankita Paul (Dec 11, 2020) on Flipkart
    Such a lovely product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    RICHA GUPTA (Sep 28, 2020) on Flipkart
    VERY NICE PRODUCT I LOOSE MY WEIGHT AROUND 10 KG IN 2 MONTHS
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 28, 2020) on Flipkart
    Very good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Nice product.....its really working
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    people are saying what you taking I m loosing weight great feeling
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Ram Prakash (Sep 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    product quality is perfect and packaging is not good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Prabhat Singh (Aug 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    worth buying
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Priyesh Bharadwaj (Jul 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    awesome product...very clumsy taste...but ...effective
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Mrinal Borah (Jan 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Awesome Product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent purchase. Value for money.
    Sudhir Babra (Dec 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    I have used so many weight lose products but get no benefits. Then I bought Mycure n I have lost around 5 kg in approx one and half months.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Piyush Gupta (Mar 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    worth buying..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    I'm very impressed by Mycure green coffee.. This is perfectly what a customer wants to stay healthy.. Perfect packaging.... easy to make.. Different taste.. Healthy.. Worthy to spend..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice product i had used this product for 3-4 months for my daughter. She is 8 years old and she loose their weight around 6-7 kgs. I love Mycure. Thankyou Flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Piyush Gupta (Mar 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    very nice product happy to have this product and very usefull product and packing is also good and helps you in loosing weight
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Feb 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    this is very awesome product. Color and taste of the product is very real and good. i m using this product last 3 months i had bought this product for my wife and the product give their results very fast
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    suggested by other good choice excellent purchase.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Recommended to all age groups.. Excellent packaging...better than competitive brands.. Different and healthy..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 21, 2019) on Flipkart
    good one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 21, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good product for weight loss and no side effects
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Piyush Gupta (Mar 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    awesome❤
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Damandeep Singh (May 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Amazing quality 👌 waiting for some more time to get the result as assured by the product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    happy to have this meet the buying decision same to same product received
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Good
    Shubhangi Motikar (Feb 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Its nice.. feels gud.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good quality product
    PV NAIR (May 21, 2020) on Flipkart
    Though product is tasteless but may be good for health. Preparation time of ten to fifteen minutes is rather high. Message written on the packet that the product is not advised for diabetics is beyond comprehension. Actual impact on health in terms of reducing obesity will take time to show up.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Really Nice
    Khyati Shukla (May 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Does the job
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just okay
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fair
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Taste is very bad
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.