Pricee.com

Optimum Nutrition Essential AMIN.O. Energy User Reviews and Ratings

3.9 533 ratings &
533 reviews
  • 5 ★
    287
  • 4 ★
    101
  • 3 ★
    30
  • 2 ★
    11
  • 1 ★
    104
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (287)
  • 4★ (101)
  • 3★ (30)
  • 2★ (11)
  • 1★ (104)
Displaying 1-30 of 533 reviews
Sort By:
  • Super
    Abhishek (Aug 20, 2020) on Amazon
    Super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • My favorite tasting supplement ever
    Manoj (Aug 15, 2020) on Amazon
    This tastes really nice. Xtend and amino energy are both awesome products. My wholehearted 5 stars.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Dhruvit R. (Mar 6, 2015) on Amazon
    Optimum is always build excellent product. This one is example.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Rahul Mehrotra (Oct 14, 2015) on Amazon
    excelent product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Dr. (Oct 3, 2015) on Amazon
    very good nice pump and energy like it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Ultimate Taste and Energy Drink
    Gunjan A. Puri (Sep 9, 2015) on Amazon
    Ultimate and one of the best.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing during work-out drink ... helps in recovery.
    Kamran Khan (Oct 11, 2015) on Amazon
    loved the flavor ... Use it as a during workout supplement with a litre of water and helps me nicely through the work out .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best pre workout without a caffeine overdose
    Aniket Kakde (Sep 13, 2015) on Amazon
    Original product. Best pre workout without a caffeine overdose! Gives a 20-30% boost to your regular workout. Use sparingly so no tolerance is built up.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • This was recommended by a friend of mine who was using this ...
    Dharam (Jan 29, 2016) on Amazon
    This was recommended by a friend of mine who was using this for a long time and it gives you results. I have 2 scoop 30mins before my workout and finish it while working out. Gives you a thrust when your low on energy.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • very well and in very good price
    Shabee Satsangi (Jan 20, 2016) on Amazon
    this is very good product. i have never used pre workout like this. But when comes to ON, i highly recommend.It is not magic drink that you eat and it will automatically lift wait you just go to sleep.You need enthusiasm and courage to do it and the rest it will do for you.I prefer take this as pre work out and post work out a protein shake with card (banana+oats+honey+cinnamon+muscletech+5gm creatine) with half milk and half water (no white sugar).drink 3 litre water daily. it works like charm. it gives me huge push for 45 minutes of workout. i really felt it.I personally think Creatine is also a important supplement which advance gym goer avoid. i used ON creatine.I have seen result in one month with proper diet and exercise.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Original product
    Parth (Nov 2, 2015) on Amazon
    Original product as promised. Thanks to Amazon very happy 😊
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Feb 9, 2016) on Amazon
    Highly recommended. Lot more effective and better energy than many of the more popular pre-workout products.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 5 stars from me
    Himanshu (Dec 27, 2015) on Amazon
    Nice product for clean energy and pump without side effects and with bcaa benefits, seller is good too but please send fresh stock as I received both 2014 manufactured boxes and powder is clumped up. This can be used as pre, intra and post workout and watermelon flavour is good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Haroon Yamin (Dec 7, 2015) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best amino product available in the market.
    Karan Dhakan (Nov 23, 2015) on Amazon
    This is really a great product, I'm saying great because this amino energy contains all the essential amino acids + glutamate and glutamine, while others have only lucine, isolucine and valine. But what about other essential amino acids like metheonine, thereonine, triptophane and many more.Benefits of taking this product is it enhanses your focus level only after few minutes of the dosage and instant amino delivery which helps great in your muscle recovery. So don't hesitate to buy it cause this one is worth every single penny of your money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Aasheesh (Jun 22, 2016) on Amazon
    Genuine Product.SealedOn time delivery
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Better than pre-workout
    Amazon Customer (Jun 11, 2016) on Amazon
    Safer than those really crazy pre-workout products out there. I generally take 1 scoop with cold water before workout, and sip 1 scoop mixed with some electrolyte during the workout. Gives necessary Amino and some caffeine boost without any shakes or GI distress.Watermelon and Orange flavors are the best.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jun 2, 2016) on Amazon
    Masttttt hai
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy
    MK (May 15, 2016) on Amazon
    It's a great source of energy before your workout and extracted from natural resources so no harm taking it.must buy for those who are willing to have a good physique with clean definition..it causes insomnia coz of high caffeine so do not consume more than a scoop.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Rudra (May 27, 2016) on Amazon
    Nice...m happy..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommend
    Aniket (May 26, 2016) on Amazon
    Just received this product and its been 15 days am using this ..just amazing result . Best pre workout drink .i have started with just 1 scoop (dey say 2scoop is 1serving ) and am getting the results , i do not feel low during workout my endurance power is increased and work hard now . So highly recommend
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 100% Genuine and amazing Product from Hitesh
    Amazon Customer (Jul 11, 2016) on Amazon
    Guys, product is 100% genuine and reasonable, please go for it!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing
    Yuvraj Gurabe (Jul 6, 2016) on Amazon
    Amazing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 👍👍
    Customer (Jun 29, 2016) on Amazon
    Awesome product, delivery on time, genuine product!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fast delivery and awesome product.
    Rajesh V (Jun 26, 2016) on Amazon
    Delivered the product well before the expected date. Product is as described in the ad. A good 'pre/post-workout supplement'.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent ON
    Amazon Customer (Aug 10, 2016) on Amazon
    Excellent Product by ON again. It gives us energy which we require before workout and It has essential aminos which prevents muscle breakdown during workout.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I bought this product after some intense online research. ...
    Manu Sharma (Aug 7, 2016) on Amazon
    I bought this product after some intense online research. I wanted a pre-workout drink that can boost my energy levels, supports fat loss while protecting muscle. On all the counts the product scores 10/10. It helps raise my energy levels so that I can go longer, it supports recovery (although I use Glutamine as my post workout supplement) and helps burn more fat than muscle. If you have not tried it, you are missing on a very important component of your diet plan.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jun 25, 2016) on Amazon
    Superb
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I would say go for it if you want to ...
    Amrit Singh (Sep 24, 2016) on Amazon
    I would say go for it if you want to increase your stamina and reps while working out. I take before 30 mins and then I can do more push ups, lift more weights.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Goooooooood
    Rajinder (Sep 23, 2016) on Amazon
    Grat taste and energy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.