Pricee.com
Advertisement
Amazon Great India Festival

Olay Natural White Glowing Fairness Cream Day SPF24 User Reviews and Ratings

3.9 564 ratings &
564 reviews
  • 5 ★
    275
  • 4 ★
    122
  • 3 ★
    60
  • 2 ★
    31
  • 1 ★
    76
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (275)
  • 4★ (122)
  • 3★ (60)
  • 2★ (31)
  • 1★ (76)
Displaying 1-30 of 564 reviews
Sort By:
  • Totally worth it
    Pawan Kumar (Aug 28, 2020) on Amazon
    I totally love this cream it's moisturizing but non greasy . It have a mild fragranceI love olay night cream it helps to remove the tan and gives you natural glowing skin. It is a original product thank you amazon 😊🤗
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Go for it.
    Mou (Aug 26, 2020) on Amazon
    Sun protection 🌞Moisturizing 🌼Scent 👍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Surendra Jangid (Aug 26, 2020) on Amazon
    Good quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Juhi (Aug 17, 2020) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Armaan (Dec 19, 2015) on Amazon
    very good product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Ajeesh S (Nov 30, 2015) on Amazon
    Good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Shy (Aug 21, 2015) on Amazon
    Different from image but very nice...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Manjunatha.s.t (Dec 16, 2015) on Amazon
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    S Pal (Nov 24, 2015) on Amazon
    Excellent.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Aaryansh Sahay (Feb 22, 2016) on Amazon
    The only product I can believe on
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jan 27, 2016) on Amazon
    Super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Jebi Rameem (Jan 17, 2016) on Amazon
    Olay is my fav brand. This product also met my expectation
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Anibanik (Feb 15, 2016) on Amazon
    Nice Product. Good Packaging.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Got at low price..
    Amazon Customer (Jan 31, 2016) on Amazon
    Awesome..... Purchased at this price, thanks to Amazon to provide and send tamely..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product. it not only clears darkspots due to ...
    Amazon Customer (Jan 29, 2016) on Amazon
    Great product.it not only clears darkspots due to pimples but also improves overall skin tone.u will see the difference on your face within 1 week.worth a try.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Haritha Aileni (Jan 25, 2016) on Amazon
    love it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Mar 15, 2016) on Amazon
    Good product from play!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Apr 3, 2016) on Amazon
    Very nice product at very reasonable rate. Kindly notify me whenever it is available at this price again
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Mohit (Apr 3, 2016) on Amazon
    Good product..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    KULDEEP CHATURVEDI (Apr 2, 2016) on Amazon
    Best of best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Mar 22, 2016) on Amazon
    Good for normal skin even for dry too.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Zaheer (Feb 28, 2016) on Amazon
    good product and best sunscreen..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best product at best price
    Geetanjali Mishra (Feb 25, 2016) on Amazon
    Its a nice product suiting my skin.i am a regular user of the Olay day and night cream.Thanks to Amazon for smart delivery at unbeatable price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Dipika Jagdish Kirpalani (Jul 4, 2016) on Amazon
    Really good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Santosh K (Jun 14, 2016) on Amazon
    Very Good Product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • best night cream
    Imaanimthi (Jun 10, 2016) on Amazon
    I have been using this for now just a week, I found good difference with my skin tone, my pimple scars. It is sure good for normal to oily skin.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Too good
    Amazon Customer (Jun 3, 2016) on Amazon
    Superb product must use for all ladies above 30👌
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very happy with the product and I really appreciate tht food ...
    PS (Aug 3, 2016) on Amazon
    Very happy with the product and I really appreciate tht food and cosmetics items bought via amazon come in recent manufacturing date which I like the most. One shud buy such products from amazon only.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Asha Jyoti (Jul 25, 2016) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Aditi Singh (Jul 20, 2016) on Amazon
    In love with its fragrance.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.