Pricee.com
loading
Advertisement
Amazon Prime Day Sale

NaturPro Gluten Free All Purpose Multigrain Flour User Reviews and Ratings

3.8 75 ratings &
75 reviews
  • 5 ★
    35
  • 4 ★
    15
  • 3 ★
    11
  • 2 ★
    3
  • 1 ★
    11
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (35)
  • 4★ (15)
  • 3★ (11)
  • 2★ (3)
  • 1★ (11)
Displaying 1-30 of 75 reviews
Sort By:
  • i m happy purchase this product
    Himani (Apr 1, 2016) on Amazon
    i m also purchase this producti m happily satisfied gluten free flourchappati is very soft my son ate this chappati always said mamma i love this
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Feb 27, 2016) on Amazon
    Helped in controlling diabetes
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Manzoor Ali V T (Jan 21, 2016) on Amazon
    A very good alternative for wheat allergy people and tastes good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Tasty alternative for wheat/maida
    AK (Feb 4, 2016) on Amazon
    Soft and tasty phulkas.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • excellent
    Amazon Customer (Oct 2, 2016) on Amazon
    Very helpful to Gluten allergic
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Oct 1, 2016) on Amazon
    nice product,It is very good for children who are allergic to Gluten
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Vijayandra Singh (Jun 27, 2016) on Amazon
    very good.... thanks a lot
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great Gluten Free Product.
    Rajneesh Harish Malik (Mar 24, 2017) on Amazon
    Purchased this product and found it to be excellent and better than other any other products in these segment. My son just loved it.Just make your packaging fancier, as these days people say" joh dikhta hai wo hi bikta hai" as it will help you in more sales.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Deepak (Mar 26, 2017) on Amazon
    Excellent product.... Very beneficial for persons suffering from Gluten sensitivity...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • great buy.
    Samuelboina (Nov 25, 2016) on Amazon
    very good product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Mayank Gadhavi (Jul 26, 2017) on Amazon
    On time delivery and fresh product...as it is flour...however Amazon proven its excellence.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A REAL DEAL FOR SOMEONE LIVING A FITNESS LIFE .
    Amazon Customer (Jul 19, 2017) on Amazon
    This is the real deal for someone looking to loose weight and get rid of something like bloating or constipation because it has all the fiber you want for your day to day life , I cannot explain how much I use this flour in my every day life infact if you feel the Indian flat bread or roti made of it and a little whole wheat flour it will feel like you have hands on something full of fiber and goodness of wheat not being destroyed by other flours in the market . It will just satisfy you while eating it , JUST AMAZING MUST BUY .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product , humble seller .
    Dr.Karanveer Singh (Jul 19, 2017) on Amazon
    I needed this for my sister , she has coeliac disease( gluten enteropathy) .. made a pizza (base) with it and it definitely should recieve a 5 star rating .. moreover the seller was very humble and even concerned about the fact that it had maize and if we had a problem with that or not ..... that's something you rarely find ... as a doctor i would suggest people to add gluten free products to your diet and see whether there gut problems get better or not , as gluten intolerance is very common , more than we think it is ....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect alternative to wheat
    Pavithra (Jul 9, 2017) on Amazon
    Best alternative to wheat. I make a thin crepe/Dosa like batter and pour it onto the tava. Turns out thin and crispy. Its hard to roll it out like chapatis, needs more practice. Tastes closest to chapati.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It's a great alternative for people with gluten sensitivity
    Nikhil Puri (Jun 21, 2017) on Amazon
    It's a great alternative for people with gluten sensitivity. Been using it for a few months. It is one of the best options in the market
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Abhishek Sawhney (Jul 21, 2017) on Amazon
    fresh and very close to wheat chappati thanks
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (May 26, 2017) on Amazon
    Best taste !!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good product
    Chiragpanchal2000 (Aug 17, 2017) on Amazon
    Really very good product for those who r suffering from gluten problem.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Tanusab (Aug 16, 2017) on Amazon
    As per expectations
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Oct 21, 2017) on Amazon
    Excellent product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • This flour I brought for my uncle who is highly ...
    Moulee (Oct 18, 2017) on Amazon
    This flour I brought for my uncle who is highly ellergetic with gluten... It comes with 1 kg packet of 3. For me it was convenient. I odered twice. This is my 3rd time. I am very satisfied
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • or sira ( halwa) bhut sweet banta Hai
    Sonali Goswami (Sep 28, 2017) on Amazon
    Apke products bhut Badiya Hai. Apke gulten free aate se aalu ki roti, or sira ( halwa) bhut sweet banta Hai. Roti bhi bhut badiya tarike se fullty Hai sir aapka bhut bhut dhanyawad jo aapne itne sare gluten free items banaye
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Shaunlee Sutradhar (Sep 18, 2017) on Amazon
    Gud
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It can be used for chilla or dosa but useless for chapati
    Vidyanidhi (Sep 13, 2017) on Amazon
    What is the use of such glutenfree flour which doesn't have any binding power. It can be used for chilla or dosa but useless for chapati, as it doesn't make a proper dough
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Jagriti (Apr 7, 2018) on Amazon
    good one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Mar 7, 2018) on Amazon
    Very good quality product, please keep it up
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    HIMADRI BANERJEE (Mar 19, 2018) on Amazon
    Excellent product I am Gulten intorarent thus repeated buyer of the same
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • NaturPro rocks!
    Parul Jain (Jan 13, 2018) on Amazon
    I am having it since last 1 year. Aweosme!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Amazon Customer (Mar 30, 2019) on Amazon
    The taste is very close to wheat flour. Tastes good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    KSarkar (Feb 13, 2019) on Amazon
    Good Product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.