Pricee.com

OnlyLeaf Chamomile Green Tea User Reviews and Ratings

4.3 656 ratings &
656 reviews
  • 5 ★
    419
  • 4 ★
    117
  • 3 ★
    40
  • 2 ★
    26
  • 1 ★
    54
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (419)
  • 4★ (117)
  • 3★ (40)
  • 2★ (26)
  • 1★ (54)
Displaying 1-30 of 656 reviews
Sort By:
  • Damaged box
    Shivani Jain (Aug 31, 2020) on Amazon
    I am regular customer to this product , this time i got a damaged box.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super refreshing
    Anu Lama (Aug 27, 2020) on Amazon
    The packaging of the leaves is very good and it's very refreshing. Loved it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Green Chamomile Tea - A Good Buy! (Very soothing)
    Naina Singh Chauhan (Aug 27, 2020) on Amazon
    Only leaf provides tea bags in the most innovative shape ever! I love their Green & Chamomile tea variant! They are in a triangular form to help give good green and chamomile tea flavors! Its really soothing! This box has an extra 2 green mint lemon tea sachets as well for trial :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Stress buster
    Yash Mittal (Aug 25, 2020) on Amazon
    It was so relaxing! Good for freshness
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fantastic
    AJIT BASNET (Aug 26, 2020) on Amazon
    Theres nothing you can dislike about this product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Try It Guyzzzzz
    Amber Chetri (Aug 25, 2020) on Amazon
    Jst Loved it . Great Flavours . Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • stress
    Anubhav Gupta (Aug 23, 2020) on Amazon
    this tea really helped me in case of headache and daily study pressure ,tension and anxiety.with in one week i have seen its result.😍😍😍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy product
    Krishna J Nair (Aug 21, 2020) on Amazon
    No words... I am enjoying that purity everyday... Expecting loose tea box to come soon to the amazon market.. i will buy every month for sure
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Gud
    Ajay (Aug 22, 2020) on Amazon
    Gud
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice, light, and relaxing drink for a good sleep
    Malavica I C (Jun 20, 2018) on Amazon
    A perfect tea to have before you go to bed. It helps you feel calm and relaxed. It has whole green tea leaves and chamomile flower that is packed in a nice gauze-like bag which helps the tea infuse with the water better. The flavour of the chamomile tea was subtle butpleasant, just like it should be.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Calm and soothing
    Madhura (Jun 20, 2018) on Amazon
    It is a nice soothing tea. I had ordered with two other flavours,all are mild and pleasant. The whole point of chamomile tea is to calm you down and relax, this tea does that well
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good flavour, subtle taste, high quality tea bags
    Amazon Customer (Jun 19, 2018) on Amazon
    The tea has a subtle taste and clean flavour. The tea bag is of a very good quality. I also purchased the hibiscus and clove infused tea. It was quite nice as well. I took a risk in trying this because the number of reviews were quite less but I am glad it did it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The perfect post-dinner drink for working professionals
    RA (Jun 15, 2018) on Amazon
    My husband often has trouble going to sleep and stays up very late watching things on his phone or his laptop. The tensions of the work day and his need to disconnect and relax are overwhelming. I also felt ill at ease and sleep deprivation was affecting how we felt and our moods. Thankfully, we found this lovely chamomile tea from Only Leaf. After just one cup following dinner, we feel relaxed. The warm and inviting aroma, along with the fresh and rejuvenating taste is recommended to everyone, especially young and health conscious people looking for the right brew before sleep.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very refreshing
    David (Jun 10, 2018) on Amazon
    Very refreshing, flavourful and full leaves unlike every other tea company that sells dust (smallest size leaves). Would highly recommend this to anyone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Suraj Ekka (Jul 3, 2018) on Amazon
    good quality. awesome product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Shreyas Iyer (Jun 6, 2018) on Amazon
    Makes a really good refreshing cup of tea ! Green tea lovers will love this brand !
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Really makes you fall asleep !
    Priyankar Mukherjee (Jul 22, 2018) on Amazon
    AMAZING !!!Really calms and soothes your nerves. It really helps me fall asleep. It actually works. I never thought it would work but it does.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must try tea!!
    Priya (Jul 15, 2018) on Amazon
    Very nice tea to relax and soothing.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Recommended.
    S (Jul 13, 2018) on Amazon
    This is honestly so beautiful! The tea brand ever. I guess I've found my favorite. This tastes so rich of green tea (and whatever free sample you get, i got jasmine and it smelled like a jasmine garden) and ACTUALLY puts you to sleep faster and deeper. It's design is so aesthetically pleasing. I'm going to stick to this brand. Will buy more boxes.Pros - Smells good Has a rich taste Affordable Worth every penny Does what it claimsCons - Available only online :(I'd buy so much of this, if only this was available in local markets too!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing flavor and it is perfect as a post dinner ...
    Praseeda (Jul 16, 2018) on Amazon
    Amazing flavor and it is perfect as a post dinner tea . Aroma and taste calms you down. Really recommend after a tiring day
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nuetral taste
    Sahil Khanna (Jul 15, 2018) on Amazon
    Packaging is excellent, shows effect after few cups
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Only leaf tea
    Amazon Customer (Jul 6, 2018) on Amazon
    Only leaf.Packing of green tea is good.Taste ok.Tea super.Dust free tea.can be recommended to others.Delivery packing is also good.Thanks lot.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nice tea
    Sagar Veer (Jul 3, 2018) on Amazon
    one of the best green tea.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jul 31, 2018) on Amazon
    this is really good! i love it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing teas at affordable price
    Utkarsh (Aug 27, 2018) on Amazon
    Amazing teas at affordable price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good tea.
    Saritha S (Aug 17, 2018) on Amazon
    I took a chance after reading the reviews when I bought this but I'm glad I did. Satisfied with the tea. Product was exactly what was advertised. It's a bit strong but it works for me since I like my tea that way
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice aroma!
    Amazon Customer (Aug 16, 2018) on Amazon
    Loved the tea..especially the aroma of the chamomile flowers. Packaging is excellent and the tea bag can be re-used for multiple uses.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best
    Amazon Customer (Sep 15, 2018) on Amazon
    Best one ever had
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just perfect !!!!
    Rajul Zaveri (Sep 6, 2018) on Amazon
    I love all the onlyleaf green teas. They are fresh and just perfectly strong ! The chamomile flavor is just right ! Love it !
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Yogesha Rudrappa (Sep 11, 2018) on Amazon
    Very smooth
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.