Pricee.com

Parachute Advansed Ayurvedic Gold Hair Oil User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 49
Currently unavailable
3.9 72 ratings &
72 reviews
  • 5 ★
    31
  • 4 ★
    23
  • 3 ★
    8
  • 2 ★
    3
  • 1 ★
    7
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (31)
  • 4★ (23)
  • 3★ (8)
  • 2★ (3)
  • 1★ (7)
Displaying 1-30 of 72 reviews
Sort By:
  • good one
    Ya Dhu (Nov 8, 2017) on Amazon
    It works
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice deal
    Srinivas (Jul 28, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice deal
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    LAKSHMANAN S. (Jun 10, 2018) on Amazon
    Like
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good oil
    Surajit (Jul 18, 2018) on Amazon
    Very good oil. Reduces hair fall... But a little sticky..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    ILYAS (Jul 15, 2018) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good oil
    Sowmya (Jun 22, 2018) on Amazon
    Good packing nd I love this oil it's really good for nursing mothers thanks Amazon.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very nice
    Gulam Jilani Siddiqui (Aug 27, 2018) on Amazon
    Prachut
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It feels good
    Ekts (Aug 19, 2018) on Amazon
    Very good product. The viscosity is slightly more than water. But it is not sticky type. If you treat it like coconut oil then it looks expensive. But obviously it is more than that. But the impact of applying it on hair will be known only long term.But the initial reaction from my side is positive. It feels good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing
    Shrishti (Aug 8, 2018) on Amazon
    Best hair oil
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It does work
    Sameer Rangari (Sep 5, 2018) on Amazon
    It's effective..! Hairfall getting reduce within 7-8 days..must buy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Nanda D. (Sep 4, 2018) on Amazon
    Its good fit
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • smell grt
    Navjot Kaur Dhillon (Sep 3, 2018) on Amazon
    i brought for my mom.she loves it.smell grt.and after apply it gives smoothness to hair
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Happy to buy this..
    Prati S. (Oct 7, 2018) on Amazon
    It reduces my hair fall.. just loved it..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • B
    Rajkumar S. (Sep 12, 2018) on Amazon
    A
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Really reduces hairfall, great fragrance
    Kdee (Sep 9, 2018) on Amazon
    Excellent product. It actually reduces hairfall in 2 weeks and my hair is much more voluminous and softer since I started using it ( it has been around two months so far). I love the fragrance of the oil too!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • parachute advanced...really advanced....
    Geetha S..This Pack Was Manufactured In 2017.And Sent It As New Product.Only One Year Is Remaining.Pl Take Care To Send New Items As It Is A Medicine.Thanks. (Sep 8, 2018) on Amazon
    Sweet smell,my daughters and myself are using this from its introduction,hair fall reduced,and growing well,and having good sleep because of its cooling effect to the eyes and head,I like it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • worth for it
    Dheerendra Pratap Singh (Jun 20, 2019) on Amazon
    its realy a good oil...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Swamzi (May 5, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great oil
    Pradeep Kumar (Jul 17, 2019) on Amazon
    Great oil
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Nov 20, 2018) on Amazon
    Amezing oil with nice different smell and quality too good for dandruff and itching scalp
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best product for long hair
    Kirti Gawand (May 5, 2019) on Amazon
    I got it as expected....Thanks amazon!!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good oil
    Sudarshan (Jul 8, 2019) on Amazon
    Very good oil
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best oil
    Madhur Sharma (Mar 10, 2019) on Amazon
    This oil genuinely has hair growing and nourishing elements. Best oil that I have ever used. Fragrance is also nice.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Magic hair oil
    Nabarun (Mar 20, 2017) on Amazon
    After using 2 month i conclude that this hair oil is having magic in it. Hairfall stops completely and dandruff too gone. Using this thrice a week 1-2 hours before bath. Use mild shampoo to wash it. I use Patanjali Milk protein Shampoo. Not too sticky and smells really pleasent.Highly recommended for both boys and girls.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • parachute coconut oil is always a hero
    Amazon Customer (May 27, 2017) on Amazon
    I tried many hair oils for my hair but non worked. After i used parachute coconut oil my hair problem started reducing. After I came to know about this advanced ayurvedic gold hair oil I gave a try and i realized its a worthy trying oil. I am using it weekly twice. I use it over night and rinse with shampoo in the next morning. My hair looks like wow......just wow feeling comes while combing. Dandruff problem gone. Frizziness gone. Dry scalp problem gone. Result is black, shiny, silky, tangle free and yes.... LONG HAIR. Yes.... 😇 my hair growing. Before I started using parachute coconut oil , my hair length was not increasing. 😤 wasted so much time with other oils. Well....देर आए , दुरुस्त आए 😄. Everyone searching for a good oil for long mane and healthy scalp, please try it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Manish Mudgal (May 24, 2017) on Amazon
    Good hair oil! Go for it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Feb 8, 2017) on Amazon
    very nice oil......
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 5 star
    Bateshwar Yadav (Oct 30, 2018) on Amazon
    Product achha hai like quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Stop hair fall
    Amazon Customer (Jul 18, 2017) on Amazon
    It stopped my hair fall within 2 weeks of regular use.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Haripriya (Aug 18, 2017) on Amazon
    Good one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.