Pricee.com

Panasonic NN-SM255WFDG 20 L Solo Microwave Oven User Reviews and Ratings

3.7 33 ratings &
33 reviews
  • 5 ★
    16
  • 4 ★
    7
  • 3 ★
    2
  • 2 ★
    1
  • 1 ★
    7
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (16)
  • 4★ (7)
  • 3★ (2)
  • 2★ (1)
  • 1★ (7)
Displaying 1-30 of 33 reviews
Sort By:
  • Very giod
    Dhallu (Mar 6, 2019) on Amazon
    Very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • very compact and the design is very decent. no ...
    Marviya (May 21, 2018) on Amazon
    very compact and the design is very decent.no faults to say as of now...if you think of buying this oven just go ahead and order it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Strong Quality
    Amazon Customer (Mar 6, 2020) on Amazon
    Best Microwave . Strong quality.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Rani P. (Feb 27, 2020) on Amazon
    Too short plug
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent in one word
    Arnab Bagchi (Apr 19, 2019) on Amazon
    Easy to handle, value for money, elegant and useful.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    DR.ANANTH ACHANTA PETER. (Aug 16, 2020) on Amazon
    Nice for heating
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Sandip (Jun 22, 2019) on Amazon
    Brand legecy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Banvari Lal (Feb 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Very good quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Dinesh Reddy (Dec 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Very nice oven super quality with two boxes controlling is easy. With glass body front
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Flipkart Customer (Apr 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    quick delivery at desired location...thanx
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Tabassum Unwalla (Mar 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Superb
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Chinthu Chandran (Mar 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    nice product.worthful.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Rizwan Ali (Feb 22, 2020) on Flipkart
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Rahul Patel (Jan 22, 2020) on Flipkart
    Well worth the price!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 22, 2019) on Flipkart
    amazing product guys
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    LENIN Reddy (Sep 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product by panasonic
    Rocky (Mar 24, 2019) on Amazon
    Good product by panasonic
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Ovwn
    Tanveer K. (Aug 21, 2020) on Amazon
    Very nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Product
    VIKRANT S. GILL (Apr 22, 2019) on Amazon
    Does the job well and going strong.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Good
    Flipcart Chandran (Mar 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good quality product
    Manit Singla (Jan 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Can be used for heating only
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Good
    Moazzam (Jan 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Quality product.. Very easy to use... A bit old fashion manual panel but its quite good. Being using it for several days no problem.. Can recommend it to buy if any one looking for low budget and quality microwave.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value-for-money
    S. Desa (Aug 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    A good product though interior is cramped.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just okay
    AMOD KUMAR (Mar 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just okay
    Ashraf Siddique (Jul 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Starter kit missing. OK for money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Slightly disappointed
    Rabisankar Ghosal (Jun 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Not satisfied
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Too small
    Ashley Muthiah (Apr 1, 2019) on Amazon
    Too small for me. Worse part is that you can't exchange or return although its within the policy time frame
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worst worst worst worst worst
    Deepak (Jan 21, 2020) on Amazon
    Worst product i have ever come accross
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Disappointed with defective product
    Saji C. (Mar 14, 2020) on Amazon
    Received a defective product. I now understand that I am not eligible for a refund but only a replacement after receiving a report from the technician who visited my home 1 1/2 hours back.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Misleading website
    Aarti Phatarphekar (Mar 9, 2020) on Amazon
    The size is far smaller than what the website it says 34*44.3*25.8 actually it's just 29*43*23.5.This is misleading as I bought it based on the size given. When I tried to return the product Amazon executive tells me it's only replaceable. How does that help when I need a larger microwave? I'm going to tell all my friends to be doubly careful with Amazon orders in future
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.