Pricee.com

Parachute Advansed Coconut Creme Hair Oil User Reviews and Ratings

4.0 658 ratings &
658 reviews
  • 5 ★
    341
  • 4 ★
    149
  • 3 ★
    66
  • 2 ★
    32
  • 1 ★
    70
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (341)
  • 4★ (149)
  • 3★ (66)
  • 2★ (32)
  • 1★ (70)
Displaying 1-30 of 658 reviews
Sort By:
  • Good
    Jayi (Aug 31, 2018) on Amazon
    Perfect combo. I wish I would get shampoo separately.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just loved it
    Soumi D. (Aug 20, 2018) on Amazon
    It made my hair so soft and smooth. The crme is very nourishing. I loved this combination....thanks to Amazon to bring such products to our doorsteps
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • very good product
    Babila (Oct 14, 2018) on Amazon
    very good fragrance.makes hair smooth and conditions very nicely
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Shine and Smooth
    Sowmya (Oct 3, 2018) on Amazon
    We can easily comb our hair without any additional product. it is make my hair fizzy free, Give more shine and soft my hair. my hair looks better and less breakages.. i love this product the packing is more attractive.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Navin Sharma (Aug 25, 2018) on Amazon
    very nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Really nice combo in great discounted price.
    Kevin (Aug 14, 2018) on Amazon
    Really nice combo in great price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must try
    Amazon Customer (Oct 25, 2018) on Amazon
    Got it at 80.I loved the fragrance. The consistency of oil cream is very thin and you can apply it any time
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Yuvraj Singh (Nov 6, 2018) on Amazon
    Best product ever... Hair feels like clouds after use... Shampoo is also way too good... However better shampoo do exist...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    SSS (Oct 30, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice quality and got in cheap rate during saleAb minimum words r required to complete this f...ing ..feedback bus karo re
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best products
    Amazon Customer (Oct 29, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice products.worth one in this price range
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good for your hair
    Steffy Johnson (Oct 20, 2018) on Amazon
    It's a good nourishing hair oil and shampoo. And its really does what it claims.loving it😍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect Combo for Hair Care!
    Anjali Bedwal (Jan 19, 2019) on Amazon
    By bringing this creme oil, parachute has blessed my hair. Although, it is written to apply it before wash for 30 min. But, i put it overnight. And it smells so soo good.And yes the shampoo, as they said just once wash and all done. And it works like this. I usually shampoo 3-4 times but with 2 wash, my hair were super clean. And yes not a dry scalp and not too oily. It was just perfect.And yes, after using this combo my hair smells so nice.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Genuine product
    Jyoti (Jan 6, 2019) on Amazon
    Great product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth buying
    Manu (Dec 9, 2018) on Amazon
    Received on time and its a good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Rejuvenating oil creme
    Anastasia (Jan 16, 2019) on Amazon
    You have to apply it around half an hour before you shampoo. And just one wash is enough. But I apply it for daily use even after a head bath and my hair feels and looks fantastic.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best
    Rakibur Rahaman (Dec 26, 2018) on Amazon
    Best product but don't ship it on Gati Courier service. Gati not delivery it in many areas. Good product Like it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Too Good, Much Better
    I'm Chitara (Jan 28, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice Product at This Range , Because it was Very Good For Personal Use ... Happy To Use For It
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product
    Amazon Customer (Jan 25, 2019) on Amazon
    It's creamy n doesn't make my hair oily .. it gives a good nourishment.. smells good .. happy after using
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Well handled
    Bhavik Anjaria (Jan 25, 2019) on Amazon
    Good products
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good solution
    SOMANATH BARIK (Feb 8, 2019) on Amazon
    Really working .I have applied five time .dandruff reduced . I am using regularly from that time dandruf problem solved
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Shampoo is good
    Swapna (Feb 7, 2019) on Amazon
    For the shampoo I give 5 stars it works very well and it's a mild shampoo and the cream is not suitable for me I got hairfall after using this I got this in lighting deal
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best products
    Vikas (Jan 31, 2019) on Amazon
    Like😍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • This product is nice
    Shweta Jain (Jan 23, 2019) on Amazon
    I like
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Emke (Feb 26, 2019) on Amazon
    Very nice productUr hair feels lighter
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Gud
    Muniza (Feb 13, 2019) on Amazon
    Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mild but effective for hair
    Sourav Basu (Mar 12, 2019) on Amazon
    I am using Parachute Advansed Coconut Creame oil Pre wash hair nourisher and shampoo for past few months. Believe me it's a very mild shampoo although it's not sulphate free but having coconut oil extract makes it less harmful for hair. Pre wash nourisher is very rich thick creamy but it will get easily dissolved in you're hair at max keep it for 1-2 hour before washing it off. You won't require any conditioner after using it although they suggest to use the parachute live in conditioner. Best part of it is you can use it almost everyday if not alternate day. I love the packaging of the product which comes in a white box as shown in the product images. Thanks to Amazon lighting deal I got it around 75/-. Although it might be launching promotion by parachute. But I can vouch for product that you won't after using it. I love to try this product again.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Lovely product I recommend to buy and try atleast once
    Smitha Sarath (Mar 6, 2019) on Amazon
    I got this in lightning deal coz I thought I will give it a try but then I started using it and it?s amazing really feels the lightning deal was worth it hair is super smooth and comfy now it was all dry and damaged thank you Parachute wonderful this new pack is ❤️
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy
    NAINA PANT (Feb 24, 2019) on Amazon
    Very good..go for it... nourishes n makes ur hair look smooth n good...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very useful for people who do not have time for oiling.
    Ankita M. (Feb 12, 2019) on Amazon
    Even though the pre-wash conditioner is not paraben free, the shampoo is which is a plus. The shampoo itself is very mild as compared to other products in the market. The whole set is very useful if you want to have the same effect as overnight oiling but do not have the time for it. Very useful for days when I just have to have smooth & conditioned hair but do not want to subject my hair to harsh shampoos.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money.
    Aaman (May 11, 2019) on Amazon
    The scent is awesome,very helpful for your hair.This is a value for money product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.