Pricee.com

Paper Boat Guava Juice User Reviews and Ratings

3.1 29 ratings &
29 reviews
  • 5 ★
    11
  • 4 ★
    3
  • 3 ★
    4
  • 2 ★
    1
  • 1 ★
    10
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (11)
  • 4★ (3)
  • 3★ (4)
  • 2★ (1)
  • 1★ (10)
Displaying 29 of 29 reviews
Sort By:
  • taste of the product is good
    Dhiraj (Dec 18, 2019) on Amazon
    its nice product and value for money and top of it trust of paper boat just love it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • High value for money. Very nourishing.
    Amazon Customer (Oct 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Superb product. Superb delivery. High value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Don't forget the chilli powder
    Manmohan T. (Jun 5, 2020) on Amazon
    It is an incredible drink. I have replaced drinking soft drinks with this. I sprinkle on some chilli powder or chaat masala and it's a refreshing midday drink.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best packaged guava juice i tasted
    Bibin John (Mar 7, 2020) on Amazon
    paperboat juices have one the most fruit content in all the juices that are selling in india. this one is same too.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Sugar is more but good product
    Shobhana (Jun 13, 2020) on Amazon
    Good product. But if u compare sugar in the product its comparatively high
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Bobby (Jun 10, 2020) on Amazon
    Packaging is very good i ordered 12 piece all are very well packaged but one piece is defected otherwise very good.Only 15 percent is off on this product so three stars for value of money overall 4 star.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good product
    Santhosh (May 16, 2020) on Amazon
    good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • So yammi
    Anupama (Mar 2, 2020) on Amazon
    It?s yammi in taste
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful product
    Supriya Santosh Patil (Aug 18, 2020) on Amazon
    Wonderful product Nice PackagingSuperb flavors value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must try
    Nilamchauhan (Jul 9, 2020) on Amazon
    I have tried other brands as well but paperboart juice is really amazing, thick n tasty?️?️
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just awesome....
    DR. AMIT SINGHAL (Jun 13, 2020) on Amazon
    Awesome product....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Guava juice
    K. N. (Feb 8, 2020) on Amazon
    OK
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Yuuumm
    Raina (Jul 9, 2020) on Amazon
    Yum juice ever I have tasted jus awesome worth of money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • TASTE CHANGE
    Amazon Customer (Jul 2, 2020) on Amazon
    Paperboat my all time favourite. Product is always good . Only issue i got is - packet says chilli n spice mix but there is no spice or chilli taste. ITS PLAIN GUAVA. I miss chilli guava old taste. I do not know if i got wrong product or they changed taste in new packs.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Near last date of expire
    Virendra Bambhaniya (Aug 29, 2020) on Amazon
    The juice mfd is 17/3/20 ..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Ok products
    Yogesh Bhoi... (Oct 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Ok
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Review
    Saumen Mallick (Jun 12, 2020) on Amazon
    Good taste
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • So sweet
    Amazon Customer (May 14, 2020) on Amazon
    Extremely sweet.1)Not recommended for people who want to lose weight with liquid diet. Not a healthy drink. Sugar content is too much(~10g/ml)2)Only for party, guests etc.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not good favour
    ANIL ARORA (Jul 20, 2020) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • worst
    Vikas (Aug 23, 2020) on Amazon
    Wastage of money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fungus in paper boat tetra juice
    Amazon Customer (Nov 24, 2019) on Amazon
    Have bought tetra pack jouice 26th Oct but very warst experience of paper boat .after diwali will going to drink juice i saw some peace of fungus come down on my glass i am shocked and couldn't understand what is this was drain complete juice and thru out in dustbin .this is really unexpected unhygienic from big known repotated co.amazon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • poor quality
    Rohit (Dec 11, 2019) on Amazon
    received almost expired product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Tampered pack
    Haider K. (Nov 27, 2019) on Amazon
    The innner seal of all the packs are broken..I don't know..if it's tampered or not...but don't feel like consuming it now
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 1
    Suraj (Mar 8, 2020) on Amazon
    Expiry product deliver
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Expiry and bad product
    Ankur C. (Feb 21, 2020) on Amazon
    Bad product , I got expiry product . 2 times same expiry product ... Customer should beware....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Different Taste
    Atul (Aug 18, 2020) on Amazon
    The guava flavour of paper boat never tasted like this. This was something not acceptable. Opened the boxes so can not return but just hope that people will help you from saving your money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Do not buy from Amazon pantry and paper boat
    Devesh (Aug 6, 2020) on Amazon
    After having this juice me n my wife both have started vomating and lose motion... Not a trust worthy product... Avoid buying
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not good
    Zainab K. (Jul 22, 2020) on Amazon
    I got Sealed opned,n juice should b sweet,it taste more salty .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Inner seal is broken
    Imran Khan (Jun 13, 2020) on Amazon
    Inner seal was broken for both packets
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.