Pricee.com

Park Avenue Elevate Deodorant Body Spray User Reviews and Ratings

3.8 206 ratings &
206 reviews
  • 5 ★
    108
  • 4 ★
    36
  • 3 ★
    11
  • 2 ★
    12
  • 1 ★
    39
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (108)
  • 4★ (36)
  • 3★ (11)
  • 2★ (12)
  • 1★ (39)
Displaying 1-30 of 206 reviews
Sort By:
  • Worth every penny
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 19, 2020) on Flipkart
    Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Praveen Kumar (Dec 16, 2020) on Flipkart
    Go for it... Pleasant smell
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 15, 2020) on Flipkart
    I have search this perfume for 10 years...with the help of fkart I get it back this year..I'm so happy and thanks to fkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Radhakrishna Reddi (Dec 5, 2020) on Flipkart
    Excellent perfume superb
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 5, 2020) on Flipkart
    Excellent product by Park Avenue. I like very much park Avenue Elevate.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 3, 2020) on Flipkart
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Shakil Bagwan (Oct 22, 2020) on Flipkart
    super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Rajdeep Nayak (Oct 13, 2020) on Flipkart
    I am using it since 2011
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Minakshi Jha (Sep 12, 2020) on Flipkart
    Superb
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Toufik Ahmer (Sep 10, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Kavin Kavin (Aug 29, 2020) on Flipkart
    Very nice full of amazing smell in the perfume through anytime on the felling smell
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Varun Singh (Aug 8, 2020) on Flipkart
    Nice fragrance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good product at this price
    Tanmay Mondal (Jul 1, 2012) on Flipkart
    I used to use park avenue products for a long time. I have ordered this one last time for a new type of sensation. This product is really satisfactory. I don't want utter a single word about Flipkart service , as everybody knows about the service quality delivered by Flipkart. Thanks for making our life easy.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Park Avenue - Elevate ~ It really elevates
    Soumen Dey (May 1, 2012) on Flipkart
    Park avenue elevate is really a good performer. It has a strong masculine flavour and it is not irritating. I got it today from flipkart. It really elevates your presence and mood. It is much better than the deodorant sprays offered by park avenue.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Park Avenue Elevate Perfume Spray - 50 g
    Prasad VR (Aug 1, 2012) on Flipkart
    One of the best perfumes of Park Avenue that i have been using for years. A fragrance liked by each and every one. These days it is not easily available in the Park avenue show rooms. Comparatively very low price at flipkart.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nice spray
    Akash Agnihotri (Aug 1, 2012) on Flipkart
    received today in great packing. thanks to flipkart for this spray. about product. great fragrance. easy to use. great product for park avenue. a must have... go get it. easy to store and great for traveling purpose.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very nice
    Vivek Singh (Jun 1, 2012) on Flipkart
    Sabse alag...!!(apart from rest) this perfume spray is so cool and long lasting, fragrance is really different from others..!! i really liked it..!! Park avenue u rock it ..!! Flipkart service is very fast and responsive, i got the package in 2 days....and now using my elevate....wow..!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • May not last long, yet perfect for that up-close intimate moments...
    Raghu Raj Murmu (Oct 1, 2012) on Flipkart
    This small punch of perfume has everything for that intimate moment you may be wanting for. It is strong when you apply and fades away leaving a very fine trace that makes the ladies go wow. I have always used this right before my Salsa or Bachata sessions, and it always made my partner comfortable around me. Must try if you want something strong in the beginning and then last long in other ways -)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • best perfume spray i ever had
    Shashi Mishra (Aug 1, 2012) on Flipkart
    it is best perfume spray and it long last upto 8 hrs. i always recommend this for men. and the you van buy always through flipcart because they provide very good service.park avenue elevate perfume spray i really like tis product as much i can say it is very good and it boost your confidence level in any place.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice fragrance and long lasting
    Ishwinder Singh (Apr 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    it has a nice fragrance and long lasting deo. The fragrance last at-least one day. I bought it multiple times from flipkart. and is among one of my fav.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just Awesome
    Puneet Kesar (Feb 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    I don't know why Park Avenue stopped manufacturing this. This is the awesomest perfume ever. I'm still using this perfume. Loved the fragrance and would love to order it again and again.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best smell till it doesnt wear off
    Prashant Mishra (Feb 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Its more of a perfume than a daily deo. And the smell is awesome, not really long lasting but very good fragrance till it stays. So decide if you want long lasting smell or this awesome smell for a shorter time. Its the ideal perfume for dinner outings etc
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Sweet Smell
    Sagar Parab (Oct 1, 2013) on Flipkart
    I bought a combo of this perfume...Three for INR 300. It last for a whole day. Not as powerful as good morning deo from park avenue.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Strong .
    Yuvraj Singh Rathore (Oct 1, 2013) on Flipkart
    Strong , catches attention and feels good. Just one spray is enough . Many of your colleagues will ask you about your deodrant choice )
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice fragrance!!
    Manjunath N (Feb 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Not long lasting..........!! but the mixture of musk with a tinge of lime makes it smell refreshing.................................
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Awesome product with such a fast delivery! Thank you Flipkart!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome product and
    Manoj Bisht (Sep 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    The product is really really good.The fragrance will last long up to two days.Thanks for flipkart fast delivery,i got the product two days before scheduled date.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • One of the best!
    Nikhil Trivedi (May 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    The fragrance is by far one of the best I've come across at this price range. Strangely these days, this product is not easily available and that's the reason if you are keen on using this, you end up paying a premium in the form of high shipping fee!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good for travel, priced around 80 bucks on the streets, great smell
    Harsh Kumar (Dec 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Good for travel, priced around 80 bucks on the streets, great smell. It is very handy and portable, does not take much space.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • this product is very good.
    Chetan Agasanakoppa (Dec 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    the park avenue elevate perfume spray not available i need this product for use. ple get product in flipkart for very one thank you
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.