Pricee.com

Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Powder User Reviews and Ratings

3.4 1,176 ratings &
1,176 reviews
  • 5 ★
    459
  • 4 ★
    224
  • 3 ★
    101
  • 2 ★
    58
  • 1 ★
    334
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (459)
  • 4★ (224)
  • 3★ (101)
  • 2★ (58)
  • 1★ (334)
Displaying 1-30 of 1,176 reviews
Sort By:
  • Genuine product from ON !!
    Shishir (May 8, 2017) on Amazon
    The product that I have received from amazon is genuine. And to people who are doubtful about the authenticity, you can get it verified by calling their customer care number just like I did . Do not fear about the label misprint.About the effectiveness of the product - I have consumed only three servings so far .So I can't comment much about it .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    ASHLEY PHILIP ZACHARIAH (Apr 29, 2017) on Amazon
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Amazon Customer (Jun 25, 2017) on Amazon
    Original product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome !!
    SreeSSXP (Jun 15, 2017) on Amazon
    Awesome !!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Sunny (Jun 30, 2017) on Amazon
    amazing taste
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Vijay (Jun 19, 2017) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • awsome taste its original 100%
    Sunny M. (Jul 7, 2017) on Amazon
    original product and good taste
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • works really good.. can see the boost in the energy levels
    Yashas (Jul 5, 2017) on Amazon
    works really good.. can see the boost in the energy levels
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Its very good n tasty in flavor
    ADITYA MANDLOI (Jul 11, 2017) on Amazon
    Its very good n tasty in flavor , if you want great body n health then you one you have to try whey and do hard work or gym :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect blend
    Swap (Jul 14, 2017) on Amazon
    You will get a premium taste at affordable price. If you like ON 100% Gold standard, try this one also. Better for people who are trying for a medium digest after workout shake.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect
    Raj Yadav (Jul 13, 2017) on Amazon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Amazon Customer (Jul 11, 2017) on Amazon
    Best supplement I ever used.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • it is the best product. i can see the changes in my
    Vishal (Aug 1, 2017) on Amazon
    go for it guys... it is the best product. i can see the changes in my body
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Gowtham (Jul 25, 2017) on Amazon
    Authentic and decent reaults
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    B.Karthik (Jul 18, 2017) on Amazon
    Excellent product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Shakti (Aug 14, 2017) on Amazon
    Awesome. Trying for second time. U cannot get such great protein in 1700
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Swagatam Mukherjee (Aug 12, 2017) on Amazon
    Its great. Got really good results. Ordering more.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It's special!
    PREMDEEP (Sep 3, 2017) on Amazon
    Good product at good price.Quality parking.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    NIKHIL VERMA (Oct 9, 2017) on Amazon
    Effective genuine product......
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • optimum Nutrition
    Suranjana Sharma Kumar (Oct 3, 2017) on Amazon
    Totally satisfied with the product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Abhishek (Dec 30, 2017) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Dec 17, 2017) on Amazon
    Great value compared to gold standard. This is more than enough for avg consumer. Taste is better than gold standard as well
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Dec 8, 2017) on Amazon
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Dec 7, 2017) on Amazon
    Best Product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • ON is a reliable brand.
    Yogyakartha (Dec 4, 2017) on Amazon
    Well Its for my daughter aged 14 who is an athlete and a champ. On hands on practice, I have seen doing wonder for my kid as her energy levels were shot up after the consumption and she is not at all drained off energy even after a heavy load of hard training or a major event. Great working.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not found cash back
    Abhishek Sharma (Dec 20, 2017) on Amazon
    Product is good but not have any cashback
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Build muscle with ON
    Amazon Customer (Mar 27, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice whey protein .Easily digestive and effective whey protein .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Mahesh V (Mar 4, 2018) on Amazon
    Its nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • On whey protein is the best way to increase and get shape of your body
    Amit (Feb 21, 2018) on Amazon
    On whey protein is the best way to increase and get shape of your body.. i m using this for last 4 month..its just Amazing...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • got original..
    Jass (Apr 11, 2018) on Amazon
    sorry for that who got fake product.luckily i got original.original importer tag.mixability 5 out of 5..everyone likes diferent taste.for me taste is good.resuilts wil b visible definatly but with gud diet.plz choose your seller as cloudtail or primarc while buying.thanx amazon..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.