Pricee.com

Oleev Active Olive Oil User Reviews and Ratings

4.0 276 ratings &
276 reviews
  • 5 ★
    159
  • 4 ★
    42
  • 3 ★
    20
  • 2 ★
    17
  • 1 ★
    38
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (159)
  • 4★ (42)
  • 3★ (20)
  • 2★ (17)
  • 1★ (38)
Displaying 1-30 of 276 reviews
Sort By:
  • Doesn?t stick in the pan
    Neha Chadha (Sep 2, 2020) on Amazon
    My kiddos love eating fried and I chose Oleev oil on a advice by friend who said that this oil is very light and best suitable for frying purpose. The oil is so light and makes eatable crispy and yummy.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • PERFECT OPTION FOR FITNESS ENTHUSIASTS
    Banchika B. (Sep 1, 2020) on Amazon
    All the health-conscious mothers like me and all the fitness enthusiasts, this product does wonders. I'm really happy with the purchase
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A suitable oil for multipurpose
    Alok Jha (Sep 2, 2020) on Amazon
    I had a mentality that olive oil can only be used for making salad dressings or for max can be used in continental cuisines. But to my surprise, Oleeve Active turns out to be suitable for multi-purposes.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • HAPPY WITH THE PURCHASE
    Poojab (Sep 1, 2020) on Amazon
    Definitely recommending this product. It has SO many good qualities and benefits. 10/10 from my side
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • My family lives the fast of this oil
    R.Kukreja (Sep 1, 2020) on Amazon
    my kids are very smart when it comes to recognizing any new taste! I was so scared to use Oleev oil for them, but thank god they did not feel that mumma has even changed the cooking oil, haha! My ynger one told me that food tastes better now
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • ALL-IN-ONE PRODUCT
    Stylish2 (Sep 1, 2020) on Amazon
    It?s tasty and adds a good flavor to my food. Very nice product and serves its purpose well. For Heavy fried food it's absolutely good .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great
    Dr. Nisith (Aug 31, 2020) on Amazon
    Great
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Pleased good oil for cooking
    Soudamini Venkatesh (Aug 29, 2020) on Amazon
    I liked this oil and have been buying this since quite sometime from.you
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • LOADED WITH HEALTH BENEFITS
    Geeta Hansaria (Aug 28, 2020) on Amazon
    Products from Oleev are always good. This in particular helps in maintaining the health of my family and is loaded with antioxidants
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Better Than Other Oils
    Mou Sen (Aug 28, 2020) on Amazon
    This oil has too many health aspects attached to it and this is what sets it apart from other competitors in the market. A must have, for sure.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • NO COMPROMISE WITH TASTE
    Dipika Singh (Aug 28, 2020) on Amazon
    Someone told me to use this oil and i really liked it. It has some amount of olive oil and makes the food super yummy. And is not very expensive
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • AFFORDABLE AND EFFECTIVE
    Shashikala Masali (Aug 28, 2020) on Amazon
    So glad that I came across this product. Not very expensive and is a perfect healthy replacement for all the other oils in the market
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • GOOD QUALITY PRODUCT WITH TRUSTED BRAND NAME
    Deepalakshmi (Aug 28, 2020) on Amazon
    Oleev has become a trusted brand name, not only in our house but also in my friend circle. good product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • OLEEV WORKS LIKE MAGIC
    Asha (Aug 28, 2020) on Amazon
    I?m currently on my second bottle and let me just admit, this product works like magic in the kitchen. It?s perfect for deep frying. I'm happy with my purchase. :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • PERFECT FOR EVERYDAY COOKING
    Navneet (Aug 26, 2020) on Amazon
    I always want to serve the best quality products to my kids and Oleev definitely tops the chart of the healthy products list that I want in my kitchen. The oil is really good and is perfectly suitable for everyday cooking.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • NO COMPROMISE WITH HEALTH AND TASTE
    Dakshita (Aug 26, 2020) on Amazon
    I think this is an excellent product. It takes care of my family?s health without compromising the taste of the food.Thanks amazon for sending this product on time.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly Recommended
    Snigdha Prusti (Aug 26, 2020) on Amazon
    Highly impressed by Oleev oil as it serves as a multi purpose oil and also as a value-for-money product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • PERFECT BLEND OF HEALTH AND TASTE
    Deepali Dhabu (Aug 26, 2020) on Amazon
    Totally impressed by this oil . It is a saving grace for all the mothers trying to juggle between serving something healthy, yet tasty to their kids.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • BEST COOKING OIL
    Pooja.pvr (Aug 26, 2020) on Amazon
    My family?s health is in good shape ever since we started using this oil for our everyday cooking purposes. Glad to have found this.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A great cooking oil!!
    Sunil M. (Aug 25, 2020) on Amazon
    Most healthy medium of cooking. Highly recommended!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very light and healthy
    Abdul Kadir (Aug 25, 2020) on Amazon
    Oil with the goodness of olive.. Its really healthy and light oil.. And it takes less oil for frying things... Totally healthy option over normal oil
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A very good oil rich in antioxidants
    Mayura Jain (Aug 23, 2020) on Amazon
    I like Oleev oil only for the health benefits, it is enriched with olive oil which I?ve known for its many benefits. Olive is good for hair growth, skin, and bones as well. Our body needs antioxidants for better digestion so I intentionally picked up this oil.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Using Oleev oil on a friend?s recommendation and glad I did it
    Ruchi Verma (Aug 23, 2020) on Amazon
    one of my friends recommended me to use Oleeve oil as she also tried it and had a good experience. I am happy to have bought this oil for my family.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Rakesh Chander (Aug 23, 2020) on Amazon
    Good Quality Good service
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Reetika Gupta (Aug 20, 2020) on Amazon
    I tried using different varieties of cooking oils but always found something poor either with their quality or quantity. Finally ended up trying Oleev oil and I must say this is an oil with the best quality, my whole family is liking the taste of this oil plus it?s filled with the goodness of olive that makes it good for health also.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very very bad experience
    Suresh Nawlakhe (Aug 20, 2020) on Amazon
    Wrost experience.Manufacturing and other details deleted.Seems very old.Amazone must take action.I hope for replacement
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The Best Oil for My family
    Milan Singhal (Aug 20, 2020) on Amazon
    I have been using Oleev oil for quite a while now and my experience with this cooking oil has really been amazing. It?s the best quality oil I have tried. 10/10!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good value for money
    Nadia Kohli Singh (Aug 19, 2020) on Amazon
    At this price, it is quite difficult to find something this good. Go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • VERY GOOD FOR THE HEALTH
    Pallavi Tiwari (Aug 18, 2020) on Amazon
    I never wanna compromise on the health bit and this was a perfect alternatve to switch to after using the regular refined oil for so many years. Recommend it!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • BEST OIL I HAVE TRIED SO FAR
    Shweta Mukul (Aug 18, 2020) on Amazon
    Such a good decision to buy this. There's hardly any price difference but this oil is so much better than other oils in comparison.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.